Thread: Need Help With Contact Info

Member Junior Hubber

Need Help With Contact Info

Hi All

I request to the all forum members please spare some time to check the details , and I hope you may comeup with kind heart to help this child , so that he can see this beatiful world at least with some ambulatory vision.

One of my close friends ,Praveena sister's son had some severe problem. The Problem is the boy born as a premature at the age of 30 weeks , and he lost his vision , as the Nellore doctors did not detect in time. And the boy will became pure blind if he is not operated in time. He got Retinopathy due to Premature.( what my father got due to diabetes) it causes permanent detatchment of retina. They are asking for the help from the Charitable trusts .Herewith am pasting the link of the Baby sidharth. Also I can provide the contact information of the parents, as they are planning to come to USA on Dec 6h. The boy has to undergo an operation on Dec 9th.
    Please pass this information to the people who can really help him out.

[b]Baby Sidharths Link

http://helpsidharth.blogspot.com/
    Sujana
    Contact Info of the boys aunty (Pinni)
    Email id: prathima_devi@rediffmail.com
    Home No: 408-291-0266
    Mobile No: 408-2078973

Address:
    Prathima Nimmalagadda,
    1624 The Alameda, Apt # 15,
    San Jose,
    CA-95126.

Need to know about Rosettanet, Please guide me

Dear Friends,

As part of my work I need to learn about Rosetta net standards, I searched on web but could not find any good books. Any one in this field, please guide me how can I go about learning this, let me know any good websites/ Books available/ training centers imparting training in this..

Your guidance will be of immence help to me...

Friend, looking for your help..