I have uploaded MAKAL Title song
download and enjoy
http://raretfm.mayyam.com/tvserial/
makal
http://forumhub.mayyam.com/hub/posti...=newtopic&f=29
for video
http://video.aol.com/video-detail/ma...ong/1207220889
Quote:
Beginning October 8, this new serial from Nimbus Television, is about the trials and tribulations of a daughter, who is an integral part of a family.
How she strikes a balance between her roles as a daughter and wife? What are the sacrifices she makes? Does her attitude to be accommodative and share responsibilities earn her an important place in the family? The serial unfolds the answers.
Directed by Francis Babu, the cast includes Meenakumari, Varalakshmi, Sulakshana, Rishi, Rami Reddy, Bakthavatsalam and Master Abilash.
enjoy the Makal now Usha
Porantha veeda pukunthaveeda song will be updated soon
thx buddy
I have uploaded PORANTHA VEEDA PUKUNTHA VEEDA Title song
download and enjoy
http://raretfm.mayyam.com/tvserial/
for PORANTHA VEEDA PUKUNTHA VEEDA review
http://forumhub.mayyam.com/hub/viewtopic.php?t=10310
here
go USHA
thx buddy
Hai Aanaa,
I reqest you to download the following serial title song which comes in vijay TV.This serial "Kadhalika Neramilliai" comes at around 9'o clock daily in the night. I checked in our database it was not there. I know Aanaa will do it for us to add this new song in our database.
Thanks in Advance
Aarthi
nice song.
Anybody knows who is the MD? and singer?