gvprakash: @priashrma thnk u very much
Tweeted on 13th November 2011 02:09 PM
Printable View
gvprakash: @priashrma thnk u very much
Tweeted on 13th November 2011 02:09 PM
gvprakash: @ssree26 :)
Tweeted on 14th November 2011 12:31 PM
gvprakash: RT @simplyforteens: Good relationships don't just happen.. they take time, patience and two people who truly want to be together.
Tweeted on 14th November 2011 12:41 PM
shreyaghoshal: Yay! Thnk u all! "@indu_priya: @shreyaghoshal wow 501821 followers .................super shreya ji such a grt fan following really happy"
shreyaghoshal: Oh wait. I will hv to log in frm my laptop. "@Waqas_09: @shreyaghoshal pls share any childhood pic of urself :))"
shreyaghoshal: Well u already hv my childhood pic on! :):) "@cravali: @shreyaghoshal.
shreyaghoshal: Happy children's day!!!!! It's my fav day!
shreyaghoshal: RT @utkarsha01: @shreyaghoshal Let's join hands on Universal Children's Day... To make this world a safer place for the lil'l ones.
shreyaghoshal: Tried putting up a bachpan wala DP. But twitter seems to be overloaded with similar requests, crashing. Will try later:)
shreyaghoshal: RT @nikster007: One thing about childhood I miss most - trying to guess what would be in tiffin box when it arrived at Lunch time
shreyaghoshal: RT @Kailashkher: Aaj Dil Divas hai, Kyonki Dil toh Bachchaa hai.. Iss Din ki Sabko Badhaai,
shreyaghoshal: RT @stupidusmaximus: @shiladitya Dood, you are no longer Chandrachur. You are now Emraan Hashmi from the Dirty Picture. #GeneralConsensus
shreyaghoshal: @nikster007 oieee! That's some incentive. I m on it!!!
shreyaghoshal: Can u see the naya DP! :D
shreyaghoshal: “@A_for_Shreya: @shreyaghoshal yayyyyyyyyyyyyy,,,,,,,mmmuuuahahahahahahha” yayieeee
gvprakash: @Cinema_Picchodu thnk u :)
Tweeted on 14th November 2011 04:13 PM
shreyaghoshal: @joythejoyous thank u daa:) so is urs!! hotness! i got ur msg. will call u in d evening..
gvprakash: For all telugu fans yendhukante premantta is shaping really well .... Nice youthful songs coming up for ram .....
Tweeted on 14th November 2011 05:23 PM
gvprakash: @Robohars lol
Tweeted on 14th November 2011 05:29 PM
gvprakash: @nishanthazhagu straight only telugu I was talkng bout !!!
Tweeted on 14th November 2011 05:30 PM
gvprakash: @jayaram1144 2 months lo
Tweeted on 14th November 2011 05:31 PM
shreyaghoshal: RT @sachingupta1208: So that's #johumchahein.. Thanks to #KK, @SunidhiChauhan5, @shreyaghoshal, #neeraj, @M0nAliThAkur, #jaspreet, #sash ...
shreyaghoshal: “@CilemaSnob: And bet they always used to tell u - sona, ebaar ekta gaan geye suniye dao RT @shreyaghoshal: Can u see the naya DP! :D” ahaha
shreyaghoshal: @Pulkit_Lakshya loving ur FB Bachman pics:):) toooo cute!
shreyaghoshal: “@TheCoffeeNazi: Ji yes! RT @shreyaghoshal: Can u see the naya DP! :D” lou ur coffee(bachcha)nazi pic:)
shreyaghoshal: @nikster007 I never needed to be asked. Very happy hyper singing star I was! Still am;) Any doubts! Wat do u want me sing!
gvprakash: Last day of work on mayakkam enna bgscore ....recording augustins choir ....
Tweeted on 14th November 2011 11:40 PM
shreyaghoshal: @nikster007 professionally started recording at 13:D yusss. Child prodigy!! :D heehee.
shreyaghoshal: @wannabesanyasin thank u:))
gvprakash: @Teamwerevolves bestoluck
Tweeted on 15th November 2011 12:03 AM
gvprakash: RT @GreatestQuotes: "A goal is a dream with a deadline." - Napolean Hill
Tweeted on 15th November 2011 12:58 AM
gvprakash: @MeghaAlsoHarini thnk ya :) !!
Tweeted on 15th November 2011 10:19 AM
shreyaghoshal: @ravi_gee @aneeshb @shiladitya @pranavvk @nikhil_merchant yayyyy!
shreyaghoshal: @AmirSheikh6 I m bck.
shreyaghoshal: Am I the only one left who has not watched tintin yet :(:(
shreyaghoshal: So much I ate! Phew! I need to burn all the cheese.. Pls don't look at me.
shreyaghoshal: “@naiyavora: @shreyaghoshal oh la la is the biggest hit of the year. Surely u will get award for this. Superb song. Its on repeat mode.” :D
shreyaghoshal: @mohankapur chaliye na!!! Moi ready!
shreyaghoshal: @ashok070990 @chinmayi 's pic too cute:) just saw:)
shreyaghoshal: @charuamar pls email me. shreyaghoshal@gmail.com