Thanx reality....Gr8 work...Looks promisingQuote:
Originally Posted by Reality
Printable View
Thanx reality....Gr8 work...Looks promisingQuote:
Originally Posted by Reality
\Quote:
Originally Posted by ajaybaskar
Latoo and Ayo Bacho is very very very very catchy!!!!!!! :D
songs sounds very Rangeela'ish... except that Guzharish.... cant stand it...
Very impressed!!! love Karthik's number and both the hip hop numbers as well.... Ghajini is awesome!!!
yes! naanum athan solla vanthan!nee munthu kitta :D rangeela song ketta mathiri feeling!sure rock!dinesh,namma rendu perukkum same taste-innu nenakiran :lol:Quote:
Originally Posted by dinesh2002
http://in.youtube.com/watch?v=JBavgp3OA_A
ghajini sampels in youtube!
Couldnt grasp anything from the samples. I ll wait for the official release
YESSS ANAND!! 8-) Latoo is simply irresistible !!! :DQuote:
Originally Posted by A.ANAND
When is the release? some are saying its available tomorrow. is tat true? coz im not too happy with the 15 mins sample. any info abt the audio release.
who is doing nayan role??
Jiah khan..Quote:
Originally Posted by MrIndia
amchad khan daughter-ra! :roll:Quote:
Originally Posted by Mahen
latoo is so superb guys....but why kaise mujhe is soo slow :( ...waiting for the full version of bekha
exactly..... im sure Anand too loves it ... :DQuote:
Originally Posted by rayan36
Kaise Mujhe is the "Suttum Vizhi" huh....
Guzharish should be Rangola i think....
OTOH, Kaise Mujhe instrumental is MIND BLOWING...im very sure ARR uses this as a BGM in the film.... esp for the Amir's memory about Asin... :D
Bekha song too is amazing.... damn, imagine that 15 secs sound so good, how would the whole song sounds like...
QUICKLY SOME1 RELEASE THE ALBUM!!!! :D
URL: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/arrahm...message/106165
The combination of A.R. Rahman and Prasoon Joshi has come again after Rang De Basanti in Ghajini. hajini's soundtrack is totally different from Rahman's previous soundtrack Yuvvraaj. This soundtrack may not click instantly like Rahman's Jaane...tu ya jaane na, it grows on you
like slow poison. Here is my review on all the tracks of this album -
*Guzarish* - A love sng with nice music, good vocals but not that greaIts good to hear Javed Ali's melodious voice with Rahman's great music again after Jashn-EBahara & Tu Muskura. The elements that take away all my appreciation in he song are the fuest humming vocals by Sonu Nigam and the wonderful instrumentation done in the fuidance of
Rahman. The lyrics give the song a typical bollywood style look. Overall I liked the song and I would rate it 3.5 out of 5.
*Aye Bachchoo* - This song has beats, it has style and its full of attitude. Its quite intresting to hear such a song composed by Rahmanb. I feel Suzanne has done full justice to the song. The lyrics are a bit mix of Hindi and English but it goes with the song well. I would rate this song 3 out of 5.
*Kaise Mujhe* - The song may sound oridnary at first but it slowly grows on you. After Tu Meri Dost Hai from Yuvvraaj we again get to hear Benny Dayal and Shreya Ghosal singing together in this song. The song sounds to be the love theme song of the couple in the movie. The music slowly grows on you, its lovely he aring Shreya sing the female part in her soft voice. Benny Dayal is also good but I personally feel
he could have been a little bit more softer at some parts which could make the song even more soulful. I am kind of confused when it comes to rating this song as I still feel I should hear this track a few more times and then decide but for now I will rate it 3.5 out of 5.
*Behka* - This is not my personal pick from thealbum. Its a song where they have tried to fit in a cool kind of attitude and feel. The vocals by Karthik are okaya and so are the lyrics. I find this song average amongst all the songs in the album s I won't prefer rating this song
currently.
*Latto Latto* - Its a peppy and hip hop number. Its intresting to hear Shreya Ghoshal sing such a song. Shreya was known for her soft songs but I guess after this track things may change for her. Its one of Rahman's experiment which has come out pretty well. It has peppy beats
and a funky tune. I would rate this song 3.5 out of 5.
Overall I would rate this albufffffffffffffffffffffffffff*Kaise Mujhe
- Instrumental* - I have already mentioned about the song, the instrumental version is good as well. The use of guitar reminds me of Rahman's Meherbaan Instrumental from Ada. If one liked the song, he/she will also like the instumental version. I would rate this track 3.5 out of 5.
My views and ratings may change in future as its only been a few days that I have been hearin the soundtrack. Overall I would rate this album 3.5 out of 5. Its surely worth buying the soundtrack.
Cheers!
Nishant Garg
Upcoming Website - www.arrahmanhome.com
Note - The Orignal Soundtrack will be out on the 22nd of November probably. I had an exclusive copy before the music release through a close contact in the music company.
Already tu guzarish has became an instant hit. which deosnt happen with all arr songs.
cool.....awaiting for it....Quote:
Originally Posted by prabakarramalingam
Ghajini Audio up for pre-order at T-Series Webstore. Price Rs.160. Placed my order.
when is the release?Quote:
Originally Posted by Guess_Me
Ghajini - Behka Trailer..... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s_Ni-9n1UDE
Eventhough i cant understand anything(low quality) now i hav some confidence for this song. Aye bacho(x-machi), latoo(rahatulla, i guess) are really rocking. kaise mujhe is also good but too slow for this movie. waitin for the full audio.Quote:
Originally Posted by dinesh2002
Behka... good quality.. 1min
http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/broa...a-Ghajini.html
Shortly after I placed the order at T-Series website, I got an email from them saying the audio is 'out now'. Also someone at ARR Yahoo Group mentioned a friend of him might get the audio today evening.Quote:
Originally Posted by prasana84
So I am hoping the audio will be out tomorrow and that T-Series will dispatch my order on the same day.
:yes: :cool2: :boo: :redjump: :bluejump:Quote:
If Behka is equivalent to Oru Malai from tamil Ghajini, then I hate to say this but the tamil song is a lot better than the hindi one we see in promos. I have been a fan of Oru Malai from day one and was hoping ARR come up with something that tops it. But it looks like he did another experimental song after Oru Koodai Sunlight. In the trailer, towards the mid portions, the lyrics and tune doesn't even gel together. The last 10 seconds was good though.Quote:
Originally Posted by SoftSword
But overall from what I see in the trailer, Behka falls in front of Oru Malai. I just hope the trailer had the worst portions from the song.
Behka was okay until the chorus came in trying to mock the chrous from Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy's "Rock On!" songs.
Aside from Guzzarish, not impressed by the other songs. Oru Maalai by Karthik had great feel and sruthi.
Still, I'll get the cd and post back my views but from the samples and previews, nothing as RDB (the combo of Prassoon and Rahman). I think the problem is the lyrics and the odd tunes. Joshi tries to shoehorn in urdu lyrics to make the song not cliched like other songs are trying to do. That's why they sound odd.
arambichitangaya arambichitaaaaaaaanga....
shabba... ippave kanna kattuthe.......
15 secs and people write off the whole album and wouldn't be surprised if they movie was reviewwed with these 15 secs!
Well, I guess one can review from a 1 minute long trailer considering it covers the whole pallavi. I am disappointed with Behka :oops:Quote:
Originally Posted by Movies
I liked it Guess_me. Funky stroke! The picturisation is cool there.. The chorus at 0.30 is intriguing and the crash chorus may be at the song end... :lol2:
Better or not - on whole, We sure will have an exclusive rap session. This is too early now :)
Reason Ghajini music is being postponed
The reason Ghajini music is being postponed so much is that producers are too scared to release it so close after music release of Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi. The producers know that AR Rehman has given only 1 or 2 hit songs in the whole movie as usual and they are scared that the music will be flop if it is released so close to RNBDJ release as people will compare the music for both the movies and will find the difference clearly and tilt heavily towards RNBDJ music, thus affecting sales of Ghajini CD’s. Moreveover, on top of this, another factor is that SRK is a much bigger star than Aamir and the producer know that to compete against SRK’s movie’s music with Aaamir’s movie’s music is like comitting suicide as nowadays music directors hardly matter in the sales of music CD’s, what matters is how big the star of the film is.
Source: Legolas55569’s Mind.
http://www.wp-wordpress.com/171939/r...eing-postponed
T-series :rant: release it soon every1 started to review :banghead:
That says it all :DQuote:
Originally Posted by A.ANAND
beg to differ here, i feel Bekha is a better song, im very much satisfied with the initial 1 min, and im sure the best of the song is not revealed yet.....Quote:
audio innum release aagaliyaa :x
Ghajini music is out... :bluejump:
Did u get the cd?Quote:
Originally Posted by prasana84
just got da songs..........
rocking.............
loving latto song............. :)
rocking songs...
overall a very commercial album... :)
Kham Bhai,
Show some mercy :oops:
I hate TFM members, they never share the songs with us (ARR fans), Kham or prasanna, plz upload some where just send to our email, we will not share to anyone.