shreyaghoshal: @shibs0708 thanQ:):)
Printable View
shreyaghoshal: @shibs0708 thanQ:):)
shreyaghoshal: @journonaaz thank u for the updates on twitter:) i m glad u had a good time:) loads of love.
shreyaghoshal: My sleep cycle is all messed up again :(
shreyaghoshal: @Rhyme_Lover love u too:)
shreyaghoshal: Thats the challenge I love:)RT @arnabBj: @shreyaghoshal You sang in 7 different languages. You rock girl !!
shreyaghoshal: Will be at the Inorbit mall today to celebrate the music launch of Dirty Picture. I shall sing ooh la la with Bappi da. Come:)@tanuj_garg
shreyaghoshal: @shiladitya @ADTSinghSharma :( u two r evil. Tempting me:(
gvprakash: Background score is almost complete for mayakkam enna .... Sounding beautiful trying something new .. Hear it n theatres soon from 18th ...
Tweeted on 4th November 2011 08:31 PM
gvprakash: @saradhanush theliva tweet panniyaachu idhukku mela how can I confirm date
Tweeted on 4th November 2011 08:51 PM
shreyaghoshal: RT @nshiuy: @shreyaghoshal's new song "Main Vaari Javan" with Atif Aslam: http://t.co/znZLTXog
shreyaghoshal: @prabakarbalan thank u:)
gvprakash: RT @TheOneMisfit: I don't have a bad handwriting, I have my own font.
Tweeted on 5th November 2011 05:33 PM
shreyaghoshal: Waddup!! Awake n ready for a Q n A session :) shoot!! :)
shreyaghoshal: @Kezah_Shah @geneliad @riteishd thanks :)
shreyaghoshal: @rahulrdeo no:(
shreyaghoshal: @sleepyjibzy just done with work. Still charged up with all the coffee I had!!
shreyaghoshal: Sorry sad to hear abt Bhupen Hazarika Ji. Another legend lost. His voice and songs will be alive in our hearts forever. Rest in peace.
gvprakash: RT @Inspired_Ones: The best & most beautiful things in life cannot be seen, not touched, but are felt in the heart. -Helen Keller
Tweeted on 6th November 2011 01:52 AM
shreyaghoshal: @murtygariabbayi Chitra Ji.
shreyaghoshal: @DJ_Greenlight thank u:):)
shreyaghoshal: @Waqas_09 ya! I think. It's funny! when I dozed off? :)
shreyaghoshal: @kkirenk my heart went flutters for sure to sing for the beautiful audience :)
shreyaghoshal: Good morning!
shreyaghoshal: @pratichee lol. Flight. Aur kya? :| going to dalli:)
shreyaghoshal: @pratichee yaaaa:( dreaded. Sleep walking in d airport :P
shreyaghoshal: @shiladitya hmmmm. Can I hv one packet pleej!
shreyaghoshal: Approaching Qutub Festival venue.. The weather is awesome:):) shud be fun performing:)
shreyaghoshal: @shiladitya aaaaarrrghhh! Withdrawal symptoms!!
shreyaghoshal: @ambiyankaa thanQ:)
shreyaghoshal: One Macchiatto and I am all set! Good morning:)
shreyaghoshal: Eid Mubarak :):):)
shreyaghoshal: @thebongette yes! We r chatting there too!
shreyaghoshal: Wow:) thank u ! Yayyy! :D :D "@Geethu_Jose: @shreyaghoshal 482001 followers!!"
shreyaghoshal: @rahulrdeo lol. Wow.
shreyaghoshal: @Nealrai thank u nani:):)
shreyaghoshal: @akash_pal23 I am a singer. The position is irrelevant:) thank u for ur affection though:)
shreyaghoshal: Oh! I so wish. Not yet planned. RT @kamatashish: @shreyaghoshal any show for #goa?
shreyaghoshal: In mumbai. And already missing delhi.
shreyaghoshal: @nikster007 u know who is responsible for the bug:)
shreyaghoshal: #oohlala debuts at No.4 on the radio mirchi charts! #thedirtypicture @thedirtypic @tanuj_garg