Quote:
Originally Posted by sonia_fr
Printable View
HOLY MACARONI! :shock: :shock: :shock:
Quote:
Originally Posted by sonia_fr
:ty:Quote:
Originally Posted by Tia
the person who started this crazy thread says she is better than jothika in acting... read the first page :lol: :lol:
Can't see the horrible pic :S.... u gotta give another link lolz
yeah but i really think trisha shouldn't ever wear matt finished red lipstick...maybe gloss finish would be ok lol
my gawshhh....trisha duz luk awful in the 3rd pic! :shock:
Quote:
Originally Posted by bulb_mani
gawsh! :lol: lolz no way! jo was actually a really gd actress compared to the ones now! :lol:
Quote:
:exactly:Quote:
Originally Posted by Tia
I really dont know whats there to be numero uno for heroines :lol:
They are like pickles in Tamil Cinema.... just show belly dance run around and earn 40-50 lacs per movie... :P
May be Trisha is numero uno coz she does more of this often :roll:
lol! but i haven't seen asin do any of that yet she's soo famous! :thumbsup:
Actually trisha gets 1 crore in telugu!
What was she doing in Sivakasi , Varalaru , Maja , M.Kumaran? :lol:Quote:
Originally Posted by Tia
Only in Ghajini she had scope to act :P
Yeah she gets 90 lacs i think... does that mean telugu film industry has much more market or what :?Quote:
Originally Posted by Tia
In that cae Chiranjeevi gets lesser than Rajini :?
No i mean i havent' seen her wearing mini mini skirts or short tops (xcept for the scene which she had to in sivakasi) even in the songs i aint seen her like that...whereas trisha and namitha half the time they're showing off stuff :lol:
Quote: