shreyaghoshal: @tanuj_garg dhonnobaad:)
Printable View
shreyaghoshal: @tanuj_garg dhonnobaad:)
shreyaghoshal: So serene the view is. I feel sleepy. To make Shreya sleepy is a big deal.
shreyaghoshal: @tweet2mitesh love..:)
gvprakash: RT @Sports_Greats: Don't count the days, make the days count -Muhammad Ali
Tweeted on 30th September 2011 09:35 AM
gvprakash: Paadhi kangalai moodugiren paadi kanglil thedugiren ullum puramum un mugame oorndida kandene - thamarai lyrics oru murai muk ...
Tweeted on 30th September 2011 10:40 AM
gvprakash: @me_kishore thnk uuuu
Tweeted on 30th September 2011 01:50 PM
gvprakash: RT @GreatestQuotes: "If you change the way you look at things, the things you look at change." - Wayne Dyer
Tweeted on 30th September 2011 02:47 PM
gvprakash: @vel_sakthi02 yes thnx
Tweeted on 30th September 2011 02:48 PM
gvprakash: RT @SarahSneha: Wow sir!!! @gvprakash Loved 'Oru Murai'...too gd...mesmerized me:) Was totally in a diff world...can't wait 4 the full ...
Tweeted on 30th September 2011 02:48 PM
shreyaghoshal: @singer_shaan hey!! Wish u a very very happy bday:) have a super one! Keep being awesome as u always are!:) loads of love.
shreyaghoshal: RT @srijitspeaketh: Record opening for #22shey Srabon. Just out of priya. 100 percent full, the hall was laughing, crying and gasping in ...
shreyaghoshal: Ooh! The making! RT @Ejaz_4ShreyaG: @shreyaghoshal Hmm loving more n more the making of JAK ad, ur expressing r superb http://t.co/Ng47p3Xy
shreyaghoshal: @aamirdoctor thank u:)
gvprakash: I've sung and composed the new rmkv jingle for diwali .... Enjoy :) !!
Tweeted on 30th September 2011 10:58 PM
gvprakash: @Shermi_Bobin yes
Tweeted on 30th September 2011 10:59 PM
gvprakash: http://t.co/FZsqMAGu 10 lakh views for pookal pookum happy that audience love this song ... one of my favourites too :)
Tweeted on 1st October 2011 02:31 AM
shreyaghoshal: Thats not true. RT @Sanjoy_4Shreya: Omg! Apparently @shreyaghoshal is performing in the Sydney Durga puja tomorrow! It's confirmed!
shreyaghoshal: Yeah! All set!! :) RT @hksunil: @shreyaghoshal hi shreya, see you in few hours.
gvprakash: @karthik2888 ofcourse its brilliant and I already heard it ....
Tweeted on 1st October 2011 11:09 AM
shreyaghoshal: All izz well. Woke up to my window showing everyone sailing. Cheerful view :) http://t.co/cymLirsj
shreyaghoshal: @boylsted thank u:)
shreyaghoshal: Ahaha.. RT @HoeZaay: Russell Peters bhargaon ka Raju Srivastav hai (via @sureshnmenon )
shreyaghoshal: RT @927BIGFM: @shreyaghoshal thanks Saraswati Maa, for giving her the gift of #music #divatodevi every morning ! @iamsrk who is your #d ...
shreyaghoshal: @927BIGFM thank u for this honour :) god bless u:)
shreyaghoshal: @HoeZaay dude! U can do planking.. U r awehh.some:) I m gonna follow you :*
shreyaghoshal: @HoeZaay *blush*
shreyaghoshal: I m addicted to @imogenheap .
shreyaghoshal: And there starts the day when u cannot think of ice creams. Will be ready soon to head for the sound check. Rushing:) bye!
gvprakash: @tweetybala005 thnk u
Tweeted on 1st October 2011 04:14 PM
gvprakash: RT @feroz_khan_vdm: @gvprakash I work in an MNC. Songs allowed to play on Sat.5 of my colleagues laptop plays Mayakkam Enna Songs rite n ...
Tweeted on 1st October 2011 07:41 PM
shreyaghoshal: Hongkong thank u so much for the love. Had a blast performing for u:)
shreyaghoshal: Dragon fruit for u! That's what its called right? :) http://t.co/yMCZ3mF6
shreyaghoshal: @deepikadhiman hey!! U! Wat were u doing all night with my songs;) ahaha..
shreyaghoshal: Hey peepul!
gvprakash: RT @maniatmm1985: @gvprakash hi sir today is my birthday. I will be happy if i get a rt for this
Tweeted on 2nd October 2011 11:24 AM
gvprakash: @Cinema_Picchodu :)
Tweeted on 2nd October 2011 11:27 AM
shreyaghoshal: @deepikadhiman oh gawd! I can imagine! Funny!
shreyaghoshal: Awesome! Funky! RT @aneeshb: iPhone self portrait! http://t.co/IAy3ypjf
shreyaghoshal: I still haven't learnt how to use chopsticks :(
shreyaghoshal: Not at all efficient. Still.. I feel left out:( "@sonikabhasin: @shreyaghoshal me neither, though I try very hard, but just can't get it"