I been listening to Rahman songs after listening to VTV online.
Azhagin Azhagi Askavaa - Enakku 20 Unakku 18(fake id'la 21)
Printable View
I been listening to Rahman songs after listening to VTV online.
Azhagin Azhagi Askavaa - Enakku 20 Unakku 18(fake id'la 21)
Rang De Basanti- Rang De basanti :boo:
new york nagaram!!!!! Damn this song sounds divine :notworthy:
listenign to this almsot after 5 or 6 months :roll: I think :?
yedhechaiyaa Romeo attam pottal in Sun Music
mudiyala kanna muditte ketten: sounding playful, yet MGR-KD philosophical touch by ARR gets ramming in Solo Violin on the IInd Interlude is a dictionary item. kanna mooditten paarunga from 2.56.. you'll always have the feel that its going to break off ....but it trices with yet another master line @3.10 & 3.16Brilliant!
How about compiling Instrumental discography from ARR's works?
chinamma chelkamma..meenaxi :cool:
Sunday chill-out song: Rehna Tu.
Has to be one of ARRs greatest works. :D
Watched Rangeela. Its another example of the film being an excuse to listen to the songs. Not that the film is bad, its good timepass but the music.... The audio was like a tsunami at that time.
In fact, i wonder why one shouldn't call it Rahman's best album yet in any language. Timeless classics. Genius, genius :notworthy:
nallA sollunga
naan sonnA nambamAttEngaraanga.
Not many ARR fans would dispute if you say Rangeela is THE best of ARR :)
Actually i caught the film only in the 2nd half, takku takku nu "Tanha Tanha", "Pyar yeh" and "Hai Rama" vandhutte irundhuchu (just before Hai Raama starts there will be a BGM precursor when Jackie sees the ring, with the same pantuvarali: goosebumps) - edhu best ne solla mudiyaadha alavukku oru thaakkam. Overwhelming. Enna panradhunne therila, pesaama oru dhum-a pottutu inga vandhu post pannitten :lol:
And the decision to use Swarnalatha for "Hai Rama" is :notworthy: accent be damned