ARR bhai indha ponnukku seekiram oru chance kudunga. Too bad you missed.
Printable View
ARR bhai indha ponnukku seekiram oru chance kudunga. Too bad you missed.
raavan teaser music
aah... "nee marlyn manroe" I thought its ujaayinee. paavam ponnoda voicea studiola irundhapadiye uruvittaangha pola.
"En Swasa Katre" from En Swasa Katre :musicsmile:
Pure bliss from 3:30 onwards, will make you feel varying ranges of emotions, depending on your mood that is. What an amazing song!
Even I have a nostalgia about E20 U18 audio. I came home bought the CD and returned back to office to listen to it. One of my colleagues who had just returned from the audio release function went non stop about it. In fact, he gave me a Rahman poster from the audio function :) :)Quote:
Originally Posted by ajaybaskar
Cant agree more about Asuthura and the lyrics, Asuthura has super cool percussion and chorus. Lyrics were a major major disappointment, Cant take words like Neptune, Jupiter etc... words fill pannanumne ezhudhina mathiri :banghead:
Nejamave ungalukku ivangala pidikuma?Quote:
Originally Posted by Scale
avanga yaarunne theriyaadhu. yethechaiya FMla ketten. Voice Tsunami adicha maathiri irunduchu she described her exp of singing "excuse me" kandasamy chee nonthasaamy and I like such abnormal stuffs TFM Vikram & DSP :meow: Latesta Vettaikaaran, Mundhinam P'lam padirukkaangha she can be a bit different.Quote:
Originally Posted by satissh_r
paavam bit bita thaan offer pannirukaangha (Omaha Zeeyan, HJ said thats her words) Being a RJ she can. Ji, oru chance kudunga. Recommending!
I like her voice too. She was good in Tharai Erangiya (Eeram), though her voice was heavily modified.
Okey, the reason I asked is she is renowned for kuthu songs only. Simbu padangalla at least one song and B grade movies la vara songs than avanga neriya padinathu.
That's probably the curse of TF. Typecasting. I'm not saying she is a great singer, but she sure does well. One of the few female singers who sings with full of energy. I'm sure ARR would make her sing in a different way.