Printable View
i guess so. cycle-a roatla oatama.....something like that..Quote:
Originally Posted by Plum
Was about to type that :lol:Quote:
Originally Posted by Plum
Sings: (Sruthi suthamaa)
"Uyire-e Uyire-e thapichu eppadiyacham odippoyiru
varudhe, moodhevi varudhe...
aey! Eppadi otra? Pombalaingala vandhu idikkarathukkunnEEE (stress) varuvainga, porukki pasanga. Kanna enga vechirukka?
Onnu indha oorla ivan irukkanum, illa naama irukkanum"
:rotfl3:
:rotfl3:
venampa, venampa, venampa - andha velayellam vechikiradhappa... :lol: :rotfl3:
Me too :lol:Quote:
Originally Posted by viraajan
Glad to know 'kambiyai pudikkaama' has entered Hub vocabulary :lol2:
<To the bus> pO pO nippAtti yEthi ennai kEvalappaduthAdha :lol:
Reverse-la vandhu <kONa vaai pronunication> paLakkamE kidaiyAdhu :lol:
Just when the rose-banian sidekick says steady-A, VV balances with great effort :rotfl:
I'd like to claim credit for pioneering its usage in the context of Vijay and Ajith fans claiming that while Surya became big by acting in 'good' films, their idols kambiyE pidikkAma steady-A varrAnga :-)Quote:
Glad to know 'kambiyai pudikkaama' has entered Hub vocabulary
from Vedigundu Murugesan, that hotell scene (spring roll, kabab etc.,), where VV escapes by switching off the lights. When the lights come back, cycle gap-la you can hear a lady murmuring, " yov adhan lightu vandhudichilla, kayya edu.." :D enna creativity !!
We had a review meeting for couple of days.
During these two days, we used so many VV punch dialogues according to the situation :rotfl2: Almost all the dialogues matched the situation aptly. :lol:
sema ragalai in our team :lol:
Some of the situation and the relevant dialogues:
* Someone wanted to project or highlight some points but failed to do it. - vada pOche :lol:
* Employees who did took some extra initiatives and were applauded and given some more responsibilities - 'dei... ivan pOra idathula ellam aal poduda' :rotfl2:
* Some employees who needed fine tuning were asked to accompany the peers who are doing well and asked to learn from them. - 'pulla poochi'ku kodukku molaikkum'nu kanava kanden" :rotfl3:
Even in simple conversations, he manages to do with ease what his contemporaries do it after so much or hardship. For instance, in arasu, as pichamaNi:
aahA! amaam kE raincoat pEmily varudhu raa! :rotfl2:
namastE!
bhisthE! :lol2:
ye mandhir kA pundit kaun hai?
cone ice-AmmA? adhu paNdikai kAlathula kOyilukku veLiyE vippAga :rotfl2:
nahi bEtA!
bEttA engammA tharrAnga? :rotfl: ellAm mAsa sambaLam thEn. :lol: adhaiyum pongalaiyum puliyOdharaiyum pOttu kazhichupudurrAnga
yE bachE ki birthday hai (Vadivelu's puzzled looks :lol: )pooja karAnA hai
poooojaa karrrraana hai! :rotfl3:
Vivek had to do it in more than three minutes with a junior artist and mayilsaamy. VV :notworthy:
aahn pisthe pisthe :rotfl2:
VV is awesome.
I have (innum few days'la 'had been' aayidum'nu nenaikkaren :oops: ) a hardcore fan of Vivek. GM > Vivek > VV has been my preference.
But now, there has been a drastic change in my preference. Nowadays, when I tune to comedy channels, I want to see VV's face on the screen. Have become a follower :lol: Marudhamalai, Giri, Thalainagaram ellam vandha, idatha vittu nagarradhu illa... comblete'a rasichuttu thaan nestu work....
Vadivel :bow: :bow: Take a bow man!
Bell boy? yE tho bad boy :rotfl3: