Salim gouse kind of stereotype......... replace Vettri vizha jindhaa with Vettaikaran vedhanayagam.....perisa difference irunthirukkathu.........
Printable View
KATHTHI'S TECH TEAM TO GET BACK TOGETHER FOR VIJAY59?
Kaththi's success has surely struck gold for the producers, actors and now the technicians too. Yes you read it right, if sources are meant to be believed, Vijay's 59th film with Atlee will have Kaththi's technical team getting back to fill in the slots.
As director Atlee has already worked with George C. Williams in Raja Rani, he feels it would be apt to get him back on board. Apart from George, sources say that Sreekar Prasad has been roped in for the editing while Lalgudi N. Ilayaraja will take care of the art once again.
Vijay59 is touted to be an action entertainer shot on a grand scale. Vijay will complete his film with Chimbudevan and move on to this project, which will be bankrolled by Kalaipuli S. Dhanu, the Next Big Film and Vijay TV Mahendran.
http://www.cinemalead.com/news-id-ka...-11-146503.htm
Vishal film factory @VffVishal :
Dear vijay.. Thank you so much for your support .. It will make a huge difference. Let's stop piracy.. @Vijay_cjv
Let's not start here also folks.
'Badhri's anni talks about her experience with Vijay. Watch from 7.50.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7jrRkK0pxsQ#t=536
இப்ப கதை திருட்டு அவபெயரோடு கேஸ்ல இருக்க முருகனையே SAC வெச்சு பெரிய சம்பளம் பேசி பஞ்சாயத்து நடத்தி பிச்சை எடுத்து படம் எடுக்க வெச்சாராம் இதுல வீரவசனம் வேற . ....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y38fhJY0IyE
ஊர்ல எங்க போனாலும் சும்மா கழுவி உத்தராங்கப்பா நம்ம செட்டப் செல்லப்பா விஜய அது எங்க அஜித் பெயருக்கு சினிமாவையும் தாண்டிய ஓரு மரியாதை வந்திருக்கு இது எங்க.............
Cinema thandi mariyathai vanthiruka? Yeppa dai... Vitta reelu andhu pochu da :lol:
Local channel la irunthu national channel varaikum title ah kalaikaranunga :lol:
Cycle gapla ajithuku cinemavaiyum thandina maridhaiynu sonninga paarthinagala, aiyo idhu ulaga maga nadipda saami.
Kaja Moideen blames it on Ajith
Behindwoods
July 20, 2005
The entire film industry and public were eagerly waiting for producer Kaja Moideen to speak out after his suicide attempt. Four days after his suicide attempt, producer Kaja Moideen held a joint press conference with the Vettaiyadu Villaiyadu team of Kamal Hasan and Gautam Menon.
Kaja had initially put the blame on the financiers and problems of starting Vettaiyadu Villaiyadu, for his suicide attempt. But yesterday he took a U turn and said: “I took the extreme step because of some other people in the industry and neither Kamal nor the team of Vettaiyadu Villaiyadu was responsible.
Now the producer has blamed it on Ajith. Kaja wanted to change Ajith in their earlier film Anantha Poongatre with Prashanth. But Ajith didn’t allow that. Keeping this in mind Kaja says Ajith took revenge in Jana by taking two and a half years to complete the project. Apparently mid way of the shoot, Ajit’s Villain too carried the same story and hence the shooting had to commence afresh. Also Ajith was never satisfied with any director and finally settled for Shaji Kailash. But for all this the movie fared very badly at the box office.
Ajith oru..............venam adhai en vaayale solluvanen yean.
true but his screen presence and voice modulatuon makes it a must watch and if u have replace him with a over the top villain shouting it would have been a disaster.
watch salim's Thalvaaram with Mohan lal and Seeman with Karthik, an amazing performer we had back in the days.
http://www.ilayathalapathyvijay.com/interview2.htm
So sad Vijay attempted suicide...such a weak heart
..if you start to dig for Ajith,Eventually Mr.Vijay will fall in to that ...Because Vijay Design Apadi :-PQuote:
Secondly, the question on every journalist's lips is whether I have divorced my wife. The press has attacked me right since my marriage. Some said I was marrying under duress and others said it was without my parents' consent. Then there was talk about my wife having a child before marriage and my attempting suicide because of it.
Heera kooda polachavanlaam yogiyanaam. Kadhal kottaila heera recommendationla vandhutu... Aparam living togetheraam... Aparam amargalamla shalini ku proposalaam.... 'A' padam in reel as well as real life... Ithula I'm still in touch with heera nu paeti vaera ... :lol: .. Design nu than paathomae ... :lol2:
Indiava thaandi marsla mariyathai vanthirukaam....
Ajith mama heeravoda irunthuttu adutha naal sarath kumar kitte adi vaangi mental aanatha yaar marandhirupa.......ajith design appadi.
kaja mattuma amithab mama pichai eduthathuku kaaranam ullasathile meheswari kuda ullasama irunthare......ajith design appadi.
'Anegan' was supposed to be a Vijay film - K.V. Anand
The cinematographer turned director has declared that he scripted ‘Anegan’ for Vijay, but, the ‘Kaththi’ actor had been already busy with other projects and suggested to cast Dhanush. “I agreed with Vijay’s suggestion right away. After Kamal Haasan, I believe nobody has convincingly portrayed romance on screen apart from Dhanush. He has all the makings of a great actor: he can pan his eyes over the lens of the camera without ever being conscious of it. I have seen only Mohanlal do that,” – adds, K.V. Anand.
‘Anegan’ features Dhanush and Amyra Dastur in lead roles and the veteran Karthik is making a comeback to k-town. The audio launch is slated to happen on Nov 10th and the music has been composed by K.V. Anand’s regular, Harris Jayaraj.
http://www.indiaglitz.com/anegan-Was...il-news-117948
Anegan danush hairstyle yeppadi thalaivaruku set aayuirukum
:mrgreen:
NATRAJ ON VIJAY58 & VIJAY.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UTNXge-pqnU
Heera mat yum illa, Swathi as we'll as Vasundra, everybody knows who is smarter. Vijay Ida moonja Patha vijay ke mood varathu, kelambu kelambu Adi vangaratha pathi VJ fans pesa koodathu. Neenga Ellam romba nallavanga, kaluvi kaluvi uthinalum, padam release agalanalum, 100 nall poster and 100 crore club gaurentee. Nsoi
Ellarukkum moodu kelappura maari iruntha thaan nalla moonjiya. Nalla karuthu. Moodu thala ajith vaazhga.
Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
Guys, Lets stop this. Enough ;). Sadly the fight diluted the celebration of Kaththi's success. Thevana paathukkalam !!!
Real star power. Old but time to post :wink:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1sqsUPLj7fw
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yJ3At...ature=youtu.be
இந்த வார விகடனில் "கதறி கொண்டிருக்கிறார்கள் அஜித் ரசிகர்கள்"
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?f...75918912631488
Imman on Vijay & a treat for all Jilla Lovers!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7EvHtjc9kiQ
Is it a super singer show or a Jilla show? Massda!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dE-Ajp0ATbs
Master Mahendran on Vijay & Minsara Kanna experience.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2K7CoMLjIYs
You should point to the exact time they were mentioned. I don't want to go through the entire show lol
Vijay59 Team! https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B1w88FPCUAEEw4G.jpg
#Vijay59- Director @Atlee_dir, Editing @AntonyLRuben, Cinematography George C Williams, Producer @theVcreations and VijayTv Mahendran, Art Direction Muthuraj.
Art - Lalgudi Ilaiyaraja no?