what was the topic? :lol:
Printable View
what was the topic? :lol:
hi guys
i liked the topic
I think I mean I believe sonu is better than udit. sonu is the best, no doubt 8)
even he has got nonindian fans!!!!!!
I mean myself :D
I am arabic I used to watch indian movies since childhood but before 4-6 years ago I started to hear indian songs
and guess what? sonu became my favourite even more than sharukh, saif, Aish .......etc :D
he is far far far better than arabic singers.
sonu got the voice, hardworker, vertsetile, dance and great performer in live shows
so, what do you want more to believe in his talent?????
I've heard arabic, english, french, spanish and african songs
but sonu is the only singer that I can get enough by hearing his songs only, I really don't need to hear other singers.
he can change his voice many times in one song :shock:
his voice is heavenly :roll:
he is the only singer who can make me cry, lough, fly from happiness, dance and live all single part of the song
most singers have one style to perform, but sonu can sing in many different ways that really made me amazed :shock:
most singers go bunkrupt after 5-7 years, but sonu still didn't show us his all
and we will discover more and more from him
I'm used to be impressed by discovering new aspects of his talent
he is the most talented singer I ever seen and heard in the world
and ajay05 I'm with you
I'm his biggest arabic fan
dear yusi, i just cant agree with you. sonu nigam is a good singer ,thats all. he is not as great as udit or kumar sanu. i think you hadnt heard the songs of kumar sanu. just listen aashiqui.
and you think sonu is better than rashid majid :)
Sanju
are you bahraini???
and yes,
for sure sonu is better than rashid
rashid is a very good singer specially in sad songs, but still can't reach sonu's level
rashid has a great feeling in sad songs only
sonu has a great feeling in most kind of songs
rashid is not versitile in his songs as sonu
rashid is not versitile in his rendition as sonu
rashid can't dance
rashid doesn't have levels in his voice as sonu
but still rashid is one of my top 3 singers in the arabic world
you may say abdullmajeed abdullah's voice is similler to sonu's voice
my top 3 arabic singers are:
abdullmajeed abdullah from ksa
rashid almajid from ksa
saber alrubaey from tunisia
what about your top 3 arabic singers?
I forgot something
I've heard so many songs of kumar sanu and udit narayan
it is nearly 4-6 years I'm hearing indian songs
but they coudn't convince me as much as sonu
they have songs as beautiful as sonu but the voice, the rendition
and versitality makes the difference here
sonu is superior in them
and I believe sonu is going to be a legend like mohammad rafi and others after some years.
yusi, i would never agree with you. sonu is not that much good.
i think udit narayan has got the sweetest voice in hindi films. and kumar sanus voice creates a magic feeling to my experience. it goes deepily in to my heart when he sings tu meri zindagi hai...
by the way, which song of sonu nigam is your favourite?
Sonu Nigam is really starting to annoy me with his crybaby voice...listen to Jaana Nahin Tha from black or something and you'll know what I mean.
Sanju, I am with you :wink: .
do you know something,
I agree with you there some few songs that I don't like from sonu
but I like this fact at the same time :shock:
because it shows that he does every thing and tries new things and enter new feilds, so it is expected from him to fail in some and succeed in another.
actually I prefer the person who is bold to do different and unusual things to another who just stay at the safe coast
because the first person will be creative whereas the other will just repeat himself :!:
creativity requires courage and the person who makes mistakes is the one who learns
actually I've heard different kind of music but when I found sonu I was amazed :shock:
I felt like he was tailored for me :D
Deep_secrets feels his voice like crybaby voice, but as for me I feel his voice is full of emotions and very natural that I feel like I'm watching a clip or living the song
he is the only singer that made me feel that I'm not hearing a singer, I'm watching an actor instead through his songs
Yaar mangiyasi did magic to me. you can't imagine what happened to me when I heard it for the first time.
I was like :shock: :cry: :roll:
when I hear the way sonu sang it specially the part when he says "manglay" I feel something like a damp inside me
I really can't discribe it :roll:
as for my favourite songs
thay are soooooooooooo many
but i'll try to mention some of them:
dil ka qaraar
yaar mangyasi
kal ho na ho
main ho na
dhal ne lagi hai raat
tanha
mere sive
aa bukary tujhe
zindgy moot na banjaye
meri duniya hai
tera jadu chal gaya
saathiya
mera rang de basanti
satarangy
yeh bi khudi
chand sameny hai
rama rama
and many many............... that's why he is the best for me "so many beautifull songs"
sorry for the spelling, you know I'm not an indian :)
and sorry to write too much
Yusi I did not mean that I don't like him AT ALL...I just meant that in some songs he overdoes some emotions... :D and Jaana Nahin Tha is one of them. It's from Blackmail...
He was really beautifull in Dil Ka Qaraar...
here r some udit narayan's beautiful songs that u can listen anytime:
1)ghar se nikalte hi
2)jadoo bhari aankho
3)meri saaso mein basa hai tera
4)yeh ajnabi