Quote:
Originally Posted by captain
you mean nobody does that? I recently heard Ajith being injured thousand times taking risks
wht position did vijay reach?? CM??
i never said that no one else does hardwork.i just said that vijay works hard.it was said that 2 b a legend a person shud work hard,not that others shudnt work hard.vijay works hard.thats it.
vijay has a lot of fans.he receives crores per film.he has a gr8 opening in the BO.that is some position.do u think CM is the only big position?
Quote:
but NOW he is very arrogant, he can't face the failure
vijay ahs faced bigger failures.so the failure of aadhi is not gonna affect him.
Quote:
but he wasn't really in a bad phase in that pariticular period. U like him and some fans like him :? r u sure? I can imagine urself :)
vijay was ofcourse going thru a rough phase between badri and thirumalai.ther r a lot of ppl who like him.no doubt in that.
Quote:
excuse me sir. he is helping vijay in all the aspects. he's been passing precious cine ideas to vijay. he is with vijay, he helps a lot in finding latest pulse. w/out SAC vijay's nowhere
wht r u trying 2 say?do u think SAC knows the latest pulse?then y is his movies failing regularly at the BO?
Quote:
WRONG AGAIN. even after being insulted by vijay, Ajith accepted vijay in his Thirupathi pooja is what a call Ajith's humanity. vijay kept on saying he's a friend of Ajith but we saw vijay's ugly face in his films. in aadhi, he says "get up-i maathina mattum........naan aambilayoda pOti poda poren"
remeber, why did vijay has those dialogues in thirumalai? it's shows wht kind of person he is
U R WRONG AGAIN.even after being insulted by ajith in his films,vijay went to thiruppathi pooja.thats called humanity.y do u feel that each and every dialogue which vj utters in movies r aimed at ajith.u hear such dialogues in a lot of movies.y do u think those are aimed at ajith?dont rell me abt thirumalai.dont u remmebr what ajith did in atthasam?
Quote:
Quote:
when did he saay anything not in a straightforward way?during the shooting of kannukkul nilavu,he said his last 3 films have been flops and that has affected him badly.wasnt that straightforwardness?
|:rotfl:| this is NOT STRAIGHTFORWARDNESS :oops: try again, sorry.
THIS IS STRAIGHTFORWARDNESS.
if this is not straight forwardness,then wht is this?u want him 2 abuse others in every interview 2 make others believe that he is starightforward?sorry,thats not gonna happen coz vijay is a gentleman.
Quote:
vijay is forcing them to have the punch dialogues, face that reality. he wanted to EXPERIMENT (in sachin, his definition for experimentation| :rotfl: | so he couldn't add those sill dialogues :oops:
who told u vijay asked directors to include punch dialogues?evry actor says punch dialogues in their movies.so y point out just vijay?
Quote:
Quote:
he has selected a lot of good scripts like PU,TMT,KM,kushi,priyamanavale,friends,ghillie etc.he is also human and he migh've also erred at times.but he has the ability to select good scripts as BO results show.
that's dead past :oops: . you have to BE giving good movies. vijay does NOT.
hence vijay is not qualified
actors r human beings.so they r bound to select bad scripts as well.vikram did arul,maja etc.surya did mayavi,aaru etc.and ajith has done only one gud movies since dheena-villain.dont think i need 2 tell abt the others in the list.
vijay is also human and he might have also chosen some bad scripts.