shreyaghoshal: Mom not well.. And I was singing on the stage. I don't know how I concentrated on my songs today. But that's (cont) http://tl.gd/9gcfh2
Printable View
shreyaghoshal: Mom not well.. And I was singing on the stage. I don't know how I concentrated on my songs today. But that's (cont) http://tl.gd/9gcfh2
shreyaghoshal: Hey thank u for ur wishes for ma.. I will let her know abt ur prayers when I meet her.. Love you all loads.. I am dying to go see her!
shreyaghoshal: @Shamma_Khan gosh girl! Do u ever sleep! :)
shreyaghoshal: Off to hyderabad for a touch n go trip. Recording a song for my fav MM Kreem(Keeravani) sir after such long time:)
shreyaghoshal: @ajithjagadish thank u!
shreyaghoshal: @RaniiSharmaa @shayalkumar @shamma_khan that's true. Pls get ur beauty sleeps girls!
shreyaghoshal: @Atharluvsrk thank u sweethrt.
shreyaghoshal: Thnks:) RT @Sanjoy_4Shreya: @shreyaghoshal Omg! I'm totally loving your new bangla song : Bishe bishe nil! You've rocked it:) Awesomeness!
shreyaghoshal: @Sehrinaz she is hospitalised. So I will meet her only in the evening. She's recovering.
shreyaghoshal: Listening to the same in hydrbd. Watte composer! RT @KanoonKaBaap: Super episode of Sangeet ke sitaroon ke mehfil - Jaidev spcl #RadioCity
shreyaghoshal: On the way to mumbai finally! :) was so nice to meet n sing for @mmkeeravaani sir:) its always a delight to meet the man. Very inspiring!
shreyaghoshal: @venkyg20 badrinath.
shreyaghoshal: @4mkinnera thank u:)
shreyaghoshal: @Mehdiali ummm.. No.
shreyaghoshal: @kaaarthick illa:(
shreyaghoshal: I swear by chai! Coffee, only if home made tht too wid columbian beans;) RT @ephimmortal: @shreyaghoshal arre coffee not tea to stay awake..
shreyaghoshal: Ahaha! RT @mojorojo: Look, guys, women only hate other women that are women.
shreyaghoshal: @talktoanil love tht song!
shreyaghoshal: TMK still showing on colors. The TV is mute in d lounge.
shreyaghoshal: @KanoonKaBaap yup. Written by Gulzar ji.
shreyaghoshal: @ashishisat oh god! Pls unfollow me dude! Its d easiest really. Stop writing to me foolish things.
shreyaghoshal: @chetan_bhagat arre.. Saree mehengi nahin hai. Woh to leke aa sakte ho! :|
shreyaghoshal: @SrishtiM muah.
shreyaghoshal: @IndianFootball thank u indianfootball:) lots of love.
shreyaghoshal: @chetan_bhagat errr. Filmy bhagat ji!! :P Enzzoi ur kolkata trip.
shreyaghoshal: Finally!! Yayiee:) thank u for chatting wid me! Time just flew:) love u all! Fly fly bye bye:) catch u again soon:)
Raja_Yuvan: Finished 1st half of avan ivan now working on da second half.. I'm in love with one of the songs from avan ivan! Audio shud b out soon!
Tweeted on 28th March 2011 01:02 PM
gvprakash: RT @sonakshisinha: Bhaagam bhaag hai bhai! Been going crazy trying to complete all my assignments! Feels like shooting for joker was the ...
Tweeted on 29th March 2011 01:35 PM
gvprakash: RT @jiteshpillaai: I'm a hugesque fan of anand bakshi though. Never got his due. Some of lp and pancham's best compositions were penned ...
Tweeted on 29th March 2011 03:58 PM
Raja_Yuvan: Gonna watch the second half of avan ivan today really excited!!!
Tweeted on 30th March 2011 11:34 AM
Raja_Yuvan: @leninelamaran yes will be watching it!
Tweeted on 30th March 2011 01:44 PM
gvprakash: Common yuvrajjjjjjjj
Tweeted on 30th March 2011 08:37 PM
gvprakash: Harbajan commonnnnnnmaaaaa
Tweeted on 30th March 2011 09:15 PM
gvprakash: Indiiaaaaa commonnnnn
Tweeted on 30th March 2011 09:29 PM
gvprakash: Love u indiaaa ... Sooo proud of u guys !!
Tweeted on 30th March 2011 09:57 PM
gvprakash: Loveeee uuuuu indiaaaaaa
Tweeted on 30th March 2011 10:14 PM
gvprakash: Indiaaaaaaaaa !!!
Tweeted on 30th March 2011 10:44 PM
gvprakash: RT @JokerTheFilm: @ShirishKunder Hello! This is the FC for the Film Joker :D Please RT :)
Tweeted on 30th March 2011 11:44 PM
gvprakash: RT @ShirishKunder: JOKER's cheering for the Indian Cricket Team http://twitpic.com/4f0u6i
Tweeted on 30th March 2011 11:46 PM
gvprakash: Rock d finals india !!
Tweeted on 30th March 2011 11:47 PM