Page 158 of 250 FirstFirst ... 58108148156157158159160168208 ... LastLast
Results 1,571 to 1,580 of 2496

Thread: Ilayathalapathy Vijay 's New Mission with A.L Vijay - Thalaivaa

Member Junior Hubber
    Quote Originally Posted by thalapathy View Post
    i love this sentence nov signatur : Never argue with a fool or he will drag you down to his level and beat you at it through sheer experience!
    well said

Senior Member Veteran Hubber CEDYBLUE's Avatar
    The name of a lead protagonist is put on the poster of a movie not to show who the hero is, it is to give his beloved fans, the joy of starring/looking/reading/enjoying their favorite hero's name above the name of the movie.
    Last edited by CEDYBLUE; 15th August 2013 at 06:50 PM.
    In admiration of Mr. Evergreen Young, Mr. Box Office, Mr. Dance, Mr. MASS - | Ilayathalapathy VIJAY |

Junior Member Devoted Hubber
    Quote Originally Posted by leosimha View Post
    Ungalukku vijay padam me paarththu heart attack varalai appuram ajith padam paarththu engerndhu heart attack varum. Be happy that ajith films acts as an antidote for your vijay films
    ungala madhri hit padam kuda flop solamatum,watever hit or flop we agree,ok but billa2 waste but billa better because its remake of don movie,indha varashum biggest comedy ajith padam antidote nu

Intha producer mandayan entha nerathula 150 crores collect pannumnu vaaya vecahno athulenthu start aachu.

Quote Originally Posted by leosimha View Post
    Actually one must not feel happy for one's downfall and one need not feel sad too....if you don't like ajith and surya that's your personal opinion and you can keep it to yourself and need not wag the tongue....if you don't like to watch movies of ajith and surya...fine...ajith doesn't cry for his fans to watch the movie...he says if the movie is good watch it once and can give constructive criticism...

if you don't want to watch the movies just because of the discussions here the you must not watch even vijay movies too... it holds good for all
    Dont know y u are posting these stuffs here?? Ena thaan solla vareenga??
    Surya ipa ethuku?? Ajith vechu onnum panna mudiyathunu bring surya fans??

Quote Originally Posted by Samajith View Post
    Thalaivaa official trailer views inching close to 3.0M..has become the highest viewed trailer in south indian cinema..

Views - 2,980,059

When Thuppaki trailer reached 1.9M we claimed GUN is the highest viewed trailer, but haters were comparing with teaser..now we had taken past that too.
    anti fans see this that is king of vijay, evalo dhan pesanalum truth never hides,even chennai express trailer views 10lakhs but thalaivaa going to reach 30 lakhs,thalaivaa is top position so that even sharukh appreciate vijay.even atharintiki dharedhi and one movie are not close to thalaivaa,so no 1 in south india

Junior Member Veteran Hubber
    Kollywood Cinema @KollywudCinema
    Just came out from #Thalaivaa | Best Entertainer from #Vijay & #Vijay | 1st Half Full of Class entertainment, 2nd Half Mass Entertainment

Kollywood Cinema @KollywudCinema
    #Thalaivaa 8/10 A Best Entertainer From #Vijay & Co. A must Watch Movie.

Only Kollywood @OnlyKollywood
    Screen count doesn't matter for #Thalaivaa as of now. However the fans & supporters of Ilaya Thalapathy will make it bigger.Hope 4 the best!

Quote Originally Posted by Samajith View Post
    Only Kollywood @OnlyKollywood
    Screen count doesn't matter for #Thalaivaa as of now. However the fans & supporters of Ilaya Thalapathy will make it bigger.Hope 4 the best!
    nethiadi for some members