shreyaghoshal: @rdpatel55: @shreyaghoshal ye aapke hontho ko kya hua hai ma'm?? ahahaha! Ok changing! Waitum..
Printable View
shreyaghoshal: @rdpatel55: @shreyaghoshal ye aapke hontho ko kya hua hai ma'm?? ahahaha! Ok changing! Waitum..
shreyaghoshal: DP courtesy @ArchanaaPania :):) clicked by someone else.. Who is it? Raise ur hand !!
shreyaghoshal: @joythejoyous :):) thanQ
shreyaghoshal: Ok now really sleepingzz:) bye!
gvprakash: Thnx to anandavikatan and kumudham for mentioning superb things on my music in mayakkam ennas review !!
Tweeted on 1st December 2011 07:46 AM
shreyaghoshal: So its December 1st.. I love the month.. Majorly hectic it shall be. Love the travelling in these winters:)
shreyaghoshal: @DaSoothsayer heehee. Making making, my love..
shreyaghoshal: @_iLiveLaughLove thank u:)
shreyaghoshal: @sonikabhasin thank u :):) so now I can see ur famous check ins!!
shreyaghoshal: @shiladitya I m surprised too:) good good:)
shreyaghoshal: RT @suchetadalal: In the UK, Tony Blair's wife travelled by train & alone. Why does every MP & family in India travel in foreign SUV wi ...
shreyaghoshal: @i_spn thank u:) lovely clicks:)
shreyaghoshal: @salim_merchant thanks Slim:) I am excited abt our song:):)
shreyaghoshal: :D "@salim_merchant: "@shreyaghoshal: @salim_merchant thx Slim:)excited abt our song:)" u r sounding beautiful! @Sulaiman_M @mbhandarkar268"
shreyaghoshal: @5hekhar: @gauravkapur please stop bitching about @sujoy_g. @shreyaghoshal pls!! He's maay phevodit!! pls stop. I m going to get violent.
gvprakash: @Dhananjayang thnx sir
Tweeted on 1st December 2011 02:33 PM
shreyaghoshal: Exactly! "@gauravkapur: 3 of us here, u mean where is the quarter? RT @sujoy_g: @5hekhar @gauravkapur @shreyaghoshal where is other half?"
shreyaghoshal: RT @reddysameera: If #kolaveri can go so viral,why not Aids Awareness?Let's use this medium to sprd the MSG!Protect urself!Celebrate lif ...
gvprakash: RT @vivagaram: @gvprakash Todays #WorldAIDSDay. 1,000 babies are born w/HIV every day. By 2015 it can be 0. Fight for #ENDOFAIDS pls RT
Tweeted on 1st December 2011 09:06 PM
shreyaghoshal: @sonikabhasin @aneeshb @thecoffeenazi I so deserve to be adopted by these two, be fed pancakes n be pampered. SaddaHaQ!!
shreyaghoshal: So I m off to sleep. Early to bed hopefully early to rise. Love love :)
shreyaghoshal: +1 @shiladitya: Day 2 of December and on track to go out for a morning jog"
shreyaghoshal: @ArchanaaPania: @shreyaghoshal @shiladitya just said hi to u jogging on kasa kai mumbai!!!!! :O hi back to kasa kai mumbai. Love u archu:*
shreyaghoshal: "@pratichee: +2 :) "@shreyaghoshal: +1 @shiladitya: Day 2 of December and on track to go out for a morning jog" wow! This is funtashtiks!
shreyaghoshal: Rehearsals with the band today.. Have called everyone to the floor too early. :P I m so sleepy..
shreyaghoshal: And its the worst time to be on the roads of mumbai. Rush office hour. Jammed everywhere.
shreyaghoshal: Happy birthday @bomanirani :):):) have a gr8 one! Loads n loads of love.
gvprakash: @SudhishKamath the prblem is with ur choices of wrds sudish and u shld need to lrn manners when writing ... Probl we shd snd u to school agn
Tweeted on 2nd December 2011 01:05 PM
gvprakash: @SudhishKamath andI have no respct for ur reviews since ur BIASSED and JUDGEMENTAL and have pre concieved judgements !! So ur review nt wrth
Tweeted on 2nd December 2011 01:10 PM
gvprakash: @Subramanianeie thnk u :)
Tweeted on 2nd December 2011 01:12 PM
gvprakash: @RatsVel thnk u :)
Tweeted on 2nd December 2011 01:13 PM
gvprakash: @SudhishKamath lol ! there is adiff between blogging and sending sms personally dude ... u have responsibilities on net while writing
Tweeted on 2nd December 2011 01:29 PM
gvprakash: @SudhishKamath i can only find that ur not matured enough to understand that .... grow up
Tweeted on 2nd December 2011 01:29 PM
gvprakash: @madhuasvickky thnk u
Tweeted on 2nd December 2011 01:45 PM
gvprakash: @LibinHLR sooooon :) am also eager !!!!
Tweeted on 2nd December 2011 01:46 PM
gvprakash: @Ashwii7 ippadi laan panni avan twiiter count ethinadhaan undu .... paavam avanukku ippadiyum oru pozhappu
Tweeted on 2nd December 2011 04:15 PM
gvprakash: @itisprashanth is that a credit ..... lol ! am not bothered about his arrogance ... i value him for peanuts
Tweeted on 2nd December 2011 04:18 PM
gvprakash: @itisprashanth first of all what is his credibility or quality of work he has proved till now .... vaayirukkuravenlaam critica .... lol
Tweeted on 2nd December 2011 04:20 PM
gvprakash: RT @teenagerbook: The best feeling in the world is being loved back by the person you love.
Tweeted on 2nd December 2011 04:30 PM
gvprakash: @GowsiganGowc sure bro thnx :)
Tweeted on 2nd December 2011 04:30 PM