Neenga yaarayum believe pannave vendaam.. We r OK with that... Like u asked Vijay fans to stop watching rajini movies.. All I am asking s stop saying Vijay fans are the reason for everything...
Printable View
Neenga yaarayum believe pannave vendaam.. We r OK with that... Like u asked Vijay fans to stop watching rajini movies.. All I am asking s stop saying Vijay fans are the reason for everything...
Have you checked behindwoods,kollywood news about collection..poor fellow..koluthi podunga..also for some movies like "aah" they have increased the theater count despite lingaa..
For Kochadaiyaan also rajni fans said movie collected 60 crores in 3 days,etc but distributor incurred lot of loss and not buying Lingaa movie in kerala..trend continues..wait u will hear the same news again..
Lingaa collections in TN:
http://behindwoods.com/tamil-movies-...llections.html
http://behindwoods.com/tamil-movies-...te-lingaa.html
because of rajni fans only all other actor fans started spreading fake news..next they will say yennai arinthaal made 100cr in 3 days,vijay58 made in 3 days..
honestly do you think Lingaa is for all people to enjoi..striclty for rajni fans may be..
Why rajni cant go back to 90's?
http://www.thehindu.com/opinion/blog...cle6688696.ece
In kuselan there is rajni dialgue -- padam nalla iruntha thaan vodum ,illena vodaathu,adhu yaar nadichaalum,eppa nadichaalum..
No..it s not stopped... Not yet.... For every page I see bashing Vijay fans for nothing... I can go back to vijay thread anytime.. But this s the right time here.. So I am here to say to stop this false propaganda...
US collections i believe..In US all rajni movies despite its good/bad/worse it will make collections because there 1st week-end collections contribute 80% of total collections..infact 1st day collections + premiere collections contribute 50% of total collections..u can see billa2 which is crap movie in top 10 and that too ajith market is nothing compare to rajni in US..
Naan post edit panradhukulla reply panniteengale... It's OK..
Neeli kannerave irukattum... Naan enna solrena Vijay fans Pathi pesatheenganu solren... Avlothaan... Apram pesitu anga kuthudhu Inga kuthudhu nu marupadiyum Vijay fans kittaye varuveenga... Edhuku vambu venaam nu puriyara maari thaane solren..