MR.JUDGE NEENGALUM TN MAKKAL THANE???UNNGALUKKU MATTUM ENNA 'THALAYILA SPECIAL KOMBA'MOLACHIRUKKU??? :lol:Quote:
Originally Posted by MrJudge
Printable View
MR.JUDGE NEENGALUM TN MAKKAL THANE???UNNGALUKKU MATTUM ENNA 'THALAYILA SPECIAL KOMBA'MOLACHIRUKKU??? :lol:Quote:
guys... anyone got the lyrics for the songs??
ANAND ANNE,Quote:
Originally Posted by A.ANAND
dambi dinesh thaan konjam kombu molachcha maathiri pesinaar, athukku thaan avarukku singapore nilamaiya sonnen.
Anyway back to the topic now, haven't listened to the full songs yet. Yesterday I was browsing through the channels and in one channel they played three songs from Shivaji for a few minutes, (style, spb song and athiradi). athiradi as people mentioned has jam's beats, and spb song reminded devuda, and in style song god only knows what they are singing. I believe shivaji will flop at BO, lets wait and see.
uv got balls to be saying that.... :wink:Quote:
you can't be nattamai of thatQuote:
:DQuote:
gaandu mannan nu peru vekkalam pola ungaluku :lol2:
I believe shivaji will flop at BO, lets wait and see.-mr.judge
mr.judge sar!!!life 'la neenga nalla visayame pesa mattinngala????ethukeduthalum flop!!flop!!flop!!!thana???athuvum a.r.rahman sambanthap patta ethuva irunthalum ellame flop aganum.illayaraja kuda than 'ethirikku' ippadi kiil tharama nenakka mattaru,anaa unnga pola ir hc fans innu solli kitu
pesarathu ellam kevalama pechu,sinthanai :banghead: ethey hobby'ya vechirikingga pola[vekkame illaya]ellathaiyum negatif'ah nenaikathingga life kuda negatif agidum :) thingking positif!!!mudiyilla inna raja sir mathiri 'samiyar'ra maridunnga!!!
seri seri freeya vidunga... entha fm lium ippo chennai-600028 paatu avlova podrathu illai :( .. sarvam sivaji mayam than :DQuote:
gudu gudu samiyar innu peru vecha poruthama irukkum :poke:Quote:
Originally Posted by villan007
yes, enakkum ..... even I am running outta patience :irked:Quote:
Originally Posted by MADDY
lyrics please.... please....
Rajni movie to flop - Unless its scripted by Rajni ,i dont see a remote chance that it would flop !!
Im not saying this because of Rajni ,but Shankar is too a clever director to do something stupid - Plus the feel good audio should make the movie ..at minimum ..Super hit !! After the first two weeks ,it can become a blockbuster ..
Imagine this ..Vettaiyadu Vilayadu was sold for 16 1/2 crores ..Shivaji should have been sold for 26 crores atleast ( AVm tells that 8 lakh for AP and 3 for Kerala ..so atleast 15 for TN and Overseas which is bare minimum) ..So even before the movie releases ,they would have made a profit -assuming the movie took 25 crores to make !
:lol: :lol: :lol: mr.judge :oops:Quote:
Originally Posted by villan007
MumbaiRamki... why u r stating the obvious :wink: no pt in showing calculations to them ... they cant even count their fingers and get teh same number twice :lol2:
In arrahmanfans@yahoogroups.com, "Deepak Lakshmanan"Quote:
Originally Posted by lancelot
deepaklakshmanan@...> wrote:
*Athiradee* : http://i3.tinypic.com/2e58qrr.jpg
*Balleilakka* : http://i10.tinypic.com/4859k0k.jpg
*Sahana* : http://i14.tinypic.com/4ckf32h.jpg
*Sivaji - The Boss* : http://i11.tinypic.com/2ewcwv5.jpg
*Style* : http://i14.tinypic.com/3zu3ol2.jpg
*Vaaji Vaaji* : http://i13.tinypic.com/2zzrf5v.jpg
thanx rayan36....
but my bad....
lyrics in English please.... :D
Sivaji is definitely the best of Rajini - ARR Album, as far as soundtrack is concerned, Padaiyapa is THE best of Rajini-ARR movie as far as BGM is concerned...wattta movie watta movie... rahman appadiye adi pinniruparu BGM la in padaiyappa... the oonjal scene is one example of how to lift an ordinary scene with music alone......... of course Rajini's punch was also there... There are so many such instances in Padaiyappa film.... Neelambari intro, Neelambari's proposal to Rajini, Lakshmi asking for Soundarya in Neelambari's house and the unbeatable intro music for Rajini.......... i only hope Sivaji has better BGM than this :D
Will it be like the carminu burana like chantings in mudhalvan? :D
atha list'le enna tappa teriyathe ??? wuts the top 10 in TN... ??Quote:
havent heard full song and can comment on it !! omg !! never met any 'joker' like u b4.... :shock: shows ur hatred on ARR more stronger.... :!: be open minded dude... do not be like this.... 8-)Quote:
and i dun get it y should thalive theve illai should be any higher... i taut that song was a lift from his own dad's song ?!?!
Balleleka = Devuda ?? :lol: a big joke !! it was Cinema Cinema - Baba that 1st had a punjabi folk beats for his intro song... and yea... the perlude of Devuda was from Muthu... and now Balleleka is from Devuda?? funny....funny....
Sivaji - Songs never before heard
April 10, 2007
A.R Rahman is working magic on Sivaji; all the songs have been rocking all party floors, from the time the audio was released.
Balleilakka sung by SP. Balasubramaniam, Benny & Chorus, Raihanah , Sahara sung by Vijay Jesudas, Gomathi Sree and Style sung by Suresh Peters, Blazee, Rags, Tanvi are rocking all the party floors and audio requests for these songs are very high. The songs are simply marvelous and amazing.
Sivaji songs ranks top in the Galatta Predictions.
Catch out the audio of Sivaji exclusively at http://music.galatta.com/ .
You can also listen to ring tones, ring back tones, polytones and much more. All you have to do is send an SMS "SIVAJI" to the short code 4646 with the keyword. This is a Galatta.com exclusive.
For more information Click here.
Meanwhile,
Check out,
Sivaji movie gallery
Rajinikanth photo gallery
Shriya photo gallery
www.shriyaonline.com
http://tamil.galatta.com/entertainme...ws/sivaji.html
VAitherical gang....sorry sorry... cant help u guys anymore :lol:
In cine industry nothing is concrete, anything can happen to a movie at the BO irrespective of directors/actors nowadays. Shankar had a disaster in Boys, and Rajini had flops to his share. So there is a chance for a disaster here too. From the stills I can say that Shankar has gone overboard, and i think there is a chance to get thundu at the BO. Not only me alone, there are couple of people in the Tamil Films section too feel the same.Quote:
Originally Posted by MumbaiRamki
I didn't post anything for longtime. But namma dambi dinesh IR-va paththi sollumbothu, eppadi thalaivaa summa irukka mudiyum. Athaan konjam unmai solla vendiyaatha pochchu. Can you please give him some advice too?? I can write about your keezh tharamana puththi too, but let me stop here.Quote:
This is a wrong conviction. I want movies like Periyar, Evano oruvan, Kuppi, Pallikoodam to win big at the BO. You know I am not negative always :wink:
antha listla enna thappa, OMG :banghead:Quote:
Originally Posted by dinesh2002
dambi dinesh,Quote:
Originally Posted by dinesh2002
Seems like you never made any comments after listening to the samples alone. But you have done that zillion times due, never met any dumb like you :)
Another example, I was talking about aiyayo should be ranked up than thaaliye. Looks like your sevai first thevai for singapore :lol:
yaarnachum Mrjudge sonnadhukku aamam podungaba ... romba nerama thaniya polambittu irukkaaru :oops2:
MrJudge,
Aamam.....
MR.JUDGE NEENGA PERIYA ARIVU G.V INNU NAAN OTUKIREN :banghead: ENNMA MALUPPARA'YA INTHA ALUU!!! :huh:Quote:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:Quote:
Originally Posted by thamizhvaanan
Nalla movies nalla odannumnu ninaikirathula enna arivu G.V (:?) thanam vendi kidakku?? :DQuote:
rite yes.... but i never said anything negative on a wholely like wut u did.... i alwiz mention " will comment further after listenin to full/original version" .... now did i saw anything like that in ur message?? you r the 1 claming " will flop, sounds bad,the worse" based on samples..... who is the d-u-m-b creature 1 now? :)Quote:
sorry,im not used in using these rude words like u...had to add the - inbetween 8-)
oh.. neenga antha katchiya..Quote:
mayakannadi vittuteenga pola :roll:
AthiradeeQuote:
Originally Posted by lancelot
Athiradeekaran - macha macha machidi
Avanakkelamai - ucham ucham uchamdi
Rathi, thi, thi,
Jaga, Jothi, Jothi, Jothi
Tha-la-pa-thy, vedi jathi, jathi, jathi
Adi Billa, Basha, Ranga-than
Ivan pistol peesum beshaa-than
Rathi, thi, thi, sudha
Dakkal dakkal dammal dummil
Panja, Sanja, Kanja, Menja, Thonja, Maanja- Ja Ja Ja Ja
Thil, Tik, Thil - Thendral nenjil
Thitikkendra Andril Kunjil
Jil, Jal, Jil - Ginger Pennil
Jillendru - Jin than kannil
Dhadha thodhukonja
Thotha sidhu sikuthey, sokuthey
Oru shocku yerum padu shoka
Thodha - 1 2
podha - ponnu thulluthey, thalluthey
Vedi Vedu podha vizhum flata
Gun, Gun, yen stun gun
Roger moore pollay - dishum
Munnal peenundu, enthan
Pinnal Kannundu, par
Fun, fun, un love fun
Eddie Murpy pol, nare
Nee yenthan maan than,
naan than
Don than
Man, Man, Man, Superman than
Midnightil, Spidermanthan
N.R.I unthan eye than
Jamesbond pol seiyum spy than
Keupa pola oru teva
ponnu nikkuthey, mukkuthey
Yenthan tension yerum romba fasta
Castro pola intha Maestro
sontham kolava, kilava
Intha firstnight yenna wastedha
Bun, bun, nee sweet bun
butter jam pola, naan than
unthan mella naan than
odhi kollathan vaa
1,2,3,4,5 mutham thanthalay then than
Yen anbay my fair lady nee than
Athiradee.......... 8-)
Vaa Ji
Pumbavai ambal ambal
Punnagaiyo mouval mouval
Un poo vizhi parvaigal pothumadi
Yen poonga yellaigalum malarumadi
Un kalkolusuolaigal pothumadi
pala kavinyar karpanai thavudupodi
Vaa ji Vaa ji yen jeevan nee Sivaji
Anba vazhai edu
Azhagai salai edu
Un aan vasanai yen mayniyil puusividu
adi rettai nilave, rettai thimare
nenjil mudhi kollu
Oru venilavai, manakum manmathan naan
yen thenilave, oru nilavudhan than
aval yarum illai itho itho ival than
punnagai perarasay, then kuzhithu poovukul kulipera
vidiyum varai, marbukul irupera
vizhikalkul siruthyil kolvera
pengalidam solvathu kuraivu, seyvaithu athigam
seyyal puyal naanadi
Pon vaikeyamay, vai vaithiyamay
un vazhaivukalil ulla nellaivugalil
vanthu olilenthukolven
sugam sugam kanden
anantha veriyil naan
adaigalil bumiyai mudinthu konden
vinvezhiyil jathi solli adi
vennilavai sakathiyumakki konden
adadada
kumariyin valangal
kuzhainthaiyin sinungal
muranpadu mudhai nee
Danksu pa rayan ,
was searching for Vaaji Vaaji lyrics!
Mr.Judge did shankar reveal Sivaji movie storyline to u ?
how the heck u know this movie gonna flop ???
X-Ray vechi pathingala...
Exclusive Sivaji themes for your mobile phones
(4/9/2007)
http://www.rajinifans.com/detailView.asp?title=199
:swinghead: :smokesmirk: :cool2:
Sam Daniel
Tuesday, April 10, 2007: (Chennai):
Rajinikanth's tunes have taken mobile phone users by storm in Tamil Nadu.
While the release of his film Sivaji has now been slated for May against the earlier April plan, ring tones and true tones of all seven songs of the movie have brought some cheer to his fans.
Just within three days of its launch, close to a lakh and fifty thousand downloads have been made and the figure just keeps rising by the hour.
The superstar is invading computers as well in the form of wall papers and screen savers. This venture alone has reportedly fetched the producers a whopping Rs 50 lakh and the promoters say the best is yet to come.
"If the movie has got some punchy dialogues, won't fans be happy? We are trying to come up with something like that," said C R Venkatesh, CEO, Galatta.Com.
While there is so much of hype around Rajinikanth's Sivaji, brand Rajini is turning into a trendsetter in mobile entertainment.
http://www.ndtvmovies.com/newstory.a...h+fans&id=6248
Sivaji or Spider-Man 3?
Decisions...Decisions.....