Page 141 of 142 FirstFirst ... 4191131139140141142 LastLast
Results 1,401 to 1,410 of 1411

Thread: Shocking things happening at TFI

Quote Originally Posted by paranitharan View Post
    Sridevi files a complaint on Puli producers

Vijay’s fantasy thriller Puli bit the dust at the box office and did not augur well for the stakeholders in the film. It was touted to be made at a whopping budget of Rs. 100 crores and the film, according to trade sources, did not break even for distributors across various territories.

Now, Sridevi, who was signed for the project to play an important role, has filed a complaint in the Tamil Nadu Film Producers’ Council saying that she has not been paid Rs. 50 lakhs yet in her salary.

This has surprised everyone since the producers of Puli were already in the news on the eve of film’s release for not paying the technicians worked in the movie.

chee cheap PRO
    Is this TRUE!!!
    This is a very big world!

Quote Originally Posted by Munsamy View Post
    Ajith and his manager paid 30k to sridevi to come up with such a false allegation

Not sure if I should put this in Funny thread or this one

Vijayakanth beats up party MLA during visit to Cuddalore district

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/c...w/49792496.cms

Quote Originally Posted by bill4u View Post
    Not sure if I should put this in Funny thread or this one

Vijayakanth beats up party MLA during visit to Cuddalore district

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/c...w/49792496.cms
    Are you Serious?

Is that the old one or a NEW ONE?

I think he does have some sort of "beating problem"! Must have been beaten up and abused by by people around him when he was a child and thats why he does that!

Junior Member Veteran Hubber paranitharan's Avatar

Kathai suttaanga ippo title kuuda sudraanga

Junior Member Senior Hubber Mr.GreyShirt's Avatar
    Shouldn't this be in the Funny Thread
    It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow.
    - Robert H. Goddard

Agree because the act is not shocking anymore

Senior Hubber
    If registered, legal ah polamae, rather than crying in FB. Even I can create a poster and post in FB and say Im going to make a movie "Theri"

Publicity

12. Likes balaajee liked this post