Idhu onnum Tribute maadhiri illai... saaruk "Chennai express" promote panradhukku rajini name use panra maadhri irukku...
Printable View
https://twitter.com/iamsrk
ivolo peru rajini pera use pandranga padathula..... Ivanum use pandran...
i dont think srk s selfish to promote his films.. he s always open-heart to praise his co-stars/mentors,IMO...
On the women day of tis year, he said tat the name of the leading actress wil appear before his name in future film credits, starting wit Chennai Express.. nd also his speech during vijay award function s evident for his respect towards sivaji sir,kamal ji,thala nd all TFI technicians... :bow:
may be, antha award function'la avar nadikkira maathiri irukkalam... bt his speech was very gud abt TFI...ithu varaikkum yaar kitteyum avar pagaitchukittathu kidaiyathu (except salman...ipo kooda avanga sernthuttaanga)...
Another thing, avar 'lungi dance' paattai Rajini'kku edukkaama irunthaalum kooda, padam 100 cr BO edukka porathu uruthi...
Thanks for the lungi song SRK. Now here is the tribute to SRK from tamilnadu
www.youtube.com/watch?v=vthIjUz6oTs
Shivji , Its not a tribute as usual , he just poking fun at Rajini and his fans !! lungi = madrasi :rotfl: and "Anna" = Mumbai Slang for rowdy sheeter from south.
I am sure he will not be the last guy to make fun of Rajini....
Many King kongs(dongs) will come and go !! But only 1 Emperor who will live on (May the 4orce B With Him)
Rajinikanth likes naughty Lungi Dance: Shah Rukh - India Today
Couldn't remember much about the movie "Pandian", thought I will give it a go online, came across this
Rajni ku ithu thEvaiya :lol: I mean this silly dance movements in this song towards the end !http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=18rTt8juPsI
Chennai Express - Laugh riot with Truthraj surprise element playing depeega's father's role with Sarug Gone !! Last nite went to watch A tamil movie last min change of plan (Sarug Gone Female fans pressure) Time pass movie.
Oh btw it was gaint dig at south indian movies :rotfl:
Yov dil.... kadaiseya padam parthacha...
Sargu gone fans club hijacked me to watch this movie. Since deal was I will get free samosas / free drink , got sold out :lol:
Of-course curious cat inside wanted to see , how lungi-dance is placed in this movie and may be surprise thalaivar apperance :ashamed: just like RA1.
Indian Derminador! :lol:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=WPinZEh28tk
has rajini ever done a lungi dance ??
ippo saruk mattum enna danceaa panniurkkaar ??!!!
thalaivar ippadi lungila aadinatha nyabagam illa.. adhisaya piravila dowser pottu dance irukkum.. but lungi ??
Possibly in some old movies! Here is a song (one of my fav "Thathuva paadal"), but there is no dance .
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S7Ca6bPQc_E&feature=player_detailpage
one point :
Just hacked Paramashivan's playlist. Next in line : Maveran, Manidhan, Nattuku Oru Nalavan ...
Ayya, Pandian Padam ticket vangana Kashtam ennaku thaan therium. There was no online booking then : We were the audience and we were the protectors for the reel coming to the theatre. Interrval Block-lam summa adhurum. Dance-lam chance illa. Yenna oru "lip-movement", adhelam Yaralayum Azhika Mudiadhu.
two Point :
As I had said, Lungi dance is more towards Telugu Film Industry (Cheeranjeevi Style).
three Point :
Balaajee, just kidding-nu solli thakitingaley. But good one, (just as Worldwide* ... LoL)
pandianuku Ennaku poonamalle sundarla ticket kedaikualla... Athanalla devar magan parthuttu adutha show thirumathi pazhanisami vigneshwarala parthutu.... paisa illama poonamaleela irunthu avadiku nadanthu vanthoom....Devar magan ennaku romba pudichi poiduchu antha timela....
appa ticket price was about 1 Rs. from avadi to poonamallee.... antha timela poonamalle govt school (aringar anna melnelai palli) pasangallala antha sidela checking athingam.... .. conductor asinga asingama thittuvaan....... athuvum deepavali annaiku...yebba saami.
IR's BGM for pandian had some similarities with Thalapathy! Some nice songs in Pandian, utterly sothapified by our "thilagam". This could have been one of the major reasons for the film failing badly at the box office! IR should be partially blamed for the film's failure!