sat_srini - Maddy vayathula paala vaatheenga :P
Printable View
sat_srini - Maddy vayathula paala vaatheenga :P
aama aama :lol: .....Quote:
Originally Posted by directhit
YESSS :twisted: :twisted: ... muahahah... :PQuote:
Originally Posted by MADDY
but its true.... her voice is not like a person's voice, but like an instrument...
i remember when i 1st listen to In Lamhoon - Jodha Akhbar, where Madhushree comes in the song humming " hmmmmmmmm"... i seriously thought it was a music instrument, like a violin or something. But then the momment i heard she goes " Samayne yeh Kya kiya..." ... i was :shock: ... :D
:D... i would really love to hear a full fledge love duet between A.R.Rahman and Madhushree..... i think there is a magic between both their voices.... hope to see this thing happen soon... hehe....
some improve in pronantion also!
:lol:Quote:
Originally Posted by MADDY
Btwn, why all the media is giving average reviews for sakkarakatti? I think this is a terrific album from thalaivar, sure shot winner. Mavaney indha paatu ellam hit aagatti vera endha paatum hit aagadhu :twisted:
:lol: vidu mathingale....Quote:
Originally Posted by A.ANAND
actually, Madhushree can sing in good Tamil diction if there is good guidance .... like she has sung excellently in Ding Dong - Ji, Unakkul Naan - Pachaikilimuthucharam, Thatti Thatthi - Thirumagan, Ivana - Kokki, Yelo Yelo - Kokki, Pani Vizhum Kaalam - Manathodu Mazhaikalam and such...
i myself wonder why sometimes she can sing like she is a pure Tamil, and sometime like a pure non-Tamil... :lol2:
pavam madhusri,avala oru vali pannama vidamata pola dinesh!konjam rest koduppa!! :lol: :lol: evalothan athuvum thanngum!
Quote:
Originally Posted by A.ANAND
:lol: :lol: ennapa... double meaning le iruke... lol....
ok ok... ill stop my Madhushree Puranam for awhile... lol... :lol2:
ya... stop abt madhusrees history... talk about her geography...Quote:
Originally Posted by dinesh2002
:shock:Quote:
Originally Posted by SoftSword