gvprakash: @paramns thnk u
Tweeted on 14th May 2011 11:29 AM
Printable View
gvprakash: @paramns thnk u
Tweeted on 14th May 2011 11:29 AM
gvprakash: RT @ShirishKunder: Pics - Sonakshi Sinha as sensuous village belle! | Sonakshi Sinha | Joker | ApunKaChoice.com http://t.co/poutJhP
Tweeted on 14th May 2011 02:08 PM
shreyaghoshal: On d way to Wankhede! To cheer apun ka Mumbai Indians:):) yayyyy!
shreyaghoshal: I support Mumbai Indians for Sachin and Pune Warriors for Ganguly! :) simple:)
gvprakash: @alwaysprany lol !!
Tweeted on 14th May 2011 07:45 PM
shreyaghoshal: Arre yaar! :( MI haar gaya! :( but it was fun to be at a stadium to watch a match. Wat energy man! Loved it:)
Raja_Yuvan: Leaving to Malaysia tonight,to do da talks for my concert will let you guys know once I sign the papers :-)
Tweeted on 15th May 2011 11:07 AM
Raja_Yuvan: Will be composing for suseendran's next movie in Kl, this is my 1st time working with Kenny "vikram" looking fwd to it:-)
Tweeted on 15th May 2011 11:10 AM
Raja_Yuvan: @Sri0790 I've don that in avan Ivan bgm score :-) really excited for you guys to watch it!!! Bala sir really got moved :-)
Tweeted on 15th May 2011 11:27 AM
Raja_Yuvan: @Ve3sa yeah I like to explore but now I'm hearing naushad's collections amazing composer...
Tweeted on 15th May 2011 11:49 AM