shreyaghoshal: Shobha Gurtu - Dadra in Mishr Jhinjhoti. On Sarangi - Late Sultan Khan Sa'ab.. Feeling the loss now even more. Khan sa'ab will be missed..
Printable View
shreyaghoshal: Shobha Gurtu - Dadra in Mishr Jhinjhoti. On Sarangi - Late Sultan Khan Sa'ab.. Feeling the loss now even more. Khan sa'ab will be missed..
shreyaghoshal: @mohmoney2 i was just telling this to ma, that artists musicians leave behind a part of their being/personality with us. So special it is.
shreyaghoshal: @mohmoney2 hmmm. will be made up for in the evening:P if i sleep every night night by 3, ye hi hota hai:(
shreyaghoshal: @mohmoney2 ahaha. Sleep:) good night:)
shreyaghoshal: RT @shiladitya: My sister is with Theatre Professionals and they're looking for people to join their team, interested? Contact me. RT ht ...
shreyaghoshal: RT @shiladitya: If interested check http://t.co/IfnHINcx they're looking for a senior Business Manager in the Education domain to join a ...
shreyaghoshal: Need a massage..
shreyaghoshal: @BollywoodGandu if Prozac was hot.
shreyaghoshal: I m putting up a wacko DP. Dont unfollow me:P
shreyaghoshal: @BollywoodGandu *coughs* so what were u saying!
shreyaghoshal: @BollywoodGandu u r too busy waxing someone's chest hair :( LOL
gvprakash: Had a great time yesterday at Muppozhudhum Un Karpanaigal song shoot.. Will be appearing for a song.:) wil upload the pics soon
Tweeted on 29th November 2011 03:57 PM
shreyaghoshal: @ArchanaaPania asli waalon ko nazar na lag jaye isliye hiding them;)
shreyaghoshal: @TheCoffeeNazi ikea is must..
shreyaghoshal: “@BeingSalmanKhan: Oye teri ! Pass word yaad aah gaya .” ahahahaha!!
shreyaghoshal: RT @bomanirani: Baba allow me to have fun sometimes! yes it is the wonderful @konkonas with hubby @ranvirshorey and the gorgeous @shreya ...
shreyaghoshal: Could have but cannot and will not.
shreyaghoshal: @sachingupta1208 :/ sowie. Will connect in the morning tomorrow. Maafi maangni hai:P
gvprakash: Happy to start work on vadachennai ... Vetrimaaran , cloudnine & STR !! Its a rocker !!!
Tweeted on 30th November 2011 12:54 AM
shreyaghoshal: "@ArchanaaPania: @shreyaghoshal babeee!! dhoni lOVEs you the best. as the bestest singress!! yupppiee!! muaaah Love love Love! Dhoni n U!":D
shreyaghoshal: @DaSoothsayer :P
shreyaghoshal: @swanandkirkire Bhai aapne jab zenzi mein baawra man shuru kiya tha do u remember how everyone went in complete trance!
shreyaghoshal: @swanandkirkire ur voice has such effect! Just be urself.
shreyaghoshal: @vijay_nair @swanandkirkire :):) must!
shreyaghoshal: @TheCoffeeNazi @dasoothsayer awww.. Why u no go to Mulund anymore? @sonikabhasin ;)
shreyaghoshal: @DaSoothsayer @thecoffeenazi @sonikabhasin yes. But shushh! ;) not everyone shud know it exists yet! Get it!
shreyaghoshal: RT @neeleshmisra: Hai koi bade dil wala/wali out there jo hamare @GaonConnection rural newspaper project ko chanda dega? Coming out with ...
shreyaghoshal: RT @neeleshmisra: Even if @GaonConnection doesn't get deep pocket backers, we shall prove that ordinary people like us can bring out a p ...
shreyaghoshal: @neeleshmisra Rs 500/month. All tht @GaonConnection rural newspaper project seeks frm members. Interested? Mail at gaonconnection@gmail.com
shreyaghoshal: @iSHapurandaRE @shwetamz I m not there ..
Hey Bot, Is Shreyagoshal your Sana? Tell you what, you could do better ! Much better !
gvprakash: @actor_viishnu thnk u :)
Tweeted on 30th November 2011 05:54 PM
shreyaghoshal: RT @Riteishd: Tnlhg on itunes RT @kumartaurani: Love the Atif Aslam - @shreyaghoshal song Piya O Re Piya from (cont) http://t.co/NbXkR92B
Raja_Yuvan: Guys finally my best friend and director of Panjaa @vishnu_dir is here in twitter,bombard him with your questions:-) lol
Tweeted on 30th November 2011 10:07 PM
shreyaghoshal: @DaSoothsayer too much workout?? :P need me to entertain u;)
shreyaghoshal: Ran, then cooked yum to perfection. What satisfaction! Sleepy but gotto finish this meeting.
shreyaghoshal: @DaSoothsayer yuss. Must. Soonest! Pehle! Coffee!
shreyaghoshal: What new addiction!! dark chocolate stash next to my bed.. Hidden nicely! Mom doesn't know;)
shreyaghoshal: Sleepzz offzz.. Early day 2mrw:) love love..