https://fbcdn-photos-h-a.akamaihd.ne...21035902_n.jpg
Not from a newly sprouted website but 'The Hindu'
Printable View
https://fbcdn-photos-h-a.akamaihd.ne...21035902_n.jpg
Not from a newly sprouted website but 'The Hindu'
Jilla Climax shooting spot
https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.n...53195076_n.jpg
Baby Albert status today. And papa guys said its removed because of poor run :lol:
Attachment 2915
Kerala Day 1[Gross] # Jilla 2.61cr #Veeeram 40
lakhs
And for those who said Its coz of Mohanlal sir!
Mohanlal sir's Drishyam which was released 3
weeks ago collected 77 lakhs on day 1!
If You Think Mohanlal is The Only Reason for
Jilla's Mass Collection ! Then u need to Consult
a Doctor !
http://www.deccanchronicle.com/14011...lla-tamil-nadu
Hope these so called fantards stop such nonsense. :evil:
Ajay anna in full form!! 8-) :)
same hindu tamil says otherwise
http://tamil.thehindu.com/cinema/tam...cle5563947.ece
http://tamil.thehindu.com/cinema/tam...cle5562496.ece
Marana Mass!!
https://m.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-h.ak/h...12269645_n.jpg
I have removed tfu kannan from my twitter following list and added sevanthi .
One cannot believe this guy...I have lost full faith on him..
He is not a critic.He is ardent thala fan.How can we rely these kind of people...shame on tfu kannan..How he wrote that,veeram is a super duper hit in Kerala..Is he mad....
I have watched JILLA from STAR CINEMA MUSCAT on 10th with full house audience and I really enjoyed till the last scene.This movie is the best commercial movie of Vijay after POKKIRI with all ingredients in correct mix.Even Thuppaki I didn't enjoy this much..
I didn't miss any of the VIJAY movie since Kannukkul Nilavu in 2000 Pongal except Thalaivaa.
Read somewhere here that Jilla has only 14 shows from Monday compared to 40 odd for the current BlockBuster in Mayajaal.
Mayajaal site says Jilla 30 (4 Dolby Atmos shows) as against 41 (1 Dolby Atmos).
If i am not wrong 30 is an increase to Sunday?
Looks like eppa maama treatu added back
All paper, media, BO reports clearly said the winner...
May be the current BB running in Hub only.. let them enjoy... so not break their heart. Jilla is unstoppable... !!
As expected Family Audience support goes to JILLA !! #Winner
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BdxnpYeCcAAAaVG.jpg
As thalaivar in jilla says i yam very happyyy
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BdxqEv5IgAAQKkR.jpg
Is anonymouss=maniram ? #Justasking
Maniram12*-- Whatta a man he is.. semaya pannuvaapla.. hubbing'a sonnen..
^ /ferfaamance la avara adichika aalu ila !!/
That scene where Thalaivar eats as a "4avathu manushan" in his own sisters marriage..drawn tears :cry2: , etharthamana nadippu :clap:
Off late vijay's costume selection is great.. and he really looked super handsome and fit in the movie.. that beard, coolers wow da!
As Expected #JILLA gets all 4 screens of Abirami Mega Mall From Monday .Mahesh babu film is replaced by #JILLA
Reviews Part II :)
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BdyAXjECAAEK4MG.jpg
Heard that Mayajaal shows are increasing from Monday. What was the show count today?
Jilla is a perfect festival film that has all the trappings of a blockbuster.
Rating: 3.5/5
http://www.bangaloremirror.com/enter...w/28648850.cms
Ramesh (Madhurai ThangaRegal Theatre Owner) : since Jilla released in this pongal, it becomes double pongal for fans. After a long time, whole family is enjoying the movie at theatres. We have opened a special counter for ladies since more ladies are crowding theatres.
Ethirththu ninnavan evanum Doosu-da :yes:
Jilla success meet to happen in chennai tomorrow:)