1 thing 4 sure usha has been brainwashed by her lously step mother of hers. I tell u that now. I think shes a cow. A total cow.Quote:
Originally Posted by svasu_ani
take care
from usha
Printable View
1 thing 4 sure usha has been brainwashed by her lously step mother of hers. I tell u that now. I think shes a cow. A total cow.Quote:
Originally Posted by svasu_ani
take care
from usha
Usha's mother is her real mom..not her step mom. Only her father is her step father..
But Usha's step dad understands her friendship with Abi, whereas her own mother is being blinded by adhi's wealth.
makes me sick!!!!
Usha's mom only begged Abi to disconnect her friendship with Usha, because her friendship should not be a problem for Usha-Adhi marriage. So, Abi disconnected her frinedship, as usual without telling the fact to Usha, and Usha started to hate Abi.
Usha did not know her mom's cunning action behind the screen. If Usha knows it, then she will kick her mom and will go to Abi again. But Abi, as usual keeping "kozhukattai" in her mouth and keeping silent without telling the fact.
This "kozhukattai" was given by director, to pull the serial for some more weeks (or some more months..?? or some more years..??).
I kind of have a feeling Usha is just actting like she hates Abi :idea: .
this serial is so boring n it starting 2 make me smash this tv cos its so boring n ridicous where ppl in that serial dont hv any common sense it just so true.
take care
from usha
Hello Karthik & Usha...
There is a sudden change in the story. On engagement function, Usah refused to marry Adhithya, and thus give nice but big "seruppadi" to her greedy mother, 'thimir' Kanchana and 'kozhuppu' Adhi.
Thes three are the most affected by her reply. Kanchana went to Usha's home and ask her to marry Adhi, but Usha refused and throw the silk saree and jewells given by Kanchana before. Kanchana met heart attack and Adhi is suffering now. Very happy to watch.
ya thats great but i still dont get da reason why? but three cheers on usha. N now she will reunite with Abi (probably). Which hopefully will happen cos they were thick thick friends.Quote:
Originally Posted by saradhaa_sn
take care
from usha
Quote:
Originally Posted by usha_pooja
its confusing... her decision
but its good blow to the guy
yaar aanaa i agree with u cos usha might of been playin games or havin a sercet plan which she wont reveal 2 anyone. Or couldnt stand anyone who would betray her best friend.Quote:
Originally Posted by aanaa
Take care
from usha
Quote:
Originally Posted by usha_pooja
yap
usha did for her best fiend
and said has to feel the sameway where ABi did