Yup. Dum^3 revived his career. But Joot almost put an end to it. However, God has been kind enuf to open another door. He is now busy as an actor and also creative producer for Maniratnam. :)
Printable View
Yup. Dum^3 revived his career. But Joot almost put an end to it. However, God has been kind enuf to open another door. He is now busy as an actor and also creative producer for Maniratnam. :)
The one in the second photo is Nesan, who will either receive bouquets or chappals from Vijay fans in the near future.
Kajal's status in FB..
The process of movie making for an actor is all about various unimaginable experiences. Some extremely pleasant/enjoyable and some extremely challenging.
Things that you and I wouldn't think of doing in real life, actors have to enact on screen and make it look extremely natural, spontaneous and "normal" withstanding all sorts of climatic conditions!
Had one of those experiences today which I wouldn't have ever done if I wasn't doing what I do for a living.
(I'm sure you're extremely curious to know what I'm talking about.. For that you're going to have to watch my upcoming film Zilla)
Having said that, there's nothing I enjoy more- I love my job dearly
Ennadhu Zillava :banghead: ??? Ammuni paera Kazal Agarwalnu maathiralaame !
Kajal via Facebook :
Oops! Sorry Sorry.. Jilla not Zilla.. That was bcos I typed in a hurry.. My bad! (Embarrassed)
Ghazal Agarwal forgiven.
Atleast the title doesnt sound like a tv show with long title (eg. Asatha povathu neeya naana).
Maybe they will change title in the end, to avoid tax excemption. Some one wrote that Jilla is not a tamil title.
Mohanlal has posted his Jilla look in FB. Someone pls share. Mass still
Here you go, Ajay! Salt n Pepper Look :)
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.n...14419775_n.jpg
Thanks bhai. I saw it but couldn't share it as I was travelling. Hope Nesan makes full use of Lalettan and Vijay.
Looks like it's part of the first look posters. Let's see :)
No punch dialogues in Jilla ! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OLFAu...%3DOLFAuVk8hbE
Vijay's Look ?? Real or Morphed ??
That Lalettan's photo with Vijay had the following comment by Lalettan himself..
With my brother Vijay
Mohanlal
Completed my part of Priyan’s Geethanjali Malayalam Movie... Now back to Jilla at Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh with Vijay
First official photo from Jilla.
https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.n...35772978_n.jpg
http://www.sify.com/movies/jilla-fir...dmAnahbbd.html
The first look of Ilayathalapathy Vijay's Jilla may be unveiled on Vinayaga Chathurthi day (September 9).
// Stalin sir engala uturunga please :) //
Ade paavi stalin.. Jila posterukeva..!!
DMK kosti pathathu'nu stalin ji nalla seendraar..
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BTUZBbZCAAAidny.jpg
now jilla shooting at Inorbit Mall in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
https://m.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-d.ak/h...64398405_n.jpg
stalin enna sonnaaru?
Agin success pair. Keep it up
1st still.. Vijay's smile :thumbsup:
PAdam pongaluku varathamae !!! Yaaruko baya pattutomnu dinamalar la seithi padichaen :rotfl: .. aanalum ivanunga remba thaan over ah build up tharaanunga :banghead:
Vijay - Mohanlal will be like Rajinikanth - Mammootty
The Vijay - Mohanlal starrer, Jilla is one of the most talked about movies at the moment. Neason, the director of the movie is apparently having a good time, shooting with both the great stars. The director shared his happiness about working with the two of them in a recent interview.
"I have always watched Mohanlal's films during my college days. When I narrated the script to Vijay, I mentioned that Lal would be apt for the film. Vijay too felt the same and so did the producer R.B Chowdary.
But after that, I got a bit scared. I did not know how I was going to handle both the great stars. However, during the shoot, both Vijay sir and Mohanlal sir got very close and cooperated with each other well. Lal waits when Vijay has a shot and vice versa.
This Vijay – Mohanlal team up will surely be as good as the Rajini – Mammootty pair in Thalapathy."
http://behindwoods.com/tamil-movies-...and-vijay.html
''Vijay's Jilla won't even have 1 percentage of it''
After the release of Thalaivaa, Vijay is now busy with his commitments for Jilla and director Neason is happy with the progress made so far, thanks to the dedication of all the superstars in the movie such as Mohanlal, Vijay and Kajal Agarwal. The shoots of the movie are currently happening in Hyderabad.
Neason reiterates that there won't be even a single percentage of politics in Jilla and that the story which he penned two years back, is what is in the script now. The significance of the title is that a person who goes about with a lot of swagger in a group, is generally called Jilla in areas surrounding Madurai. When the director suggested this to Vijay, he got excited immediately and approved the title.
This is Neason's second film after the Ashok-Vishakha Singh starrer Muruga, a few years back and after his stint as an assistant in the Jayam Raja directed Velayutham, this is Neason's big break in the industry.
http://behindwoods.com/tamil-movies-...-politics.html
I am going to use my standard not expecting this movie to do good line here. 5 hits in a row but something not exciting me, i think its the title.
When are they planning on releasing this? Pongal?