The affect of stars and planets travel at the same speed as light. I hope that will solve your problem
Printable View
The affect of stars and planets travel at the same speed as light. I hope that will solve your problem
Hey, I was wondering abt the recent earthquake Pa!! Did anyone predict it this time???? Just curious!!
Anything out of the norm is not the be passed, guys!! That's why I still have my Tales thread in full swing! :wink:
Yeah, me too!Quote:
Hey, I was wondering abt the recent earthquake Pa!! Did anyone predict it this time???? Just curious!!
How about (y)our Hemant Trivedi JI?????
I thought he had a list of predicted dates posted somewhere :roll:
May be those were only "tsunami dates"??? :)
How far Astrology can be helpful ... on the Fate of a Country... or on a particular Group of People ?.... I am unable to say...
Since most of its predictions on Countries have not come true... to an equal extent and degree.... with Human-Astrology... generally speaking.
... Such a factor is a Mystery... which Astrologers alone explain !
But... that Occult- Science works wonders in Human-Life. .. I have seen several cases remarkably coming true... and even on the past events..
... I have adequate experience... to believe and even DEPEND on it.
One Lady-Astrologer at Thiruvallikaeni, Chennai had given Astrological predictions to me and my several Relatives and Friends....
... many the INCREDIBLE Predictions .... Not accepted nor Believed by me initially...
... Subsequently became STUNNINGLY TRUE... without any EXCEPTION
... but EXACTLY in all respects.....on which I am still wondering !!! ???
/////I have adequate experience... to believe and even DEPEND on it.////
Same here. I wan't a very firm believer either. But I have turned out to work in the exact same field, and flourished at the exact same time which a Naadi Joshiyar predicted. It's is very puzzling how he was right on target.
As humans, we are pretty quick to generalize, I know that there are many fakes out there. but That doesn't mean that astrology itself is mumbo-jumno. It's like judging Alopathy Medicine based on a few Fraud Docs. One will not arrive at an accurate colclusion, and will just be denying something that exists. :)
Regards. :D
Hmmm...Nadi Joshiyaar, huh? Is the one you met any good??? What else did he say, that came true, Surya??? :)
Yeah, He was one of the good ones. My parents took me to him when I was in the 8th grade. Here in the US, most kids don't know what they want to do until they are in college. The same with me. First I wanted to be a professional B-Ball player! :lol2: then a Doc, then a Shrink, then a Comp engineer, then a writer blah blah blah. He asid that I would get into many things but finally end up working in the financial field. Which has turned out to be true. Last year the same Joshiyar said that I would progress in my job early in 05. Which has also happened. The rest he said hasn't happened yet. He said that I'd get married when I"m 25. I'm 24. And he predicted the death of my parents. Which is about in another 40 years fortunatly! :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Niro
Anyone else ever been to a Naadi Joshiyar? :)
Naadi- josyam is in fact another Topic.... whereas this Topic relates to the Astrology based on which we decide several important affairs in our Life as per our age old Indian- custom...
... such as Marriage ... Property-Transaction... Overseas-Travel... New Business-Ventures ... Court-disputes ... and so on.
And in my opinion... I am a staunch believer of Astrology... as a God-given Lens...
... to know and locate the Germs and Gems around us hidden ... for our future Life
So I have very much depended on Astrology... which has helped me in taking right and appropriate decisions well in time...
Had I ignored the Astrological Guidelines and Warnings given to me ...
... and decided differently... Oh ! What would have happened..!!
I am unable to even imagine the eventual Storm, Doom and Catastrophy!
... Not only in others as well as mine in my long years of Experience..
...So my dear Friends !... please don't look down... at this Divine- Science
... as a Cheap one... No. It helps a lot and lot ... Well-dependable on future Life ..
Mr.Sudhaama,
You seem to have a fatal and blind attraction to all kinds of superstitions, clichetic and catchy fads and whimsical dreams(making india a paradise - LOL) Such delusions are easy to get when one leaves india and lives in a godforsaken city in the US where you hardly see an ant or a fly on the roads
Paradise indeed, when even the small towns like Theni, Salem, Kovilpatti are choking under vehicle explosion and lack of living space!! Vehicular population in Tamil Nadu has doubled since 1997, last week's Hindu reported. If a non-Hindi state like TN can get so congested, you need not imagine the congestion due to floating population in other states.
Please explain why all a high profile astrologer like Jothidar Thilagam Parthasarathy committed suicide. This is the 3rd time i am asking this question in this forum to all the scientific geniuses who give a clean chit to astrology.
"hehehewalrus"
// Mr.Sudhaama,...You seem to have a fatal and blind attraction to all kinds of superstitions, clichetic and catchy fads and whimsical dreams (making india a paradise - LOL)//
If anybody is different from you... even of Healthy Thoughts and Outlook on Life... based on his / her vast and rich experience in life for more than 60 years...You will call with all sorts of crooked names... hitting him / her .. in your own way... which means what you think and do only are the the right ones !
And You ONLY ARE WISE... and all others who differ with you are the FOOLS?
My dear Friend ... why should you not DEVELOP AN OPEN-MIND of healthy Outlook... following several Role-models ... especially Dr.APJK?... irrespective of your belief or Non-belief on Astrology..
At least will you please reconsider ... that your present negative approach... will lead towards your own detriment in the long run... I am cautioning you... as your Well-wisher... having well-experienced as the worst sufferer too... on the extremities of Life and learnt a lot on the worth of Life for any Human.
// Such delusions are easy to get when one leaves india and lives in a godforsaken city in the US where you hardly see an ant or a fly on the roads //
My dear Sir... what does it matter... whether I live in the desert of Saudi-Arabia or the dense forest of Vindhya-region in India or in a peaceful Town of America loved by all especially rich men of USA... (where I stay now... which you call as God-forsaken) ...
.. How does it affect my Thoughts and Wisdom? (All these places I had stayed)
And... I am glad you don't know that presently I am partaking in 114 Threads in this Forum...
Had you known this fact.. I think you would have dragged all those here in 114 paragraphs...
... because you don't bother about the relevance to the Topic!
//Please explain why all a high profile astrologer like Jothidar Thilagam Parthasarathy committed suicide. This is the 3rd time i am asking this question in this forum //
This question can be answered only by the people who were close to him... The causes of Suicides in general, are many... which varies from person to person...
Now-a-days we hear more such news of Suicides in Tamilnadu either because of Economical Break-down in the family...
or by the sense of Shame due to the uncompromising Love-affair of the Daughter or Son.
Even an Astrologer... has committed suicide... you wonder and Question.
... whereas .. a person who has understood the Reality of Life does not wonder... but only pity him... for his ignorance on applicatiion of his Treasure of knowledge to his own advantage..!!!
It is not the Astrological knowledge which killed him but his lack of WILL-POWER...which has nothing to do with Astrology.
Even many learned persons unreasonably and on flimsy grounds ... had committed suicide. .. which only shows their COWARDICE ..
.Nothing to do with their Wisdom or the Knowledge on Futurology...
...but the lack of proper Mind-application on the Real-life problems... with the strength of knowledge gained.
//...to all the scientific geniuses who give a clean chit to astrology //]
Similar to a Medical-Doctor cautions... on the growing sickness hidden concealed within ones own body...
... an Astrolger... cautions the Seeker ... on the forthcoming Strengths, Weaknesses... accrued through his previous births.
... But Astrology is not the Account of FATE... destined to face...
Since it is only the Balance-Sheet ... with which a person has landed on Earth at the time of Birth.
And so should be taken as a Guideline ... to build up on it...nullifying the chances of getting trapped .... being caught unaware.
I know one case of a Businessman... who was cautioned of a Suicidal tendency... at a particular period... due to a specified reason... because of the mischief of the partner...
The man could not believe it ... because the partner Astrologer indicated was beyond doubt for the Businessman
But Alas... the same partner who was trusted as a high-man ... deserted him swindling some crores... trapping this clean Gentleman wholly and solely.
The innocent Victim ... committed Suicide out of shame.
Another case... One Girl was cautioned by an Astrologer... that just seven months ahead... she has a chance of getting jailed... innocently... because of an unworthy love-affair... by which her lover the culprit... would escape after trapping her in a Murder-case.
Her parents too cautioned... but was ignored by the good-hearted teen- ager of clean character... Finally it happened exactly so... and she was convicted by the court ... although all concerned knew her as an innocent Victim.
She repeanted much.... too late to recover.
Had these persons taken advantage of Astrology... they need not have suffered at all ... knocking the Door of Hell...of such a grave End.