Yes. No difference. As I said, I didn't like 7A and have my own views on its BO results. Now, don't tell me that you didn't reject *that* press meet news like you are accepting this press meet.
Printable View
Nalla time pass aaguthu intha thread la........:mrgreen:
Ram, Don't want to sound rude. But given my break, not sure who is appearing in different IDs. So,had to reply. If you are indeed new, sorry. But I have my own views that you may not agree with or like.
செம மூடில் இருந்தார் விஜய். எல்லாம் 'நண்பன்' தந்த பூரிப்பு. எல்லா பிரஸ்மீட்டிலும் யாரிடமோ கோபித்துக் கொண்டு வந்தவர் போலவே இருக்கமாக இருக்கும் விஜய், இந்த முறை ரொம்பவே ஜோவியலாக இருந்தது பெருத்த ஆச்சர்யம். சுமார் ரெண்டு மணி நேரம் தாமதமாக வந்து சேர்ந்த விஜய், 'வழியெல்லாம் ஒரே டிராபிக் ஜாம். நடந்து வந்தா கூட எப்பவோ வந்திருக்கலாம், ஸாரி' என்றார் மலர்ச்சியான குரலில்.
'நண்பன்' படத்தின் பத்திரிகையாளர் ஷோ நடந்தபோது விஜய் சாரால் வர முடியாமபோயிருச்சு. வழக்கமா அவரோட படங்கள் எல்லாவற்றும் சார் வந்து உங்களையெல்லாம் சந்திக்கறதுதான் வழக்கம். இந்த முறை வர முடியாமல் போனதால்தான் இப்போ உங்களையெல்லாம் சந்திக்கிறார் என்று இந்த சந்திப்பிற்கான காரணத்தையும் விளக்கினார் அவரது பி.ஆர்.ஓ. பி.டி. செல்வகுமார்.
அப்படியே தனது மிக நீண்ட உரையில் 'நண்பன்' படத்தின் கலெக்ஷன் ரிப்போட்டையும் ஏரியா வாரியாக விவரித்தார். எந்திரன் படத்தின் வசூலுக்கு இணையா எல்லா ஏரியாவிலும் வசூலாகியிருக்கு என்ற அவரது வார்த்தையை சற்று உன்னிப்பாகவே கவனித்தார் விஜய்.
வசூல் பற்றியெல்லாம் சொல்றாங்க. இதையெல்லாம் மண்டையில ஏத்திக்கிறதா வேண்டாமன்னும் புரியலை என்று பதிலளித்த விஜய், சில
கேள்விகளை 'வேண்டாம் விட்ருங்க' என்பது போலவே டீல் பண்ணினார்.
It's not crap wrong news. Itha vida glorifying statement kodukka mudiyaathu :lol2:
Cross pannumnu solranga-nu thane sonnaru, pannittu-nu onnum sollellaye
mankatha bb 130 crnu sona pothu nangala ipdiya vanthu sanda pottom appaa vijay superhit kudha mattam yen ivlo prechanai intha hublanu therla shabbaaaaaa
wikila podra resulta nambalama velayuthamku 45(budget)-89.1c(b0) potruka 7am arivuku 80(bu)-82c(bo) potruka mankathaku 40c(bu)-139c(bo) confirm podas
? I am amazed how you avoid reading all follow up posts to reach a logical conclusion and pick up only selective posts and quote lines in between to pass your conclusions on people/posts. No one has that privilege here AFAIK. If you have genuine problems, please feel free to get in touch with MODS :)
My comment was more about what happened and not like "I was there" and "you have no right to talk".
:lol: entha entha sitelam ajith fans admin-nnu research pannittu irupparu seekiram reply panniduvarnnu ninaikkiren :lol2:Quote:
Originally Posted by BM
Again, you don't read the previous posts. Did Ajith came out and said people are saying it had crossed Endhiran?. Had he said that, would you guys give him the same benefit of doubt or kind enough to him that he deserves that success? I don't think so given how you guys continuously tried to project him as a person with lot of head weight, ego etc in the past without understanding how good he is in person (and in media interviews).
And I have no problems personally if Nanban becomes a hit. that will make vijay give good films than unshakikkable kuruvi,villu, kaavalan, vela etc. Same goes to Ajith films. You can look at posts from some ajith fans on how disappointed they were when he went for Siruthai siva.
Plum - Appadi yellam sweeping statements pass panntheenga. Naveen, svasin, KB, Ajay ellam different league.Quote:
Selva - kamaan tiger, kamaan tiger. LogicAlayE adikkaRinga, andha side logicla konjam weak vERa...
Ram, antha another person is Vijay's P.R.O. Ithellaam mandayila ethikaratha vaenamaana enna artham? Itha vera direct'a sollanuma? Villu thaan en padangalil biggest grosser nu avarae avar vayaala solli irukkaarae? Innum pinnadi pona neraya comedies irukku. The point is, ippo itha mathavanga panna why you guys are mocking them. Vijay sonna mattum correct news'a???
Why I am not able to multi-quote post :roll:
Selva - ofcourse generalising only. When I generalise like this, I hardly ever think of ajay as part of that group. Podhuva dhaan solradhu - all rules have exception maadhiri there are exceptions but naan paartha varaikkin majority are as I generalised only. Ajay, directhit ellaam automatic exceptionA avarE eduthukkaNum but avanga usualA indha groupla thangaLa aikkiyapaduthikittu thangaLayum sErththu sonnadhA nenaichudaRAnga - what to do? I don't take it as my fault - ipdi oru sila naNbargal thappA purinjuppAngangarudhukkAga general trendai sollAma irukka mudiyumA?
Prabo. unga previous post la oru portion ah highlight panni "Itha vida glorifying statement kodukka mudiyaathu" nu sonninga. I said its not vijay.Now u accepted its vijay's PRO.
Vijay's PRO mentioned collection reports collected from distributors i think. So ithula enna thappu irukku.Enthiran athigama collection panna padam. So atha compare panni avar solraar.
Ithellaam mandayila ethikaratha vaenamaana enna artham? - enakku ithula enna glorifying statement irukku nu therila. therinja sollunga.
shabbaa ...kindly request saga Thala rasigargal BM and Selva to stop...vidamatanga boss vidavematanga
Plum :-D - i wanted to react to ur first statement itself, sari vendaamnu vittutten... inga ellaa star oda padam varumpodhum, box office sadhanaigalai sollum podhum logic illama pesaradhellaam sagajam!! Vijay fans mattumilla, Ajith/Surya aen Kamal and Rajini fans um adhaye thaan seyyaranga (there are a handful in each group who oppose, as u say they are exceptions!)... indha site enga pakkam, andha site enga edhiri, indha tv engalai discriminate pannudhunnu ellaa side lerundhum vandhutte dhaan irukkum. South movies have no proper way of announcing the results. Producers ae announce pannalum nambadha kootam irukku, ennatha panradhu....
in my view, none of this matter anyways - Trade knows the fact and the stars are going to get paid/chosen for their next movies accordingly. For me I'd watch my fav Vijay movies regardless of their BO results - Vaseegara is one of my fav Vijay movies. I can still sit thru Aadhi! same goes for other star's fans and their respective movies.
Dh, you are right but nAn pArththa varaikkin, Percentage is higher among V fans. My opinion avlo dhaan. Also, intolerance and an explicit wish to adakkumuRai on those who tease their star is higher among V fans. Plus, V's father himself has the reputation of attacks on satirists. Tough to warm up to such a person even if he perosnally may be innocent - he doesn't seem to have any intention to control this group rather seems to be capitalising on them. When seen in conjunction with Ajith and his no-nonsense approach, naturally I have contempt avlo dhaan. I know you only look at what you like/dislike. Non-vijay fans ingE andha maadhiri pEsinappOvum idhE reaction dhaan kudutirukkEn. I am hoping that open contempt will open atleast some people's eyes(who are you? Nee enna periya samooga seerthiruthavaadhiyannellaam kekka koodadhu - enakku pozhudh pogudhu and adhula mudinja oru rendu moonu perai sindhikka vekka mudiyudhu - yes I have some success - so I indulge that is all!)
http://www.urbancinefile.com.au/home/boxoffice.asp see the source bm and prabo
http://www.urbancinefile.com.au/home/boxoffice.asp
mankatha australiala release agalaya nanum thedi thedi pakra
Maniram
why jimply wasting your Time in this thread? yethuku menakatu link lam poduringa? yaaro oruthanga nambalana athu unmai illanu aayira pothaa yenna:lol: Yaarum nambanum nu avasiyam illa!! neenga yenna prove pannalum that will be end up futile exercise.! soo say good bye to this thread!
unga opinion nu solliteenga, appuram edhum solradhukillai :-D .. IMO Hub il ippodhaikku Vijay fans are more avalo dhaan, there was a time when this was exactly the reverse! And infact i think the internet is where Vijay faces maximum contempt...
I share your opinion on Vijay's Dad
PS : I thought a star's off screen persona has no impact on you! adhu music line la mattum dhaana :-P
neenga kantinue, i am no one to oppose it. Some generalised statements doesnt look good reading, ambuttu dhaen. Vijay fans ngara perla post panra sela pala IDs meyyaalume fans aane bayangara doubt, chiyaan per aaraichi madhiri adhu poittirukku. Ivalavvu aen, Sridhar/KB posts kke kondhalichaainga Vijay threads la :lol:
good, but this is for 7 days not for first weekend.. we were talking about first weekend.. we actually follow bollywoodhungama for Aus BO till now where the weekend cross is ..
Quote:
NANBAN [Tamil]: In its opening weekend, the film has collected A$ 76,580 [approx. Rs. 40.59 lacs] on 7 screens, with the per screen average working out to A$ 10,940.
Even ordinary telugu guy who knows the market potential will laugh for this.
This 36C for snehitudu ellaam outright completely false statements.i dont know where you got this.
Bellamkonda suresh,allu aravind ellaam left the telugu rights even it involved BIg Brand shankar and also 3 idiots ellam like straight telugu film had its run in Nizam and rest of andhra
.finally Dil raju got for 14C relying only on brand shankar+ileana releasing aroung 350 centres.Even for that people are skeptical about it
even rajini starrer robo (remember rajini is on par with maheshbabu/pawan in telegu )+ shankar brand was sold for around 25C.ended bolckbuster.
DH - offscreen persona should not come in the way of evaluating a person's creation. Right? Adhula consistentA dhAnE irukkEn? Vijay ulaga magA nallavarA irundhAlum avar padangaL thiRamai paththi same karuththu dhAnE? Avaru apdi illaingaRadhu thani vishayam illaiyA? IppO Vishal kooda dhaan bad actor, makes terrible films. Adhukkunnu avarai paththi perusaa pEsa oNNum illai, illaiyA? Ivaroda(V) extra vElaigaLai paRRina opinion is an independent opinion, illaiyA? Indha rendaiyum ehdukku kozhappikkANum?
@Parthyy
14c ku dhan vangnan Dil raju sonnar/announce pannar ah?? enaku kidcha news padi 36c..already 500 screens register paniche not 350..ithula around 270 main theatres, releasing in 4k resolution, matra theatre la 2k resolution release aguthu...