Page 39 of 90 FirstFirst ... 2937383940414989 ... LastLast

Thread: Endrendrum Thalaivar Superstar Rajinikanth - News & Updates

Junior Member Newbie Hubber
    ... for One Single Man ...

Kalai Ullaga Anna Kamal Hassan

Listen to the Man himself

In any public function, when Rajini shares the podium with Kamal, you could note that after the greeting to the guests with all the 'Thiru', Rajini usually ends the name list with Kamal addressing him as 'Nanban'. And in his movies we all know how much he elevates friendship.

Hats off, respects & salute to Kamal Hassan, without whom a fan like myself wouldn't have existed.
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by mappi; 12th August 2015 at 03:13 PM.
    Any information on how to screen Indian Movies outside India, please post them here : http://www.mayyam.com/talk/showthrea...-outside-India

Senior Member Diamond Hubber PARAMASHIVAN's Avatar
    Dilbert Gaaru,

A reply to my PM would be much appreciated !
    Om Namaste astu Bhagavan Vishveshvaraya Mahadevaya Triambakaya Tripurantakaya Trikalagni kalaya kalagnirudraya Neelakanthaya Mrutyunjayaya Sarveshvaraya Sadashivaya Shriman Mahadevaya Namah Om Namah Shivaye Om Om Namah Shivaye Om Om Namah Shivaye

Quote Originally Posted by mappi View Post
    ... for One Single Man ...

Listen to the Man himself

In any public function, when Rajini shares the podium with Kamal, you could note that after the greeting to the guests with all the 'Thiru', Rajini usually ends the name list with Kamal addressing him as 'Nanban'. And in his movies we all know how much he elevates friendship.

Hats off, respects & salute to Kamal Hassan, without whom a fan like myself wouldn't have existed.
    This program was analyzed frame by frame and True fan will know what thalaivar usually does on stage when he is given a mic with person to praise . Go back and refer to posts few years prior to your joining. Opinion can be made by anyone , but facts shouldn't be fabricated based on one.
    Last edited by Dilbert; 12th August 2015 at 07:28 PM.
    My onions and Signature changes according to my desperate need to be in lime light as the BIG Brother :0 - just saying..

Quote Originally Posted by PARAMASHIVAN View Post
    Dilbert Gaaru,

A reply to my PM would be much appreciated !
    Done sir !!
    My onions and Signature changes according to my desperate need to be in lime light as the BIG Brother :0 - just saying..

Senior Member Regular Hubber Poornima's Avatar
    WW share, probably.

Mahesh Babu equals Rajinikanth's record

With Super hit all over, Mahesh Babu's 'Srimanthudu' has entered the Rs 50 Crore club and with this the Superstar has created a record as the only Telugu hero to have three 50 Cr films.
    It is well-known that Mahesh's 'Dookudu' and 'SVSC' crossed this mark earlier. Rajinikanth is the only hero in South to have three 50 crore films till now and the 'Aagadu' actor has equaled that record. As there is no big release for one more week, the Koratala Siva directorial is set to create some more records.
    Last edited by Poornima; 12th August 2015 at 06:53 PM.
    “You know how you're always trying to get things to come out perfect in art because it's real difficult in life.”

Quote Originally Posted by Poornima View Post
    WW share, probably.

Mahesh Babu equals Rajinikanth's record

With Super hit all over, Mahesh Babu's 'Srimanthudu' has entered the Rs 50 Crore club and with this the Superstar has created a record as the only Telugu hero to have three 50 Cr films.
    It is well-known that Mahesh's 'Dookudu' and 'SVSC' crossed this mark earlier. Rajinikanth is the only hero in South to have three 50 crore films till now and the 'Aagadu' actor has equaled that record. As there is no big release for one more week, the Koratala Siva directorial is set to create some more records.
    am I the only one scratching my head with this post ? 50 cr ?

Senior Member Senior Hubber vithagan's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Dilbert View Post
    am I the only one scratching my head with this post ? 50 cr ?
    May be they refer "tollywood"..
    வாழு! வாழ விடு!

Junior Member Devoted Hubber
    Quote Originally Posted by vithagan View Post
    doubt it
    Rajinikanth is the only hero in South to have three 50 crore films till now

Quote Originally Posted by vithagan View Post
    even that doesn't add up they are talking about whole of south.

Junior Member Devoted Hubber
    who knows this may be true.. all 100/200/300 now recently 500 all may be inflated numbers to boost up people's ego both actors/producers or an effort to turn black to white.

Page 39 of 90 FirstFirst ... 2937383940414989 ... LastLast