Kalaignar TV is supposed to air by Sep15...
So probably since then, we ll be able to watch the full length songs of Sivaji...
Lets wait guys, as we have no other option now...
until then lets take it positive that the exclusivity is maintained...
Printable View
Kalaignar TV is supposed to air by Sep15...
So probably since then, we ll be able to watch the full length songs of Sivaji...
Lets wait guys, as we have no other option now...
until then lets take it positive that the exclusivity is maintained...
we [Malaysia] dun have Kalaignar TV..... :(
only Jaya Tv[few shows] & Sun TV [full length] :(.... :cry: how unfair...Suntv promoted Unnale Unnale to the max...... untill we r fed up with the songs....
even we don have kalaignar tv now...
its started only from sep 15...
so lets wait...
i geuss the channel will be promoted across the globe...
:exactly: its been Rajini's and ARR's (shankar's too) combined power which has helped the songs stay hit for such a long time - perhaps only yet another ARR release can push the songs back nowQuote:
Originally Posted by SoftSword
nalla sonna dinesh!!unnale unnale songs ketta ippa 'vanthiye'varuthu :lol: anthalavukku overa irukku.oru alave ilaya??oru naalaikku eppadiyum 30 thadavaiyavathu pottu uyira edukkaranunnga :banghead: sun music program-ma oscar ravichandran vela kuduthu vanngithara???world most waste program intha' sun music ' :bangcomp: :bangcomp: :bangcomp: [puluttu pona program]Quote:
Originally Posted by dinesh2002
:lol: :lol: high 5 brother!!!Quote:
Originally Posted by A.ANAND
http://launch.groups.yahoo.com/group.../message/83155Quote:
Hi all,
In a radio news, Mr. Babu, the CEO of AVM productions said that the work is progressing with the Hindi version of Sivaji and said that the music will be releasing shortly.
He also mentioned that ARR has sung two songs, but refused to comment on which songs....
We all know that one of them must be Adhiradi... what could be the other one? I dont think he would have sung Vaa Ji or Sahana... ... could it be Ballelakka?? or style???
Aravind
Aiyo anna, unmaiyellam eppadi kakkuringalay :lol: :lol: :lol:Quote:
Originally Posted by A.ANAND
vittu'thallunga...
aduttha vaaratthula irundhu kalaignar tv'la sivaji pattu podap'poraanga illa.. namakku appo sun musci pakka time irukkadhu... :)
:lol: athuvum intha female v.j's pannara' loollu' irukke :omg: thalayila 2 'kommbu' molacha mathiri,pannara 'vetti bantha' :banghead: :banghead: andava,thannga mudiyilada sami :hammer: 'oosila' sun t.v,costume-mum sappadum 'free'ya koduppanga pola!!!nalla jalra suthi korayama adikiraluga!!! :lol:Quote:
Originally Posted by rayan36