gvprakash: @kr_vicky there is always difference in every album ... If ur a musician u will understand it ...
Tweeted on 17th October 2011 04:40 PM
Printable View
gvprakash: @kr_vicky there is always difference in every album ... If ur a musician u will understand it ...
Tweeted on 17th October 2011 04:40 PM
gvprakash: @kr_vicky sure will :)
Tweeted on 17th October 2011 04:54 PM
gvprakash: @Sudrzn thnk u very much !!! :)
Tweeted on 17th October 2011 05:02 PM
gvprakash: @kr_vicky don't worry soon shall make it happen once I'm free !!!
Tweeted on 17th October 2011 05:03 PM
gvprakash: RT @InvincibleEpic: Not everyone is going to know how to appreciate everything you've done for them. You have to figure out who's worth ...
Tweeted on 17th October 2011 07:21 PM
gvprakash: RT @InvincibleEpic: The truth is the truth, even if no one believes it. A lie is a lie, even if everyone believes it.
Tweeted on 17th October 2011 07:22 PM
gvprakash: RT @Oprah_World: Why are you trying so hard to fit in when you were born to stand out?
Tweeted on 17th October 2011 07:46 PM
gvprakash: RT @Zen_Moments: The people who are crazy enough to think they can change the World are the ones who do. ~ Jack Kerouac
Tweeted on 17th October 2011 07:59 PM
gvprakash: @moviezfreek thnk u
Tweeted on 17th October 2011 07:59 PM
shreyaghoshal: Tired beyond recognition. I m a mess. Crashing out!
shreyaghoshal: @MusicAloud @neeleshmisra @mmkeeravaani yes. More songs must happen!!
shreyaghoshal: @tinatripp @UberTechnophile I wanna chiggy wiggy too..
shreyaghoshal: @Nav_Lal dunno:(
shreyaghoshal: @Thedramaaqueen plenty happening!
shreyaghoshal: @Xhamamatulamber we shall! Surely;)
shreyaghoshal: @joythejoyous thanks Haa;)
shreyaghoshal: @itsmeshiromi cook.
shreyaghoshal: @MachoG1 hello :) good night :)
shreyaghoshal: @nirubaluvsg not known :(
shreyaghoshal: @UberTechnophile @tinatripp tu keh de toh din tu keh de toh shaam.
shreyaghoshal: @UberTechnophile @tinatripp I like bubbles. Bubbles u r soooo bubbly ! Muahh:)
shreyaghoshal: @ADTSinghSharma okie missy !!
shreyaghoshal: @thebongette hmmm. Yeh season hai shaadi ka reason hai bhaagne ka! :P
shreyaghoshal: "@tanuj_garg: VAADA RAHA from KHAKEE by Arnab and @shreyaghoshal ! My all-time fav! Can listen to it on loop!" Thank u :*
shreyaghoshal: RT @madmanweb: If you could "describe yourself in one sentence", you'd be an incredibly dull and uninteresting person. #StupidInterviewQ ...
shreyaghoshal: @ADTSinghSharma @IAmAnushka The amount of envy feel for u two rt now is simply indescribable. Goa n prawns! Bas katti!
shreyaghoshal: @ADTSinghSharma wen wen wen!!!
shreyaghoshal: Rock the stage baby! RT @ADTSinghSharma: At soundcheck ! Every1s here .. Agnee, Parikrama, Indian Ocean & @balanigaurav #oh.happy.days
shreyaghoshal: Someone needs to kidnap me for a vacation. Even if it's for just 2 days.
shreyaghoshal: "@kenghosh: *picks up gun n puts on mask* RT @shreyaghoshal Someone needs 2 kidnap me 4 a vacatn. Even if it's for just "Yeah!! Door's open!
shreyaghoshal: "@kenghosh: *takes off mask* @shreyaghoshal screams" that was a scream of happiness n relief! Bags packed! Abhi ke abhi chalo! LOL.
shreyaghoshal: I am resting my voice today. Not talking at all. Not singing. Speak to me in sign language. Or just tweet me.
shreyaghoshal: God has bn too kind to me. RT @Geethu_Jose: @shreyaghoshal How does it feel to be lovd by so many ppl, ranging from 5 yr olds to 90 yr olds?
shreyaghoshal: LOL. RT @aneeshb: +1 RT @shreyaghoshal: Resting my voice today. Nt talking at all. Not singing. Speak to me in sign language. Just tweet me.
gvprakash: RT @amazing__pics: will she call http://t.co/hJgkV5iW
Tweeted on 18th October 2011 08:30 PM
shreyaghoshal:
shreyaghoshal: Ooh! Cool:) thank u, yo all:) :) "@TwirusIndia: The People Choice Of The Day Is @shreyaghoshal .Congrats!!!"
shreyaghoshal: Me too. Loved it! RT @thebongette: Sigh I don't understand how so many people didn't like Dhobi Ghat. It ws a brilliant film. #NowWatching.
shreyaghoshal: @IAmAnushka awwwwww.
shreyaghoshal: RT @neeleshmisra: 46-lakh electricity bill (not thank you note) sent to village school where my parents dedicated their life. @V1SH4L ht ...