Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast

Thread: WHY DOESN'T ANYONE TALK ABOUT BOLLYWOOD MOVIES?!?!

Senior Member Devoted Hubber

WHY DOESN'T ANYONE TALK ABOUT BOLLYWOOD MOVIES?!?!

THOSE ARE INDIAN MOVIES AND THE BEST INDIAN MOVIES!!

Senior Member Senior Hubber
    I definetly agree with you on that. Bollywood films are by far the best in India. There is no comparison between them and regional films. I would love to talk about htem here, but not many people seem interested.

Senior Member Devoted Hubber
    Quote Originally Posted by HindustaniLadka
    I definetly agree with you on that. Bollywood films are by fart the best in INdia. There is no comparison between them and regional films. I would love to talk about htem here, but not many people seem interested.
    I think you are by far the smarter person in this forum

Senior Member Seasoned Hubber Sandeep's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by Sandeep
    Hi,long time,no see. How are you?

Quote Originally Posted by HindustaniLadka
    I definetly agree with you on that. Bollywood films are by far the best in India. There is no comparison between them and regional films. I would love to talk about htem here, but not many people seem interested.
    Now that we have cleared that up, we can perhaps proceed on discussing Hindi films !

Saw 'Hazaron Kwaishein Aisi'. It was very good. Not just because I go to Hindi films with low expectations but even on absolute terms. It had an unseen starcast, I liked the music. The whole thing was rather novel and I strongly recommended it to friends who were caught in the busy schedule of Kya Kool Hai Hum, Waqt, Bose and Kaal.

Who's this guy Sudhir Mishra > What other movies has he made ?
    மூவா? முதல்வா! இனியெம்மைச் சோரேலே

Quote Originally Posted by Prabhu Ram

Who's this guy Sudhir Mishra > What other movies has he made ?
    Dharavi(Madhuri dixit&Om puri I guess),Is Raat ki Subah Nahin(Tara Deshpande,Ashish Vidyarthi,Saurabh Shukla)&Calcutta Mail(remake of a lousy chiranjeevi movie called 'Chudalani undi'with Anil Kapoor,Manisha&Rani Mukherji)are the three movies which come to mind.He might have done more films.

Senior Member Veteran Hubber Surya's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Sandeep
    It is nice to see u! Even if it is when u are in a very self distructing act....
    Back after a while...

Senior Member Senior Hubber
    Have any of you guys seen Vaada?

Senior Member Senior Hubber lordstanher's Avatar
    'just wish I cud see Swades! The story (of SRK returning to India giving up living in the US) reminds me of myself-cos even I decided to ultimately return to Ind. after living in S'pore for 2 years!
    'wish I cud do sumthing like wat he does for our country in the movie tho!

Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast