Sundarapandian
Good time pass movie. predictable storyline but the presentation was good.
Sasi comes out of Madurai. This time it is Usilampatti.
indha padaththa First dayvA? Ratchagan 17 muRai pArthadhula adhisayamE illai!
(4 maasam Achu indha matter paththi pEsi - it's high time...)
sundarapandian padathukku yen thaniya thread illai ?? Sashikumar actingku ivlo fans irukkanganu innaiku s2 theyagaraja-la therinjadhu...
movie is in his usual style.. but good timepass... heroine yaaru ?? she is cute and can act :)
matha actors yaarnu names therla - but cast was really good... direction and editing was good too...
songs romba pramadhama illainu audio release appo ninaichaen - but padathoda flow affect pannama pochu - very nice to hear original madurai-theni slang on screen... !!
Sundarapandian ...
The movie is full of unnecessary buildups ..
Characterisation was very very cliched in many cases .. it is fairly gripping .. the climax is well taken ..
I didn't like it in totality ..
I had no idea of watching the movie. But last night I got some good reviews from people who watched the preview. Hence watched. Not disappointed at all. :)
Think I will download it.
Just like how I read some comment on "Eppadi Manasukkul Vanthai" being a better adaptation of Talented Mr.Ripley than "Naan". So I have it on my desktop. Print's not so good. Lotus DVD RIP, my ____.
Anand (Rajesh Khanna, Amitabh, Hrishikesh Mukherjee direction, Salilda music)
Different movie...songs are nice but speed breakers... the wonderful female solo got reused by the MD in BM's azhiyAdha kOlangaL (nAn eNNum pozhudhu)...
Strictly one-time watch...(supposedly a super hit those days, AB's first film may be)
BARFI...Speechless !!!
wt a movie yaar... Another national award is on the way for Priyanka...
Priyanka paarkka've paavama irukku... natural acting...
nd Ranbir-such a charming..paiyan 'Rockstar' padam appuram acting'la sema improvementuuu....
Anurag.. thx. for giving such a wonderful moments... :bow:
am sure i wil watch at least 4 times in theatre....
Quote:
Hindi oliga ..
planning to watch pagaan today :think: