No probs well try n update da serial whenever possible cos i really wanting 2 find out whats happening @ da moment.Quote:
Originally Posted by aanaa
take care
from usha
Printable View
No probs well try n update da serial whenever possible cos i really wanting 2 find out whats happening @ da moment.Quote:
Originally Posted by aanaa
take care
from usha
have stopped watching this serial..so boring....and not intersting...
I knew that cos i think that Kalyan is goin 2 remarry again i elieve cos he has promised Seetha that he will marry again.Quote:
Originally Posted by svasu_ani
Stupid fool i wanna 2 smack both of them.
:banghead: :banghead: :banghead:
Both of them need a serious lif n try 2 get on with lif n stop wasting their lif.
Take care
from Usha
thats all over...kalyan didnt marry again...its dragging bcos of jothis family matter....
well i remember seeing that jyothis husband has got a new girlfriend i dont actually remember who exactly it is well they r givin her problems.Quote:
Originally Posted by svasu_ani
Hi
2DAYS EPISODE I ONLY WATCHED A FEW SECTIONS OF DA EPISODE:
1. KAVERI SHOUTING I DUNNO 4 SOME REASON N CRYING @ HER HOUSE N KALYAN, HIS WIFE N HIS MUM R LISTENING 2 IT.
2. PROBLEMS R STARTING 2 RISE WITH KRISHNAVERNI (I THINK0 WHEN KARTICK N HIS WIFE SEES HER TALKIN WITH SOME GUY N STARTS CAUSING PROBLEMS WITH HER N HER HUSBAND.
IF IM WRONG DO TELL ME
TAKE CARE
AVM hits big on small screens as well
Mega serials on the television channels are a big hit with womenfolk and hence emotional and sentimental themes cannot be avoided says AVM Saravanan of AVM Productions. The production house has not just churned out over 160 films so far but produced over 8000 episodes of various serials.
Currently AVM's mega-serial Nimmadhi is on air in Sun TV at 12 noon between Monday and Friday. The serial which has crossed over 116 episodes so far is about a loving and a caring brother who strives hard to keep his five sisters happy. A woman, whose love he rejects, starts posing problems for him.
According to Saravanan, recent surveys indicate that Nimmadhi has the maximum viewership for serials being aired in the noon and we would continue to keep the momentum going'.
The serial has a huge star cast including Vishwa, Meena Kumari, Shilpa, Seetha, Pollachi Babu, Tinku, Vandhana, Sri Vidya, Revathy Priya among others.
Produced by M Saravanan and M S Guhan and directed by Dhandapani, music for Nimmadhi is scored by Ramani Bharadwaj and story, screenplay and dialogues by S Seekizhar.
'People always appreciate good quality programs on television channels and fortunately all our works have won admiration of the audience. AVM's Mangayar Choice has successfully completed over 1000 episodes and still going strong'.
We will strive to give quality programmes, he says.
ANYONE UPDATING 4 THIS SERIAL COS I WANNA KNOW WHAT HAPPENING SO FAR
Nimmadhi - number one in the afternoon slot
At a time when most film producers were apprehensive of getting into the world of telly, AVM Productions took the first step and to this day continue to ride high, giving some quality serials. The production house has produced more than 160 films till date and over 8000 episodes of various language serials.
Among the mega serials currently aired on Sun TV in the afternoon slot, AVM’s daily soap Nimmadhi which has crossed about 180 episodes is topping the TRP list. Announcing this at a press conference recently producer AVM Saravanan said, “The serial enjoys the maximum viewership according to a recent survey conducted, especially among the womenfolk.”
Nimmadhi’s story revolves around young Kalyan from a middle class family and his four sisters and the problems he faces to get all his sisters married off. Targeted at the middle class homemakers, the serial has a big star cast including Vishwa, Meena Kumari, Shilpa, Seetha, Pollachi Babu, Tinku, Vandhana, Sri Vidya, Revathy Priya among others. For the first time a full serial has been cinematographed on a DV format on a high-tech DSR 400 camera , which can go directly for telecast.
The serial is directed by Dhandapani, with story, screenplay and dialogues by S Sekizhar. Naga Saravanan cranks the camera.
usha - pooja , ayio can u pls stop writing about that serial u kill the stroy .. hello go and do better things okva ... serial serial :hammer: :hammer: :hammer: :banghead: :banghead: :banghead: :mrgreen: