shreyaghoshal: @kumartaurani yes! Priya is fab too:)
Printable View
shreyaghoshal: @kumartaurani yes! Priya is fab too:)
shreyaghoshal: I shall crash now. 2mrw's schedule is still a mess. Hope by morning all is in order. It better! Good night sweethearts
shreyaghoshal: @kumartaurani thank u :):) u r too sweet Kumar Ji:)
shreyaghoshal: @tinatripp thank u baby:) come back. Soon.
gvprakash: RT @FunnyQuotez_: That awkward moment when your teacher says to get a partner and no one wants to be your partner :(
Tweeted on 17th November 2011 05:07 AM
gvprakash: RT @OurTeenFacts: I use smiley faces when I don’t know what to say next.
Tweeted on 17th November 2011 05:08 AM
shreyaghoshal: "@GulPanag: But once you start running, and the endorphins kick in- you wonder what the resistance was all about." @shiladitya
shreyaghoshal: @bomanirani congratssss:)
shreyaghoshal: +1 "@shiladitya: So much to do today, I'm already tired at the thought of it"
shreyaghoshal: @Shweta_singh6 thank u shweta:)
shreyaghoshal: @Itzmepranita27 :D
shreyaghoshal: @ArchanaaPania yaaar! Soooo tired in spite sleeeping soooo much! Yaaar! Aaaarghh.
shreyaghoshal: RT @ashwinmushran: @TheCoffeeNazi Ah! Payment terms shall be Coffee, Galouti Kababs /Pancakes . Pic valid for 1 year @shiladitya @shrey ...
shreyaghoshal: @r_ajitkumar7 :D
shreyaghoshal: I m on mumbai darshan today. Chembur done now dadar. Followed by parel bandra then andheri! Phew!
shreyaghoshal: So the staff asked me why am I looking so thin! Err! Why am I the last one to know I hv lost weight :)
shreyaghoshal: @TheCoffeeNazi @ashwinmushran @shiladitya @shawnlewis oh noes! Aargh !
shreyaghoshal: @pai_abhijith ahaha. True tht.
shreyaghoshal: @ArchanaaPania thank u archu:):) n u were looking divine in the white dress. Angel like:)
shreyaghoshal: @ArchanaaPania send me the pics na.
gvprakash: Superb launch in theni for barathiraja sirs annakodi .... By maniratnam sir , kb sir and balu mahendra sir ....
Tweeted on 17th November 2011 02:45 PM
shreyaghoshal: I would hv crashed into a glass pane. I am that sleepy. My man friday warned me on time. And he is still laughing at me.
shreyaghoshal: @aneeshb I wanna know wat this is! N since I trust u blindly I shall hv it too.
shreyaghoshal: @aneeshb *bluss* :) n the plan is on. U tell wen! Has ur iPhone lens/filter arrived?
shreyaghoshal: @ravi_gee ahahaha! Love love.
gvprakash: @moganan best of luck man .... Will keep in mind
Tweeted on 17th November 2011 05:55 PM
shreyaghoshal: “@rajivvijayakar: @shreyaghoshal Good song, but Saajana saajana from Pappu Can't Dance Saala is brilliant.” thank u:):) following u now!
shreyaghoshal: “@rajivvijayakar: http://t.co/AzP2LUbT Shreya Ghoshal's awesome song from Tell Me O Kkhuda composed by Pritam. One of 2011's finest.” :):):)
shreyaghoshal: “@aneeshb: So within 15 mins of tweeting, got a lead about my dog, seems we have found the person who has him. Thanks @MeghaGhosh” wow!
shreyaghoshal: Shubh ratri:) neend aa nahi rahi hai par hum bheden ulti gin rahen hain. Ganit itni achchi nahi hai par bhedon ko bhi toh nahi aati.
shreyaghoshal: @KushanNandy ahahaha!
shreyaghoshal: @MissShwe @aneeshb morning morning what's happening?
shreyaghoshal: Good morning :)
shreyaghoshal: @aneeshb yum! I dined at the juhu one! Really loved it.
shreyaghoshal: The HP laptop was so gone. Wouldn't even switch on. HP said we need to change the motherboard, etc for sm 33k. So dad opened the laptop..
shreyaghoshal: ..did something and now its working. Ahahaha! My daddy coolest:):):)
shreyaghoshal: @UberTechnophile Thanks :) well, techies in my life are making me one. Just gave an interview to a newspaper talking abt technology! :P
shreyaghoshal: Just bumped into this link. Proud of d new gen. Check out this rendition of 'Manmohini' (Film-Yuvraj) by a young chap. http://t.co/FS02bvvW!
shreyaghoshal: @joythejoyous ahahaha. I know why;)
shreyaghoshal: @joythejoyous ahahahaha. Shhhh.