shreyaghoshal: RT @Jagavi_Naik: 20% Battery and that too when @shreyaghoshal is online!! Why me :(
Printable View
shreyaghoshal: RT @Jagavi_Naik: 20% Battery and that too when @shreyaghoshal is online!! Why me :(
shreyaghoshal: @Chinmayi no re.. Just creating incentives to be a morning person. I might go on proper trek in march.. I want to increase my stamina..
shreyaghoshal: @shiladitya @thebongette ok forgiven. I reimburse the 100 bck. Did u hv a good run? ;)
shreyaghoshal: @Chinmayi dont know yet. My trekker frns will plan that for me..
shreyaghoshal: @tvjayaraman wow.. Thank u.:):)
shreyaghoshal: @Chinmayi ahahaha!! Arre eat n live happy! Why think so much:) I m anti dieting..
gvprakash: @dhayaalagiri thnx bro
Tweeted on 27th November 2011 05:19 PM
gvprakash: @dhayaalagiri lol sure !!
Tweeted on 27th November 2011 05:28 PM
gvprakash: RT @itisprashanth: @gvprakash brother. my #paalai movie review. I kindly request u 2 RT as it talks about us tamils in a noble way http ...
Tweeted on 27th November 2011 05:31 PM
gvprakash: @PrabhaRooney very sweet of u to say that :)
Tweeted on 27th November 2011 05:34 PM
shreyaghoshal: Just heard about the loss of our dear Ustad sultan khan Sa'ab :( I had the gr8 fortune and honour of working with him. Too saddened:(
shreyaghoshal: RT @Chinmayi: RIP Ustad Sultan Khan saab :'(
shreyaghoshal: I disappoint myself.
shreyaghoshal: RT @vikaspraj: Leja Leja by Ust. Sultan Khan and @shreyaghoshal was truly magical. #RIP Ust Sultan Khan.
shreyaghoshal: Time for some introspection.. Need to make some real changes in my life. I have made a lot of sacrifices in my life to be where I have..
shreyaghoshal: ..reached. Not just me, My entite family has dedicated their lives to making thid happen.. Never going to let it devalue its significance.
shreyaghoshal: Also I think I have matured and seen/experienced life the hard way too early in life.. So it becomes very difficult to unlearn..
shreyaghoshal: I could give pravachan to many.. But it's uncool:P
shreyaghoshal: Sleeping now, as I aim at running in the morning which seems highly improbable now :|
shreyaghoshal: Read the mentions. Touched by ur replies and concern.. Blv me I m ok.. Just being introspective.. It's good to reset urself smtimes.
shreyaghoshal: @RoycinD @mystiquepai its a gr8 pic:):) congrats!
shreyaghoshal: @__Veena_ no run happened.. :( woke up at 6 but had no energy.. will compensate for it..
shreyaghoshal: Watte a lunch today! All cooked by the best chef I know.. My Dad.. Every simple thing he cooks too is just so full of flavour and texture..
shreyaghoshal: Just as I was expecting an easy Monday it turned into a hectic one .. I can never ever be able to sleep by 10pm:(
shreyaghoshal: “@5hekhar: Namaste g @audi0g. Welcome to twitter g. Change your handle NOW.” hello g.. Ya change the handle!!
shreyaghoshal: “@sujoy_g: @shreyaghoshal @5hekhar ya shake. change your handle to 40hake_g.. given that u r 5 no more..” ahahaha!!! Yaa lol!
shreyaghoshal: “@freegeek: @sonikabhasin @madhumita someone stop @shiladitya” yes. Pls. I can't take it anymore..
shreyaghoshal: "@rajivvijayakar: @shreyaghoshal PLEASE TAKE CARE OF UR HEALTH. HEALTH IS WEALTH AND FOR US SHREYA IS MUSICAL WEALTH.":) thank u Rajiv ji:)
shreyaghoshal: “@RoycinD: I have a feeling @MystiquePai's #TAD365 photo will cross 3,000 views today. http://t.co/eDUK8kof” it will:) awesome it is:)
shreyaghoshal: @surjithpraveen muahh
shreyaghoshal: RT @RanaSarkar: #BEDROOM music on air at 7.30pm on Radio Mirchi music by @rupamislam74 @allanao ...breaking song by @shreyaghoshal "AREK ...
gvprakash: @madhankarky Thnx buddy
Tweeted on 28th November 2011 11:59 PM
gvprakash: RT @AshwinVinayagam: @gvprakash Amazing songs rolling out! Keep up the good work Anna! #vodavoda was simply stunning! I loved #Naasonnad ...
Tweeted on 29th November 2011 12:26 AM
gvprakash: RT @FunnyAndReal: Study....stud....stu....st....s....sl....sle....sl ee....sleep.
Tweeted on 29th November 2011 12:28 AM
gvprakash: @venkatragavan thnk yaa
Tweeted on 29th November 2011 12:34 AM
gvprakash: RT @AnithaJ: @gvprakash You've supported @Selvaraghavan tremendously in bringing life to #MayakkamEnna.Loved BG scores & Sainthavi's voi ...
Tweeted on 29th November 2011 12:45 AM
gvprakash: @venkatragavan 24 .... When I started veyil I was 18
Tweeted on 29th November 2011 12:46 AM
gvprakash: @abrahamjoh I was the first to announce it in radio and media after that selva announced in twitter
Tweeted on 29th November 2011 10:47 AM
shreyaghoshal: @shiladitya heehee.. Pic pls..
shreyaghoshal: Happy buddday my buddy @5hekhar.. Keep being the crazy dashing master of sooper music and horrible PJs.. bhery proud of eww :)