gvprakash: RT @ThePsychoIogist: Be careful who you open up to. Only a few people actually care, the rest are just curious. #BMB
Tweeted on 25th October 2011 07:18 PM
Printable View
gvprakash: RT @ThePsychoIogist: Be careful who you open up to. Only a few people actually care, the rest are just curious. #BMB
Tweeted on 25th October 2011 07:18 PM
gvprakash: RT @STYLATORARMY: Smart man + smart woman = romance. Smart man + dumb woman = affair. Dumb man + smart woman = marriage. Dumb man + dumb ...
Tweeted on 25th October 2011 07:20 PM
shreyaghoshal: @nikster007 u must trust, the break was the best decision of my life..
shreyaghoshal: RT @sonikabhasin: Hayo rabba hayo rabba hayo rabba.. gadde te na chadi gadeere te na chadi, chadiya de tappu utte chadi, bolo Tara Ra Ra!
shreyaghoshal: RT @sonikabhasin: Can I RT my tweets?!
shreyaghoshal: Wish u all a happy Diwali :):)
shreyaghoshal: @aneeshb thank u Aneesh .. U come back and u r getting smacked for the tempting tweets .. Happy Diwali ..
shreyaghoshal: Tired.. Zzz. Will be with u 2mrw:):) whole day! Muahh..
shreyaghoshal: @aneeshb not without u.. @dipnaa .. ;) We missed u. We shall hv your homecoming partayyyy:P
Raja_Yuvan: Happy deepavali friends n thanks a lot for ur wishes n support,have a safe one!
Tweeted on 26th October 2011 08:40 AM
Raja_Yuvan: @bellsvicky its ok soon you can YouTube it:-)
Tweeted on 26th October 2011 08:43 AM
shreyaghoshal: Good morning everyone:):) love Diwali mornings :):)
shreyaghoshal: Mom's making some sweet thingie in d kitchen. I m frolicking around the house in excitement :P
gvprakash: RT @iHeartWords_: No matter how hard you try to fix yourself to look good,if you carry out a fake personality, you’re still UGLY
Tweeted on 26th October 2011 11:11 AM
gvprakash: RT @funnyfacts_: I want to refresh my mind. Delete all my problems, undo all my mistakes and saves all the happy moments.
Tweeted on 26th October 2011 11:17 AM
gvprakash: RT @TheNoteboook: Smile and let everyone know that you're a lot stronger today than you were yesterday.
Tweeted on 26th October 2011 11:17 AM
shreyaghoshal: @aneeshb Caught ur article on BBC Good Food.. Awesome stuff on Penang. And gr8 pictures too:) http://t.co/n7ZLWRwf http://t.co/ni2xMJEl
shreyaghoshal: @nikster007 u wanna watch?
shreyaghoshal: @sanneet happy Diwali:)
shreyaghoshal: The song is a rage already :):) it's so beautiful !! RT @shantanumoitra: 48 hours , 50,000 YouTube hits....kaho kya khayal hai
shreyaghoshal: @aneeshb the links I sent? Shud I send again?
shreyaghoshal: @aneeshb :D
shreyaghoshal: @MusicAloud @rohwit @dunkdaft #arr oooh! Wats d discussion? :) my most fav with arr is munbe va.
shreyaghoshal: @Zaheer_Inamdar done:)
shreyaghoshal: @Murugeh happy Diwali :)
shreyaghoshal: Thinking of another excuse this time! Lazy afternoon. RT @rav1ja: @shreyaghoshal Last time u skipped making rangoli due to ur foot injury.
shreyaghoshal: I am. Just invisible ;) RT @swetha_0816: @shreyaghoshal Somebody tweeted she ll be online d whole day #reminded u
shreyaghoshal: @shiladitya perfect. I want to watch too. But might doze off in d middle after this heavy bong lunch;)
shreyaghoshal: RT @rameshsrivats: Today is the day Krishna kills Narakusara, Rama gets back to Ayodhya, Mahavira attains Moksha, and TRAI allows unlimi ...
shreyaghoshal: RT @tanuj_garg: Feel terrible for pets in diwali. The din of firecrackers torments the hell out of them. Very unfair.
Raja_Yuvan: @UVJN sweet of you thanks!
Tweeted on 27th October 2011 08:52 AM
gvprakash: RT @Sports_Greats: When you're a beautiful person on the inside, there is nothing in the world that can change that about you. - Sasha A ...
Tweeted on 27th October 2011 09:36 AM
gvprakash: RT @ItsThingsInLife: Relationships are like a book, it takes a few seconds to burn - but it takes years to write it. So, write it carefu ...
Tweeted on 27th October 2011 09:37 AM
gvprakash: RT @ThePsychoIogist: Obstacles are put in our way to see if what we want is worth fighting for. #BMB
Tweeted on 27th October 2011 11:30 PM
gvprakash: RT @LargerThanWords: Don't let anyone bring you down. Look at everything you've accomplished and it's just the beginning. #LargerThanWords
Tweeted on 27th October 2011 11:31 PM
gvprakash: tintin 3d trailer rox .... spielberg :):):) !!!!!!!!!
Tweeted on 28th October 2011 12:53 AM
gvprakash: @itisprashanth hppy diwali dude
Tweeted on 28th October 2011 12:59 AM
gvprakash: RT @TheOneMisfit: Seeing someone your friend hates and saying, "There's your best friend"
Tweeted on 28th October 2011 01:08 AM
shreyaghoshal: @shiladitya followed by allergy!!
shreyaghoshal: I hv never been this lazy in my entire lifetime. And everyday is a holiday for ppl this month. Watte!! I too am in the slowww mode.