can we discuss about Mansukul Mathapu or ulvazhan movie
Printable View
in uzhavan there is sequence after he sells is property he just casual walks on his land he just fells down an d he touches the mud and we have to see his face experssion any actor can do this just tell me
Welcome Kumareshanprabhu, nice to have you here.
We are not criticising Prabhu, we just talk about his performances. So, nothing personal here.
As for Uzhavan, yes that is my favourite Prabhu film. He is outstanding in it. Hope you are following Murali-sar's wonderful year by year account of Prabhu's films. Murali-sar, here's another fan joining the club. :)
thanks Pazhassi Raja, i am from the family of Kamaraj followers, my father was die hard fan of Shivajiganesan, and i continued we do pooja every day to shivaji sir, but i love prabhu sir so much, i am die hard fanof prabhu sir, sorry if i had hurt your feelings
:rotfl2:Quote:
Originally Posted by kumareshanprabhu
sorry Kumareshan,
could not resist.. pazhasi raja is not his name or id :) he has just given a link as his signature :P
Welcome to hub :D
murali i think we have meet earlier in chennai can i have your contact number my contact number is 09845491583, and please hjust guide me how to add a image in this hub please
Yes, sir, Tirumaran is right, my username is groucho070, my real name is Rakesh Kumar :D.