vijay100 times better than ajith.i like his dance and humour sense.ana anjanaya la ajith edho try panni ru paru parungaayoo...hayooo.. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:Quote:
Originally Posted by captain
Printable View
vijay100 times better than ajith.i like his dance and humour sense.ana anjanaya la ajith edho try panni ru paru parungaayoo...hayooo.. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:Quote:
I never wondered about the fact vijay and prashanth are the worst actors ever :rotfl:Quote:
Originally Posted by asan
now confirmed by a prashanth fan :rotfl: :thumbsup:
Simbhu is simply better than those two :thumbsup:
Even Simbhu is ahead of prashanth. where's prashanth now? :lol:
ethanayo padam sollalam majnula gul muhar malrae song la oru dance bit,colombus song(jeans),thikuthe thikuthe song and first song of the film tamizh,thani kodam eduthu(vaikasi poranthuchu),veera pandi(thiruda thiruda),enake enaka(jeans),machiniae(star),makiri melamedai edu(majnu) and many more...edu varaikum ethanaiyo star night nadathiyirukar adhullelam adama aparam enna pannaru captain oru eye check up eduthukirathu nallathuQuote:
enna sir. prashanth ippo enna seiraar? sollungalE please :lol:Quote:
my friend from school saw him on tv, she's tamil and she said, wow he's lost a lot of weight. :lol: i was like are you size blind... :lol: ...ok leave ajith, i was just asking cos u seem to h8 him so much!
who's ur favo actor then? :D
Quote:
u like vijay? exellent u r my friend from now onwards! :D
Quote:
yo... :twisted: nee onnu simbu fana erukanum ellena vijaykanth fana erukanum rendu perume onnuthan rendu perum dialogue leya mokaia potu thalluvanga...you are also of the same kind :lol: :lol:Quote:
you dont like simba? :cry: its okk :D u like vijay so i am happy. :D
thank you :DQuote:
Originally Posted by gorgeous gaayini
Rock the Hub!
g2g talk to you all 2moro! :D
Quote:
in the last schedule of thagappan samy shooting near sriperumpudur pothuma ella vera ethuvum venuma...Quote:
Sify reported that Adaikkalam is releasing this month - March 2006.
Appuram sounde kaanom. What's up?
I think it may release in April fatally clashing head-on with Thala blockbuster Thirupadhi.
I heard its gona take some time to release. :oops:
so hows prashants market after getting hitched
thhirupadi... :lol: oru pattum nalla ella etho asthivaram ennalamo pattula varuthu perarasu a.r rahman ta compose panna sonnalum antha kevalamana dappan gutha vida mattaru pola.baradhwaj evulavu melody songs potrukaru avara poyu epadi yelllam..... :x enna ethuQuote:
Originally Posted by Salmon
Asan,
Salmon was talking about the release date of Adaikalaam. Why did you bring in Ajith here? sorry dude.. I am not here for a fight. But it would be better if you could avoid such things.. (it might trigger a lot). Infact Salmon didn't degrade prasanth in anyway with that post
I do respect Prasaanth. But that doesn't mean that I will be away from the comments that you make on ajith in your thread.
sorry if it hurts. :D
I confirm you that it won't release in april.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Salmon
April illa epaayume...
how am i meant to know? :huh:
i dont know...some time this year i think... :roll:
i just talked abouut perarasu and his way of choosing the songs. you will not be away from the comments that you make on ajith in this thread.but see the previous pages what the hell are ajith fans doing in this threadQuote:
Originally Posted by selvakumar
vaaya konjam mudalamQuote:
Originally Posted by Raikkonen
Prashant pierces trident on his tongue
What started as a medium budget film has now become a big budget ‘Jambavaan.’
Jambavaan means one who is strong and as per the character in the film, Prashant has done some daring things in the film.
There’s a scene where Prashant is to carry a kavadi up a hill. For this, director Nanda Kumar chose the temple atop Mahalingamalai where 6 siddars live. In a temple that has only seen the footsteps of forest animals, this is the first time humans from the art field are venturing into.
To film the scene, mayilattam, oyilattam, karagattam, kavadiattam and urumimelam are all ready. Carrying a kavadi on his shoulders, Prashant has pierced a vel on his tongue for extra effect. This is not an artificial one, but a real one that devotees use. The village people who had gathered to see the shooting were so impressed that they appreciated Prashant with ululus and took an aarati too.
Like this incident about the vel, Prashant has done other interesting things through out the film. One song has been shot in Mauritius. Another song is to be shot in Australia.
Prashanth's best film as far as i seen is jeans. It was actually a very nice movie 8-) .
That ran because heroine and director..
vijay hit movies ran because of that onlyQuote:
Originally Posted by Raikkonen
the shooting for Prashanth-Nila starrer Jambhavan resumed after a brief stoppage. The movie came to a grinding halt when the actress walked out of the sets citing harassment of the producers a few months ago. In turn, the producers alleged that the actress had demanded mineral water for picturising a sequence in water and also a hike on the monetary front. Things got sorted out following an apology rendered by the producers with the promise that such a situation will not arise again. Apparently convinced, Nila resumed shooting for Jambhavan at a village near Tambaram in Chennai last week.
Busy acting in a couple of Telugu movies including Bangaram opposite Pawan Kalyan, Nila said, 'All issues have been amicably sorted out. It was more in the fashion of a bad dream and thankfully everything is over now. The storyline is good and my role has shaped out well. All my attention is now on making the movie count.' The crew will be shooting a song in New Zealand shortly.
Prashanth-Nila in Jambhavan
Prashanth has reasons to be happy of the turn of events. The actor's last release was Ayudham, almost an year ago. His next Thagappansamy ran into some problems with a few songs still to be canned. With the decks cleared, he is keen on an early release, likely to be around May
I thought a bunch of movies that came after Jeans were good ... Like Kannethirey Thonrinaal, Paarthen Rasithen, etc ... But my fav Prasanth movie though is THAMIZH !! Not sure how many of you guys actually saw it ... But I guess that was Director Hari's first movie !!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:Quote:
Originally Posted by manmadan
ajith fans lan hita pathi pesave kudathu paramasivan flop ji flop attagasam edho saran direct pannathala oru competition ellathathuunala oduchu aparram villan adu k.s ravikumarala aparam deena murugadosalaQuote:
Originally Posted by selvakumar
Hey Asan, Du like other actors apart from Prasanth !! Just curious to know your likes and dislikes ... Like Music Director, Director, Fav movie, Song, etc etc ... I dont see you in any other thread though !! :cry: :cry:
thank you for this info post more messages about prashanthQuote:
Originally Posted by m_23_bayarea
:thumbsup:Quote:
apart from prashanth i like vijay i like mohammad kaif the most referQuote:
Originally Posted by m_23_bayarea
http://forumhub.mayyam.com/hub/viewt...=474458#474458
fav music director;bharadhwaj
fav director;hari
fav movie;tamizh
fav song;akaram epo sigaram aachi
my field of interest is bio technology refer
http://forumhub.mayyam.com/hub/viewtopic.php?t=6392
u lyk vijay? :D :D :D
Gotcha !! Thanks for sharing dude ... :D :DQuote:
ya 8-)Quote:
Originally Posted by Ghlli
Jambavan stars Prashanth in a different role with Nila and Meghna Naidu giving him company.
Prashanth will sport three different appearances in the movie and special make-up man and physical instructors have been brought from Mumbai for the movie. The movie also has Vivek, FEFSI Vijayan,Vijayakumar among others.
The highlight of the movie is noted Carnatic vocalist T N Sesha Gopalan playing an important role. The musician had acted a couple of decades ago in the lead role in a movie titled Thodi Ragam.
The movie has musical score by Bharadwaj and is directed by a debutant Nandakumar.
Meanwhile Prashanth's Petrol directed by Venkatesh is nearing completion, while shooting for Pulan Visaranai Part II has just commenced
:D :D :D :D
ippo neenga enda v good friend... :D
Quote:
thank youQuote:
Originally Posted by Ghlli
When his career was at the crossroads, actor Prashanth owed it to director Hari for his comeback in the form of Thamizh. Now after a string of failures, Prashanth hopes that Hari's associate Sivashanmugham could repeat the magic for him. He teams up with him for his next Thagappansamy. He has the twin support of Namitha and Pooja. Prominent among the supporting lines are Karunaas and 'Kanja' Karuppu.
Sticking to the formula of an angry young man trying to reform society is Shivashanmugham. 'You will not find contrived situations. Though the film has been in keeping with the present genre, the mulling will be different. Have done my best to give it a different coating.' Producer P S Gopal said the movie was shot in Punjab, Haryana and Rajasthan.
'That is in demand of the storyline with unlimited action. It will be an entertainer with a brisk pace. '
Musical score is by Srikanth Deva. S Sridhar, having been an associate of cinematographer Priyan, gets the all- important break.
Unfortunately the movie which hit the floors almost a year ago has been witnessing a delay in its release. Asked why? Producer Gopal blames his colleague Amudha Durairaj. He says, 'I was an amateur when I began producing Thaggapansamy.
Durai joined in my venture and slowly took away the rights on negatives of the movie and also borrowed money using my name. Now when everything is nearing completion, he is restricting me from releasing the movie and demands money from me to get the rights back.
However thanks to actor-director Thiyagarajan, (Prashanth's father), I am solving all problems to have the movie released at least by this month-end'. A couple of songs had to be shot
Ennathan Prasant desperately needing hit nalum ipdithan titlelam suadrata..
Godfather - Tagappansamy...