4th July 2013 02:35 PM
5th July 2013, 08:24 AM

I dont think it is right... trying listening to sollamale... it is definitely Sujatha.. and also the heroine singing in stage is not chitra
Karthik -Happy Illa

15th July 2013, 07:09 AM
Administrator
Platinum Hubber
Never argue with a fool or he will drag you down to his level and beat you at it through sheer experience!
17th July 2013, 04:47 AM
Regular Hubber
BTW - does anyone know the name of the actor who played Inspector Khelkat in "Nayagan"? And where is he these days?
"The best form is no form." - Bruce Lee
13th August 2013, 10:08 PM
Oru question......
Does any one find a resemblance of KaadhalKonden (Nenjodu song) tune in Yaar Indha Saalaioram interludes... or is it only me..
Karthik -Happy Illa

16th August 2013, 06:36 PM
i've a question..
like we have TMS, who sings for mass heroes in Kannada & Telugu... singer with ganeer kural...
i know PBS is used to sing in all 3 languages (tamil, kannada, telugu).. mostly melody.. other than him who else?
16th August 2013, 08:59 PM
Devoted Hubber

i) other than "kaatukuyilu manasukkulle" is there any other song together by KJ-SPB
ii) can i know the no. of male duets sung by KJ...... i know spb has sung quite a few with IR, Mano(?), MV
Aruvi Kooda Jathi Illamal from Gowri Manohari is a KJY-SPB male duet. There is one other KJY-SPB duet in some less known movie, don't quite remember. That said, there aren't many male-male duets to speak of, atleast we would find a good number of female-female duets.
Mouname Nenjil Naalum from Urangatha Ninaivugal can't be categorized as a duet. IR starts off the song, but its more of a KJY solo

i've a question..
like we have TMS, who sings for mass heroes in Kannada & Telugu... singer with ganeer kural...
i know PBS is used to sing in all 3 languages (tamil, kannada, telugu).. mostly melody.. other than him who else?
Are you asking if a singer has sung and been popular in 3 languages or specifically Tamil, Telugu, Kannada?
Paani bhujaye pyaas, baaki sab bakwaas. Clear hai ?
16th August 2013, 09:03 PM

narayanan
Are you asking if a singer has sung and been popular in 3 languages or specifically Tamil, Telugu, Kannada?
No..
i'm asking who was doing the job of TMS in kannada & telugu
once SPB came.. he did it in all 3 languages..
28th August 2013, 01:43 AM
Regular Hubber
Curious... which was the first film to have scenes filmed abroad (i.e. outside India)?
Also curious - which was/were the first film(s) to have scenes filmed in Europe?
Also - any specific reason why - in the late 1990's - they started a trend of filming (especially songs) in Switzerland? I'm assuming it started to become cheaper around that time?
Just curious...
"The best form is no form." - Bruce Lee
28th August 2013, 11:36 AM

narayanan
Mouname Nenjil Naalum from Urangatha Ninaivugal can't be categorized as a duet. IR starts off the song, but its more of a KJY solo
kadalOram KadalOram uppu kadalOram was a male duet having KJY-IR
IR / KH / Sujatha / Bala / BC Lara / Curtly Ambrose