Naanga mudikaleenga.. It is you. Looking at your posts before few years and what you post now, it doesn't match. :lol:
Your mind cant think anything other than Behindwoods,right? that is the only word you can use in each and every BO related posts... antha loopholes report mattum than safe ungalukku .. Billa2-va porutha varaikkum Kannukku ethira niraiya reports irukku..but its useless... again u will come up with ur lol2 poke rotfl2 posts...
Watched yesterday the spl program in pudhiya thalai murai a rajmouli spl.. and thought he is the director to roll out the tollywood ..!!
Nan e wonder full make.. oru ee vechi ipadi padam edukalamgradey oru directoroda vetri theriyudu
grt going
Ennoda post a vechu comedy nadanthirukku. Valga Jananayakam
Don't flaunt yourself. There was a mutiny out here between KG and I.
one dialogue from Oram po comes to mind.
Ennayaa Friendship. "E" um "_" um Friendship.
fake id ellam poi ippo split personalities kalai kattuthaa ippo :lol:
Inga yaarukku personality irukku split panna :lol:
Naan Ee (Eega) is once in a decade film on the line of Patti Sollai Thattathey (Super car), Durga (monkey), Aattukkara alamelu (goat), Endhiran (robo). Enjoy this :)
Bad luck again. Sathyam / Escape tickets for this weekend got filled up before last night.. :-( PVP Cinemas must have made a killing by now. Hope they use it to promote their next movie ;)
http://behindwoods.com/tamil-movie-n...-24-08-12.html
Congrats to Naani Team for succesfull 50 days at theatres. Hard work always pays off, way to go Rajamouli for making it a big budget movie than a small budget movie as planned.
TFU Kannan @TFU_Kannan
After taking South India by storm, the fly heads North. #Eega Hindi version to release on September 21st by Reliance Pictures.
Rajamouli :clap: Movie completes 50 days. :thumbsup:
VinodKumar & ManiVijay, Actually nelama innamum adhe maadhiri thaan irukku. Number of shows are reduced in Sathyam/Escape but weekend tickets are not available. Tried booking the tickets for last weekend but only the first 1 to 3 rows were available (Ithanaikkum I checked on Thursday). Let me try luck tomorrow.
The film is still doing great. Yesterday's evening show was full in Fame.
Kiccha Sudeep @KicchaSudeep
Eega hindi version releasing on Oct 12th confrmd by SSR sir,,,,nwww,,tatsssss grttttt newsss...
Saw it yesterday. First 20 minutes or so was very blade / loud / crass / badly acted like typical Telugu movies. And the last 15 mins or so (save for the climox, I am talking about the tandra scenes) were very uninteresting and yawn-inducing. But the rest of the film was very imaginative. The EE's intro scene with the soap bubbles was kaala kaaminga saar type. I know that the jokes were just a mere extension of that dharmaththin thalaivan scene, but I thoroughly enjoyed them. And stunning graphics too. Definitely worth a watch for the wildly imaginative EE portions. The miniature masks / weight lifting etc,. fantastic. Rajmouli saar, well done. I never thought I would say this after watching Magadheeraa and this film's trailer.
Sam was very sweet but can't sinmayeee's tupping. I was like Sudheep with the EE inside my eardrums whenever Sam spoke.
On TV joe. Relatively large screen / home theater system etc., Usually that's how I watch movies.. Obviously nothing beats the theater experience, and I love watching movies on theater, but for people like us who are not blessed as much, this is the only way to watch movies.
Yeah, This was especially meant for large screen experience.. But sufficiently large screen with good sound system, on good print, should still be good..
With Naan-E, SSR truly enhances and makes a wild move from Telugu cinema, which are uniformly blade / loud / crass / badly acted because it dispense its trademark 'mainstream hero' and gets an insect to fill in(thank god). Even Magadheera, which still has impressive aural-visual design and execution. But between N-E, Magadheera, latter is literally a waste in TV. N-E is still rather good, and imaginative. Because it goes beyond nice sets, elaborate mural-like feel.. Design, planning and production all truly deserving credit.
http://www.sify.com/movies/naan-ee-t...mqsBaaiff.html
Naan Ee-The highest collecting bi-lingual in Tamil!
Area - Gross Collection in Crores
1) Madurai Ramanathapuram (MR) = Rs 2,55,50, 739
2) Salem = Rs 2,55,70,728
3)Chengalpet = Rs 4,67,98,795
4) North Arcot = Rs 1,26,116,34
5) South Arcot = Rs 1,30,017,60
6) Tirunelveli Kanyakumari (TK) = Rs 1,07,155,98
7) Trichy Tanjore (TT) = Rs 2,66,93,751
8) Chennai =Rs 3,89,88,310
9) Coimbatore = Rs 4,47,02,168
Total =Rs 24, 46, 33,483
http://tamil.oneindia.in/movies/news...ys-161427.html
தெலுங்கில் தயாராகி, தமிழிலும் ஒரே நேரத்தில் வெளியாகும் படங்களில் புதிய சாதனையைச் செய்திருக்கிறது நான் ஈ.
ராஜமவுலி இயக்கத்தில் வெளியான இந்தப் படம் 50 நாட்களில் தமிழில் மட்டும் 24.5 கோடியை ஈட்டியுள்ளது.
ஏற்கனவே அனுஷ்கா நடித்த ‘அருந்ததி' தெலுங்கு படத்தை தமிழில் டப்பிங் செய்து வெளியிட்டனர். அப்படம் 6.5 கோடி வசூலித்ததுதான் இதுவரை சாதனையாக இருந்தது. தமிழகமெங்கும் ‘நான் ஈ' படத்தை 221 தியேட்டர்களில் திரையிட்டனர். இதில் 72 தியேட்டர்களில் 50 நாட்கள் ஓடியுள்ளது. சென்னையில் ரூ. 4 கோடியும், கோவையில் ரூ. 4.5 கோடியும், செங்கல்பட்டு ஏரியாவில் ரு. 4.5 கோடியும் வசூலித்துள்ளது.
Hindi version trailer..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wG8jg...yer_detailpage
rajamouli ss @ssrajamouli
Ajay devgan watched makkhi last night.he was very impressed.He agreed 2giv the voice over 4 the father in the opening credits Thank you Sir.
Colleague’s taunt inspired Makkhi: Director- times of india
It was a colleague's challenge that prompted director SS Rajamouli to make a film with a housefly playing the hero. In his soon-to-release film Makkhi, the dubbed version of Telugu blockbuster Eega, a murdered lover is reborn as a super fly to take revenge.
So, what made him turn housefly into hero? Rajamouli says, "A contemporary once told me that I only make films with superstars, to ensure box office success. I took it up as a challenge and decided to make a film with a housefly as the protagonist. The live action animation was a learning experience. Thankfully, the Telugu film was a huge success and it silenced my detractors." He adds, "Eegawas actually my father's idea. After that remark by my colleague, when I was thinking of making an experimental small-budget film, I decided to go ahead with it. The results are there for everyone to see."
The Tamil and Malayalam version of Eega, Naane and Eecha respectively, were hits, too. In his career spanning 12 years, Rajamouli has directed nine Telugu films. Two of his Telugu hits have been remade in Hindi — Rowdy Rathore and Son Of Sardaar. His Magadheera (2009), which stars southern superstar Ram Charan, is also slated to be remade in Hindi.
Makkhi, being released in Hindi by Reliance Entertainment, is produced by Sai Korrapati and D Suresh Babu. Starring Nani, Sudeep and Samantha Prabhu, it releases on October 12.
SS Rajamouli birthday Oct 10- belated happy birthday wishes
Finally watched it. Very enjoyable I say. Sadism on our side makes the villain's suffering a great joy to watch. I didn't mind the poor CGI. Good, fun script.
Naan Ee celebrates a grand 100 in TN. Truly a staggering effort!! Kudos to SSR and team. :clap: