Actually it would not be wrong if one claims TOWARDS 200 Crore either! It is only "TOWARDS" after all! :lol:
Joke-A-MA :lol:
Don't worry naangalum after 5 years 200 crore solli peela vidalam
sg-cafe
@media_sgcafe :
#Puli in its 3rd week and #Rudramadevi first day today have a similar occupancy in Singapore.
Week : 3
Total collections in Chennai : Rs. 5,04,35,606
Chennai city verdict: Below Average
No. Shows in Chennai (Weekend): 45
Collection in Chennai (Weekend): Rs. 8,90,835
No. Shows in Chennai (Weekdays): 244
Collection in Chennai (Weekdays): Rs. 49,63,910
Puli, after its Grand opening, and settles for a Below Average verdict.
sg-cafe
@media_sgcafe :
#Puli still continues as a noon show in spite of new releases in Singapore.
TamilBoxOffice1.com
TamilBoxOffice1 :
#Puli 3rd weekend Malaysia Box-Office gross $20,197. Total $1,109,602 [MYR 4,628,150] ₹ 7.0 Cr 15th Highest grosser All-Time
Top 5 Movies Malaysia 2015 I - MYR7,404,000 Kanchana2- 5,713,777 Masss - 5,478,640 Puli - 4,628,150 YA - 4,564,370
Despite new releases #Puli continues at 4 locs in Canada Thu & at 1 locs from Friday on!!! https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CR236tYWwAEaL3O.jpg
Puli enters TOP 10 All time share in Salem Area with 2.90cr share!
http://www.tamilboxoffice1.com/2015/...-all-time.html
Ram Muthuram Cinemas @RamCinemas
#Puli Entering 4th Week in Our Complex https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CR7o79XVEAEeLO6.jpg
A Tamil Cinema Fan's response to 'Prashanth's review and Criticism' on Puli Movie http://www.youtube.com/watch?sns=tw&v=AHEajo_5CGU
Clearly due to VIJAY'S STARPOWER alone :smokesmirk: Thalaivar da ! https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CSY3CTDUEAALjRL.jpg
Ram Muthuram Cinemas
@RamCinemas :
#Puli will finish its 40 Days long run by coming Monday on Muthuram !! For those who asking about collections ' AVG ' Not a loss venture
#Puli enters its gigantic 6th week in France. Note: One more location added LA Casino.
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CTF5eNcVAAAR4eR.jpg
Bcinema @BcinemaFrance
#Puli 6Th Week In France Grand Blockbuster !
Yendi Yendi retains NO.1 position in Radio Mirchi. https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CTGUdX1UYAEZ2bw.jpg
Top 5 Day-1 Tamil Films Gross (TN):
#Kaththi 12.73 Cr,
#Endhiran 11.31 Cr,
#Puli 9.27 Cr,
#Thuppakki 9.17 Cr
TamilBoxOffice1.com @TamilBoxOffice1:
2015 Top 5 grossers at Kerala BO #I:19.50Cr #Puli: 5.45Cr #Kanchana2:5.40Cr #Masss: 5.28Cr #YennaiArindhaal:5.25Cr
https://twitter.com/cinetimes_in/sta...97123469213697
Producer confirms the film was a disaster.
Puli missed another milestone too. There were reports that distributors asking compensation only after three weeks or so. Missed the record by a margin of two and a half weeks. :(
Sent from my SM-G531F using Tapatalk
Sridevi files complaint against 'Puli' makers for non-payment of dues
Sridevi has reportedly filed a case against the makers of Puli for non-payment of dues.
It is learnt that the actress is yet to receive Rs 50 lakh. "Sridevi has filed a complaint with one of the producers' councils in Mumbai against the makers for failing to pay part of her remuneration which was to be given post release of the film," reveals a source. The film, that was made on a mega budget, went on to be a dud. One of the producers of the film Shibu Thameens tweeted, "Will clarify Sridevi mam complaint, postpone my surgery tomorrow and joining my partner pts in Chennai."(sic)
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/e...w/49723592.cms
Anga innum trailer-a baakki.
Neenga ellam marana comedians ennu theriyamale vaazhthutu irukinga....
Vazhakam pola mazhai vanthuchu , ajith sarukki vizhunthu 18 surgery, vijay fans stomach burning ennu sollitu...... kannai kasakitu ponga...
Unfortunately twitter-la Premji kooda vara maadan intha vaati..
Thambi Bimmer.. shoulder-a irakunga... unga kovam niyayamanthu... but neenga kova pada vendiyathu director siva mela... antha aalu ooru sirikiraapla padam eduthaa naanga sirikka than seivam.
The same thing I said for last 4 of your ventures....Good luck next time.
Ps: kadavul sathiyama enakku vaitherichal ellam illainga... sathiyama padam mokkai... if you have enjoyed.. athu ungal Bhaakiyam.
Anna Sambala bakki, tax bakki illenga annov..
Nandri..Trying my best to ridicule your stupid ass posts..Siva mela edhukku sir kova padanum...Puli a rasicha neenga ellam comment podarathey thappu. Good luck ungalluku than thevai...
Vijay rasigargalal oru nalla padathukkum oru ketta padathukku vithyasam solla mudiyathu, Dai unga design appidida...
Kovathula language maruthu... muthalla mariyathai kodukka pazhakunga.. appuram hit kodukkalaam.
Inga puli paarthudu average ennu sonna vijay fans irukaanga... but neenga "alwar first half enough to beat pokkiri" group. Design pathi neenga pesalaama.... i have told you... if you enjouyed the movie athu unga baakiyam,
Btw sampala baakki??... unga producer vidda kaasa pidikka pinnaleye vaarar.. avara muthalls settle pannunga...
Sent from my SM-T705 using Tapatalk
Proud of my fellow Vijay fans who had the guts to call spade a spade. Except for one or two, most Vijay fans bashed Puli and that,my friend,is courage. It comes out of the belief that Vijay will always bounce back.
சட்டை காலரை தூக்கி விட்டுட்டு திமிரா சொல்வேண்டா விஜய் ரசிகன்னு.. :)
Sent from my SM-G531F using Tapatalk
I saw ketta varathai from BiMMER.. He is defending movie that much na total damage pola [emoji23][emoji23]
Ajay :clap:
Nothing wrong in admitting a fall.. coz we know we can rise.
Mudiyathavangathan ippadi aaal aalukku azhuthu pulampi.. average stuffa perusaa ninaikirathu..
Selva anna calm down. Avar design avarukku nallave theriyum. Just the "thuyara sambavam" making him to cry so.
Courage pathi oru veerar pesuraar... ajith radikar ennu sonnaal ottuvaanga ennu payanyhu surya pinnala olinchavar avar than.
What a group..... they entertain than their star.
Paara...Getting on your nerves ahh...Therikka vidoroma..Aduthathu enna pa!! BTW Puli average illa ma...Utter Flopu