Page 112 of 126 FirstFirst ... 1262102110111112113114122 ... LastLast
Results 1,111 to 1,120 of 1251

Thread: UlagaNayagan KAMALHAASAN in ||"PAPANASAM"|| Directed by Jeethu Joseph

Haters get this Straight!

Papanasam is a Blockbuster,
    Gross Collection wise! (Silently crossed 100Crores and still running!)
    Profit wise (Low budget, less investment and Profits by Huge Margins!)
    Content wise! (Inspite of being a Remake, the whole movie performance, story, dialogs everything clicked with audience)
    Critics wise! (Almost no negative reviews for a movie, Not even just one!!)
    Competition wise! (Even bigger movies like Bahubali and new films like Maari cudnt touch this film! in reality maari gettng replaced by this!)
    Family Audience Wise! (After a very long time, a complete Family Entertainer of All Sorts!)
    Location wise! (Both City and B&C are still holding the movie, along with few other state and overseas too!)

இன்னும் எத்தனை wise வேணாலும் போட்டுக்கலாம்! ஏன்னா Papanasam is a very Wise Movie!!
    Last edited by sakaLAKALAKAlaa Vallavar; 30th July 2015 at 09:25 PM.

2. Thanks avavh3, hattori_hanzo thanked for this post
    Likes hattori_hanzo liked this post
  3. # ADS

Vithagan, whatever sources if we post, u are not going to agree it as reliable one! You will have your own defenition which may keep changing for each and every vijay film!

Senior Member Senior Hubber vithagan's Avatar
    Behindwoods website has a weird logic.. "IF Kamalhassan movie reduce the collections by 50%"
    வாழு! வாழ விடு!

Senior Member Senior Hubber vithagan's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by sakaLAKALAKAlaa Vallavar View Post
    Vithagan, whatever sources if we post, u are not going to agree it as reliable one! You will have your own defenition which may keep changing for each and every vijay film!
    Idhu eppolerndhu?? VIjay threadla post panna Vijay film.. Surya threadla post panna Surya film
    வாழு! வாழ விடு!

Quote Originally Posted by vithagan View Post
    I agree its not just based on collections, but for Baahubali and I with the wide release and houseful shows they might have projected, hence got that status early.

100C or 125C ellam fans dhaan solreenga.. I don't see any news/article. Twitter la irukka tweets vaichu you just claim it collected 100C or 125C whatever. Thatstamil creates news out of twitter, if you have any other reliable source with press release /article stating it collected more than 100C? please share.. summa paid mediannu sappa kattu kattaadheenga.. Since I don't see any reliable reports i'm under the impression PN didn't attained the BB status..

Naan solradhala oru BB padam FLOP aaga poradhilla.. If you think PN is still a BB.. let it be.
    Enna saar solreenga .. The producers shared that information a little later than when they should have! After which there was a series of acknowledgements from artists who were a part of the movie cast like Gibran, Ananth Mahadevan etc. Do you think they were all lying ? You can suspect anything if you want and ask questions. In case of PN is loud and clear that its earnings must have far exceeded initial low costs (which was again in the media) whether its in excess of 100C or not (it is!)to make it an awesome candidate for a Blockbuster.

Senior Member Diamond Hubber ajaybaskar's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by sakaLAKALAKAlaa Vallavar View Post

Anyways welcome to the club
    I learned long ago, never to wrestle with a pig. You get dirty, and besides, the pig likes it.

- Bernard Shaw

Junior Member Senior Hubber
    Behindwoods website has a weird logic.. "IF Kamalhassan movie reduce the collections by 50%"
    Behind woods is wrong in their calculations. During 3rd week end they have posted PN collected 23lakhs but when checked the theater list,number of shows, seats and calculated it collected 55 lakhs during week-end..
    From my calculation the movie collected 23 lakh during 3rd weekend from 4 theaters sathyam,escape,devi,sangam cinemas itself..Sandiyar karan a famous kamal fan has all the proof & listed the collection details in Chennai..
    May be because of 30% tax issue the collections are underreported..According to me behind woods is not consistent in their reviews as well as collection report..

Junior Member Senior Hubber

Just asking you, do you know any std about behindwoods? how long have you been tracking TFI wrt BO?!?

https://twitter.com/skycinemas/statu...47069881933825

Skycinemas ‏@skycinemas 3h3 hours ago #Papanasam into its 5th week.Brand KamalHaasan does it again.Has more shows when compared to #Maari which released after that