shreyaghoshal: @aneeshb thank u:) I m hving my 4th cuppa instant tall black. nice it is. Davidoff 57. Well. I need someone to stop me.
Printable View
shreyaghoshal: @aneeshb thank u:) I m hving my 4th cuppa instant tall black. nice it is. Davidoff 57. Well. I need someone to stop me.
shreyaghoshal: @sonikabhasin @TheCoffeeNazi siri~man Ji siri~mati Ji!!!!
shreyaghoshal: My iPhone n iPad are confused now totally as to which account they should be loyal. hmm. I can't now sync my iPad to d library! Aargh!
shreyaghoshal: @rsparmar21 striving each day to achieve that..
shreyaghoshal: www.facebook.com/shreyaghoshal "@amit1407: @shreyaghoshal hey shreya plz giv me ur official fb page's link.. :)"
shreyaghoshal: LOL.. And i watch it again.. For ur entertainment.. http://t.co/DvMTy6dt ..
shreyaghoshal: @Sidisdabest ahaha! good job:)
shreyaghoshal: @VikashSingh95 hai na!! watte man!
shreyaghoshal: @shibs0708 ahahaha!
shreyaghoshal: @Binitathapa3 thank u Binita Thapa:):)
shreyaghoshal: @ravikalra0 ok.. blocked:P
shreyaghoshal: @karthickv11on the way to it.
shreyaghoshal: @viram_vsc there u go!!
shreyaghoshal: Must be dreaming- frou frou #nowplaying
shreyaghoshal: @Sreeragkk blush..
shreyaghoshal: @NAVNEETSINGH69 hmmm. i run away frm tht question.
shreyaghoshal: iWish to watch a movie today, in a theatre.. no one to take me out:(
shreyaghoshal: @HanEefa_Khan i m over her.. my past. ahaha..
shreyaghoshal: Experimental turkish recipe has been created!
shreyaghoshal: i wanna run away...
shreyaghoshal: I have been on a cooking spree. woaw! i m awesome dude!! :):)
shreyaghoshal: @anuthapradeep yayyy
shreyaghoshal: My precioussssss..
shreyaghoshal: @UberTechnophile ehehehe.. holiday.
shreyaghoshal: Still figuring out whr d apps suddenly disappeared after the ios5 upgrade.
shreyaghoshal: @UberTechnophile :P bubbly bubbles wat u doin??
shreyaghoshal: @nikster007 I don't remember:P I was impatient! :( as usual.
shreyaghoshal: @UberTechnophile oh cool cool.
shreyaghoshal: @HikmatK thts wat happened in my case.
shreyaghoshal: @UberTechnophile yes. Personally. With love. Yummmm
shreyaghoshal: @UberTechnophile :O :O reallyyyy!!! yayiiieeeee:)
shreyaghoshal: My body n mind were still in a state of inertia (in high speed motion) (CERN was conCERNed). This sudden brake today isnt understood by 'em.
shreyaghoshal: @a5kme thank u:):):)
shreyaghoshal: @Saavn @Jagavi_Naik I like ur app:)
shreyaghoshal: @TheCoffeeNazi I don't how it happens!! I never unfollowed! There is supernatural intervention I swear!
shreyaghoshal: Waddup!!
shreyaghoshal: @7MEERA I m feeling superrr
shreyaghoshal: @p_saikrishna love u too:)
shreyaghoshal: @mysteriousgir11 waaah!
shreyaghoshal: Very imp!! Kindly vote for our very own sundarbans at http://t.co/HKNTCPlz last date is 11.11.11 @shantanumoitra