I have seen it, First day Matinee show and 35th day Matinee show.. Still remember them.. Why are u asking ???
Printable View
I have seen it, First day Matinee show and 35th day Matinee show.. Still remember them.. Why are u asking ???
cause u said ur watching ayan on weekend.Quote:
Originally Posted by ilayapuyalvinodh_kumar
Adhu for Surya, Tammu, Harris and stunning Locations... Like watching again...
honestly i cant watch this movie more than once... i mean its a good action film for one time watch but not like a thenali, panchatantiram, nala dhamayanthi, mayaavi, or mumbai express which can be watched over and over again a million times.Quote:
Originally Posted by ilayapuyalvinodh_kumar
:clap: :clap: :clap:
Quote:
Suriya supports heart campaign
TNN, Aug 3, 2010
Suriya’s heart is beating faster! And here we mean, by his support for the Billion Hearts Beating (BHB) campaign. The campaign that aims at raising awareness about the need for a healthy heart among Indians, and targets to remove the tag ‘cardiac disorder capital of the world’, attached to the nation, seems to have impressed the actor.
Suriya has pledged his support for the campaign by doing a film that highlights the risk of heart diseases among Indians. “The largest number of heart patients live in India and there is an urgent need to initiate lifestyle changes. Children should ensure that parents keep good health,” said the actor.
The film will be aired across popular cinema theatres and television channels. Way to go, Suriya!
:arrow: http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/e...ow/6247880.cms
:clap: :clap:
Quote:
Vidhai – a Successfull Journey With Suriya
Wednesday August 11, 2010
Vijay TV had joined with Agaram Foundation started by Actor Suriya for Vidhai on Pongal 2010 titled ‘Oru kodi oru thodakkam’. Vidhai project aims to generate huge amount of money to help the underprivileged students to achieve their academic goals. Ten industrialists came together to pool in ten lakhs each summing to one crore on the day of harvest, Pongal festival. This money was made available to the education of the needy who wants to pursue their higher studies.
In a continuation, Vijay TV is once again shaking hands with Suriya’s Agaram on this Independence Day, August 15, 2010.
Among an ardent audience of about 160 students, their parents and donors, Actor Suriya would be a moderator on Vijay TV’s Vidhai that would air on August 15, 2010, 9am. Students would be seen to discuss their dreams and aspirations, what specialization they intend to pursue in their higher studies, future plans, financial status, family background, education and interest of subject in the presence of Actor Suriya. The special guest on the show would be Director Bala.
On speaking about the show, General Manager K.Sriram comments, “Vidhai was initially just a thought. That little spark had led us create this project which was joined hands by many. This indeed gives us the encouragement to make us achieve the required. Vijay TV has always believed in being socially responsible and has done little things to contribute to the betterment of the society. That is when we joined hands with Actor Suriya’s Agaram Foundation with the Vidhai project where many deprived students were benefited.
Those students who really understand the value of education would be taken care of completely from the first day of their college till they move on to face the real challenges of life. The five years of the child’s education would be taken care of. When this project was started on the day of Pongal, we had our own doubts whether we would be able to collect so much money. But then, when the donors started to contribute was when we realized that Vidhai is no more a thought, instead a movement”, continues Sriram.
We thank Agaram volunteers for having a constant monitoring over the students of Tamilnadu and choosing the most deserving among them. We thank Actor Suriya and Agaram for having partnered with us in this novel venture”, concludes K.Sriram, General Manager, Vijay TV.
Do not miss to watch ‘Vidhai Suriyavudan oru vetri payanam’ on Sunday, August 15, 2010 at 9am on Vijay TV.
Courtesy: Top10cinema
this vidhai is a superb concept,hatts off to suriya and vijay tv for bringing this..evvolo students benefit arange..gr8 work surya. :clap:
Awesome Surya - 10 facts about Surya - Kumudam Magazine Scans Dated: 18 - 8 - 10 (Upcoming issue) :
http://www.flickr.com/photos/hqsinga...39195/sizes/l/http://www.flickr.com/photos/hqsinga...39193/sizes/l/Quote:
1) If he sees anyone smoking at shooting spot, he will advice them to quit smoking by giving them tips.
2) Surprises wife with Surprise gifts.
3) Switches off or keeps the hanset in silent mode and advices others also to do the same in shooting spot
4) Gives more attention to household goodies and wants them to be perfect, clean and stylish and also doesn't hesitate to buy the best of the lot.
Courtesy : Ashwin - ASFC BlogQuote:
5) Allots 20% of his all souces of income towards Agharam Foundations.
6) Likes to throw big party for friends, relatives and guests
7) Doesn't hesitate to rest the driver and drive himself whenever he's late for shooting or to accomplish some other errands.
8) Doesn't hesitate to change 10 - 15 dresses before going out if he isn't satisfied with his attire.
9) Shows lot of care towards daughter divya
10) During his childhood uses to wear favourite dresses and even doesn't bath for 3 - 4 days and continues to wear that dress. But now the opposite way.
SURIYA AND THEIR DREAMS
http://www.behindwoods.com/tamil-mov...-13-08-10.html
" Vidhai - Suriya udan Oru Vetri Payanam " - Telecast Schedule
Stunning '' Vidhai '' Poster :Quote:
~ Watch" Vidhai " curtain raiser on the 14th of Aug from 6 p.m in Vijay TV.
~ " Vidhai - Suriya udan oru vetri payanam " on the 15th August 2010 from 9 a.m in Vijay TV. (Main Event)
!!! DON'T MISS IT !!!
[html:e75f47103b]
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4118/...fe272980_z.jpg
[/html:e75f47103b]
Courtesy: ASFC