Page 227 of 399 FirstFirst ... 127177217225226227228229237277327 ... LastLast
Results 2,261 to 2,270 of 3986

Thread: Nadigar Thilagam Sivaji Ganesan Part 11

Junior Member Senior Hubber
    Quote Originally Posted by Gopal,S. View Post
    பம்மலாரின் பிறந்த தினத்தை முன்னிட்டு நீதியையும்,பிரச்சினைகளையும் கால வரையறையின்றி ஒத்தி வைக்கிறேன்.
    Dear Pammal Swaminathan ji

My Heartiest Wishes for your Brithday and have a nice future

Yours Trully
    Trichy C.Ramachandran

Senior Member Seasoned Hubber RAGHAVENDRA's Avatar

info & image courtesy: M.L.Khan, through FB
    விமர்சனங்களுக்கு அப்பாற்பட்ட இறைவன் நடிகர் திலகம்.. கடலின் ஆழத்தை அளந்து விடலாம். நடிகர் திலகத்தின் செல்வாக்கை அளக்க முடியாது... அது பயனளிக்கும் போது தான் அதன் ஆழம் புரியும்....

Quote Originally Posted by Rangarajan nambi View Post
    Sivaji and fighting scenes, these are poles apart. Mr.Gopal, you possess some high sense of humour
    Dear Nambi
    You dont have right to talk about our NT's performance and our great NT's re relase film has run more than 150 days but your favourite hero's new film struggle to run 3 weeks
    Also your favourite hero's film unable to see with entire family. In trichy Karnan's re release 28 days collection at Ramba A/c -Rs.22 lacs but your favourite heros Manmathan ambu has run only 14 days at Kalai arangam A/c and collected only Rs.6 lacs. In trichy no distributor is ready to distribute your favourite heros' film
    Our NT is uncomparable shining star in the earth
    Last edited by SPCHOWTHRYRAM; 21st September 2013 at 10:08 PM.

Junior Member Devoted Hubber
    Quote Originally Posted by SPCHOWTHRYRAM View Post
    Dear Nambi
    You dont have right to talk about our NT's performance and our great NT's re relase film has run more than 150 days but your favourite hero's new film struggle to run 3 weeks
    Also your favourite hero's film unable to see with entire family and looks like malayalam sex film. In trichy Karnan's re release 28 days collection at Ramba A/c -Rs.22 lacs but your favourite heros Manmathan ambu has run only 14 days at Kalai arangam A/c and collected only Rs.6 lacs. In trichy no distributor is ready to distribute your favourite heros' film
    Viishwaroopam in how many theatres in Trichy..
    Vijay 1
    Vijay 2
    Kalaiarangam
    Cauvery
    Urvashi
    Venkatesa

SPChowthryam Sir, kindly don't go into details further; it will be mudslinging..

Junior Member Regular Hubber
    Dear Nambi
    Also your favourite hero's film unable to see with entire family and looks like malayalam sex film. In trichy Karnan's re release 28 days collection at Ramba A/c -Rs.22 lacs but your favourite heros Manmathan ambu has run only 14 days at Kalai arangam A/c and collected only Rs.6 lacs. In trichy no distributor is ready to distribute your favourite heros' film
    Mr Ram,
    Though I am an ardent Kamal fan, I am a great admirer of Nadigar Thilagam.
    But your words about Kamal's films are too harsh and not factual.
    As of now, I am not ready for debate.
    Or I am ready to provide you supportive facts.
    Last edited by Ravi Chandran; 20th September 2013 at 10:59 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Ravi Ravi View Post
    Viishwaroopam in how many theatres in Trichy..
    Vijay 1
    Vijay 2
    Kalaiarangam
    Cauvery
    Urvashi
    Venkatesa

SPChowthryam Sir, kindly don't go into details further; it will be mudslinging..
    Nowa days vimals film also screened in three or more theatres and run successfully but not yours. I dont want to waste our time to speak about un wanted things

Hello, you mentioned about Manmathan Ambu only; If you want, I can give a list of such films for you.

Quote Originally Posted by Ravi Ravi View Post
    Hello, you mentioned about Manmathan Ambu only; If you want, I can give a list of such films for you.
    Hey...come on ...park the discussion there yaar.

Check who triggered the unwanted discussion..if you want to provide a neutral opinion.

And, every actor do possess such list of films...whoever it may be..! therefore, needless to talk about it whoever it may be.

It is quite customary for some gentleman to peep in , create a problematic statement and vanish...

Let us leave the discussion here !

thanks..

Junior Member Regular Hubber
    Quote Originally Posted by NTthreesixty Degree View Post
    Hey...come on ...park the discussion there yaar.

Check who triggered the unwanted discussion..if you want to provide a neutral opinion.

And, every actor do possess such list of films...whoever it may be..! therefore, needless to talk about it whoever it may be.

It is quite customary for some gentleman to peep in , create a problematic statement and vanish...

Let us leave the discussion here !

thanks..
    You're right Mr.NTthreesixty Degree.

[ SpsowthryRam further started mudslinging about one of India's versatile actors - Kamal who is, in turn, Nadigar Thilagam's fan ]

Quote Originally Posted by Ravi Chandran View Post
    You're right Mr.NTthreesixty Degree.

[ SpsowthryRam further started mudslinging about one of India's versatile actors - Kamal who is, in turn, Nadigar Thilagam's fan ]
    when i mentioned that it is quite customary for some gentleman to peep in , create a problematic statement and vanish....i did not mean SPsowthryRam...I meant Mr.Rangarajan Nambi. He is doing this again and again Mr.Ravichandran..! You can verify yourself the previous confusions that was created ! Mudslinging is not good for anyone and everybody should realise that and not only one person.