Page 153 of 274 FirstFirst ... 53103143151152153154155163203253 ... LastLast
Results 1,521 to 1,530 of 2739

Thread: Chevalier Dr. Kamal Haasanin Mayyam - Part 9

TM meesai is only for the commercial or next project?

Senior Member Veteran Hubber Cinemarasigan's Avatar
    Meesai-la enna irukku UV, eppO venumnaalum serachukkalaam, venumnaa 2 weekla vaLatthukkalaa.. Aduttha Project edhunu solla maattEn nu adam pidikkaraaru nammavar..
    " The real triumph in life is not in never getting knocked down, but in getting back up everytime it happens".

read somewhere that he will reveal his next on coming birthday, nov 7th!

Btw, wanted to know if kamal's house/office has been raided anytime by IT Dept?! It seems he is the only actor who never faced IT Raids!

5. Likes Russellbba liked this post
    TV is for this diwali and Roopam2 probably and hopefully on 2016 Pongal! So we may get the net release, thats Thalaivan Irukkindraan by next year end only. So time is tehre for him to reveal that!

patchi says Marmayogi is revived not TI.
    CR ^ why meesai is important: MY is story happens in 7th century which needs kattameesai. im eager for MY and MN kind of movies

Not only meesai, need to grow big beard also for that MY.. in fact he used to look like Thiruvalluvar while he was doing pre production work for MY..
    " The real triumph in life is not in never getting knocked down, but in getting back up everytime it happens".

10. Thanks Dammy R thanked for this post
    Likes otedoric liked this post
    Actually this 10Crore thingi is not official. So i have my doubts. But welfare is for sure, i guess! That apart, even if he doesn't do this, i am not worried! Becos he is a man who already had donated lakhs of money via his welfare association and if his fans donations were taken into account, it will touch crores!!! And then, what value will u give for the litres of blood donated by kamal fans since 80s?!?!

Above all, he had said in an interview that he will ask his daughters to give away all the remaining properties/wealth of his, to the soceity, after his death! Now thats another great gesture which wealthy westerners do!!

watch from 32:00 onwards!!

12. Likes avavh3 liked this post
    Quote Originally Posted by Unmai Vilambi View Post
    patchi says Marmayogi is revived not TI.
    CR ^ why meesai is important: MY is story happens in 7th century which needs kattameesai. im eager for MY and MN kind of movies
    Waaaav! Marmayogi again?!? இது மட்டும் நடந்தா, UV, உங்களுக்கு நான் வ்ளா எடுத்து சிறப்பிக்கிறேன்! And the ARR roumour too gel well with this!

14. Likes avavh3, Russellbba liked this post
    Junior Member Devoted Hubber
    நடிகர் திலகம் சிவாஜி கணேசன் அவர்களின் பிறந்த நாள் இன்று..

16. Likes joe, oyivukac liked this post