‘I consult Jo before accepting a script’ ..........
ஜோதிகாவிடம் சினிமா பேசுவதே இல்லை-சூர்யா
.................yethu unmai......... :confused2:
seen Boss audio launch.....
vazhzakkam pola......Yuvan,Arya pugal.....paadinaar surya :lol: .........
Printable View
‘I consult Jo before accepting a script’ ..........
ஜோதிகாவிடம் சினிமா பேசுவதே இல்லை-சூர்யா
.................yethu unmai......... :confused2:
seen Boss audio launch.....
vazhzakkam pola......Yuvan,Arya pugal.....paadinaar surya :lol: .........
Cracked ,, This is his Saravana Stores Ad !!! :D :DQuote:
Originally Posted by ilayapuyalvinodh_kumar
Surya Saravana Stores New Ad :
www.flickr.com/photos/7asurya/4975227113/
Okie ! Today is Sep 11 - Surya & Jyotika's Wedding Anniversary. I am going to wish them !!
:D Belated Wedding Anniversary Wishes to SuJo :D
Enge post panrathu... Sari - Mootha annan threadla poduvom :noteeth:
Actress Samantha speaks about her fav actors in Tamil - '' I'm in awe of Surya & Karthi. Surya is one such actor who puts in a lot of effort in acting :mrgreen: . On the other hand Karthi is just opposite. He is so natural as if born to be in front of the camera ''
http://i51.tinypic.com/9gyphv.jpg
Karthi fans watch out !! :yessir:
Excerpt :
Quote:
Southern stars glitter on the endorsement orbit
New Delhi: The stars are sizzling down south and big brands have taken note. With a southward shift in the marketing budgets of big-spending categories like telecom services, beverages, fast foods and luxury goods among others, the celebrity endorsement market in South India is expected to register five-fold growth in the next one year, with more brands preferring southern film stars as they expand in the South. According to celebrity endorsement agencies, the size of endorse-ment market for celebrities will touch Rs 1,000 crore in one year, out of which southern film stars will command 30-35%.
Popular southern stars hot on the endorsements circuit include Surya, Mahesh Babu, Trisha, Ileana, Genelia, Shriya Saran, Madhavan and Sneha. Surya – who will make his Bollywood debut with Ram Gopal Varma's next film – commands Rs 4-6 crore per brand endorsement, almost similar to figures for Hrithik Roshan or Ranbir Kapoor, sources said.
Surya is endorsing Himani Navratna Oil, Emami Fair & Handsome, Pepsi, TVS and Sunfeast Biscuits among others. Incidentally, some of these brands are nationally endorsed by Shahrukh Khan. Mahesh Babu endorses Amrutanjan, Aircel, Navratan Oil, Thums Up and Provogue among others.
http://www.financialexpress.com/news...-orbit/681192/
Quote:
Southscope Mag Scans - Sep Edition (About brand endorsements by lead actors especially Suriya)
• www.flickr.com/photos/hqsingamsurya/4993257335/
• http://www.flickr.com/photos/hqsinga...62420/sizes/l/
• www.flickr.com/photos/hqsingamsurya/4993861800/
Quote:
Suriya shocks Sivakumar
IndiaGlitz,
Friday, September 17, 2010.
“We never expected that Suriya could make it this big in films. He was so timid when he was young and his fiery performance on screen is a pleasant surprise to all of us ”, says Sivakumar, the proud father.
The veteran actor, going down the memory lane, says, “In his college days, Suriya was a calm boy who would not even talk freely to his friends. He was as shy as I was before I entered the film industry”.
On his younger son Karthi, Sivakumar says, “ He is a bold guy who always wanted to make a career out of films. Even when I sent him abroad for studies, he made it clear to me that his passion was movies. And he is proving it now ”.
Saying that never had he advised so much to his sons, the actor adds: “All that I asked them was not to rejoice so much during victory and not to feel bad during failures. And to respect everyone with equal importance "
http://www.indiaglitz.com/channels/t...cle/60139.html
http://actorsuryasfanclub.blogspot.c...ictorious.htmlQuote:
Sivakumar : Surya , Karthi's victorious story Exclusive Kumudam Scans (Dated : 22 Sep, 2010)
http://www.flickr.com/photos/hqsingamsurya/4998184520/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/hqsinga...84100/sizes/l/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/hqsinga...83760/sizes/l/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/hqsinga...83210/sizes/l/
Vinod surya pati dinamalar la oru news vand iruku ada post panunpa