Page 265 of 336 FirstFirst ... 165215255263264265266267275315 ... LastLast
Results 2,641 to 2,650 of 3357

Thread: Jilla || Ilayathalapathy & Mohanlal || Imman D

Very desperately we woke up on monday morning..
    Very desperately we put figures for CBO like 'maligai kadai kanaku'..
    Very desperately we posted it on early morning which unusual before.
    Very desperately we tried to project our movie is #1 in the race.

Seems everything vanished.

- Jalrawoods, aalamara kelai , kuruku santhu, usulampatti !

going to watch Jilla again today

Junior Member Devoted Hubber
    Quote Originally Posted by Arragesh View Post
    I did not say that i said bad things have happened at both ends and it is very bad.I request both sides to stop without thinking about who started it or who worsened it.Well will you?

in meanwhile you don't need to mention sir...you can call me rajesh
    rajesh ofcourse we will not blame,but blaming is happening on that side.endha article or any source didnt tell both two biggies movies flopnu,but they always repeating,flop movieku collection varadhu boss,andha logic kuda theriyamatingadhu,ofcource wom for veeram

let we to stop fight with ajith fans,so be decent,genuine.avanga padam pidikilaya genuine post panunga,supose pidichirundha genunie nala iruku solunga.oruthuruku pidicha padam elarkum pidikinumnu ilai.so let b friends
    Last edited by anonymouss; 16th January 2014 at 02:12 PM.

Junior Member Veteran Hubber
    Disha pandey @meedisha
    Want to fly to chennai to watch #Jilla .... When is it releasing at Hyderabad

Quote Originally Posted by Kumaran.P View Post
    Chennai Pongal Box-Office - Jan 10 to 15| Thursday, 16 January , 2014, 13:12
    The Chennai Pongal box-office has been booming. The two new biggies Ilayathalapathy Vijay`s Jilla and Thala Ajith`sVeeramhave been making merry. Both the films have taken gargantuan opening in Chennai city.
    The Chennai city limits as per trade is from Inox Mylapore in South Chennai to S2 Cinemas Perambur in North Chennai and includes Udhayam and up to AVM Rajeswari in Vadapalini area, central Chennai screens like Sangam, Abirami and PVR.
    Please note S2 Thyagaraja and Mayajaal is in Chengalpet area, as per trade report. But normally Chennai city and Chengalpet collections are passed off as Chennai city collections by the distributor who may be the same for both areas.
    The year has started on a bright note for the film trade as both Jilla and Veeram has been declared hits and has taken fabulous opening. The difference in collections between the films is marginal, though Jilla got an advantage as it was screened in the opening week in bigger audis of multiplexes.
    Vijay`s Jilla is reported to have grossed an awesome Rs 2.52 Crore in five days (Jan 10- 14), and is in the number one spot on CBO. Veeram which had better WOM (word-of-mouth) is marginally behind due to smaller audis, and is in the number two slot. Both these films dominated nearly 85 % of the screens and shows in Chennai city.
    Jilla
    Cast:Mohanlal, Vijay, Kajal,Soori
    Director:Neason
    Vijay & Mohanlal combo & D Imman抯 music
    Too long & loopholes in the script
    Trade Facts:Super Opening
    http://www.sify.com/movies/boxoffice...3&cid=13525926
    Thaa Podra Vediya
    Gethu

Junior Member Newbie Hubber
    Quote Originally Posted by Kumaran.P View Post
    These guys are so predictable.

Anyway, few days back I had mentioned that I don't have a clue what Jilla means. I think it is supposed to be related as "Cool Guy". When I put it and see, the into scene where the window glasses shatter and we see Vijay, it looks like the frozen water cracking and following down, plus the shattered pieces look like ice crystals. Adding more to that, the way Vijay says Jilla is yet another clue. Nesan, super ji, super.
    Last edited by mappi; 16th January 2014 at 03:04 PM.
    Any information on how to screen Indian Movies outside India, please post them here : http://www.mayyam.com/talk/showthrea...-outside-India

BreakingViews @BreakingViews4u
    Sify Chennai Pongal Box-Office - Jan 10 to 15 1.#Jilla (2.52 cr in 5 days) 2.#Veeram 3. #1Nennokkadine

Junior Member Senior Hubber
    Quote Originally Posted by mappi View Post

Anyway, few days back I had mentioned that I don't have a clue what Jilla means. I think it is supposed to be related as "Cool Guy". When I put it and see, the into scene where the window glasses shatter and we see Vijay, it looks like the frozen water cracking and following down, plus the shattered pieces look like ice crystals. Adding more to that, the way Vijay says Jilla is yet another clue. Nesan, super ji, super.

Nice observation

Kollywood Cinema @KollywudCinema
    #Jilla at No 1 - Chennai Box Office Report

Quote Originally Posted by mappi View Post

yaaru'ga neenga yentha oru visathayum tholainooku paarvaiodei paakuringa