Page 53 of 400 FirstFirst ... 343515253545563103153 ... LastLast

Thread: Makkal Thilagam MGR Part 8

Junior Member Veteran Hubber
    Quote Originally Posted by Yukesh Babu View Post
    :c lap::

Fans reaction for this scene, captured in Mahalakshmi theater.

Junior Member Diamond Hubber

Last edited by ravichandrran; 11th March 2014 at 09:52 PM.

Dear Yukesh,

Your posts are becoming slowly intentional with provocative words like natural acting ...only actor in the world etc...etc.,..!

I can make out that you are making it deliberate !

Let whatever you have posted quoting the so called "natural" "only actor" etc., till now be the last !

I can reply to you within no time with better examples of scenes ! Kindly do not make me to respond / reply to your post to that level !

Please refrain from using provocative words !

In the best interest of both of our thread am asking you !

RKS
    Last edited by RavikiranSurya; 11th March 2014 at 11:47 PM.

Dear Friends,

BREAKING NEWS !!!!!!

There is one good news for all of you...After a long time, YOUR FAVOURITE THEATER IS RE-RELEASING AYIRATHIL ORUVAN ...ANY GUESS ?? ...

YES IT IS DEVIPARADISE !!

I KNOW DEVIPARADISE IS MORE SPECIAL FOR ALL OF US ...MORE THAN THE SATHYAMs...and ESCAPES.....!

DEVI PARADISE HAS GIVEN GOOD NUMBER OF THILAGAM HITS & BLOCKBUSTERS

1) SORGAM
    2) RICKSHAWKARAN
    3) RAJA
    5) NEEDHI
    6) ULAGAM SUTRUM VALIBAN etc.,

TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE NOW ! START BOOKING YOUR SEATS IN YOUR FAVORITE THEATER !!

Last edited by RavikiranSurya; 11th March 2014 at 11:29 PM.

Sathyam Cinemas is screening Aayirathil Oruvan in

S2 Perambur - Screen 4 & Screen 5 - 2 theaters in this S2 Complex - Show Times - S2- SCREEN 4 - 3.35pm and 10pm & S2-SCREEN 5 - 12:50PM & 6:55PM
    S2 Thiruvanmiyur - Thyagaraja - 12.10PM & 6.40PM

TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE - THOSE FANS WHO ARE IN PERAMBUR PLEASE MAKE USE OF THIS OPPORTUNITY TO GET A BEST VIEWING EXPERIENCE in SATHYAM CINEMAS S2 CINEMAS, PERAMBUR

Last edited by RavikiranSurya; 11th March 2014 at 10:32 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by RavikiranSurya View Post
    Dear Friends,

BREAKING NEWS !!!!!!

There is one good news for all of you...After a long time, AYIRATHIL ORUVAN is re-releasing in YOUR FAVORITE THEATER ...

YES IT IS DEVIPARADISE !!

I KNOW DEVIPARADISE IS MORE SPECIAL FOR ALL OF US ...MORE THAN THE SATHYAMs...and ESCAPES.....!

DEVI PARADISE HAS GIVEN GOOD NUMBER OF THILAGAM HITS & BLOCKBUSTERS

1) SORGAM
    2) RICKSHAWKARAN
    3) RAJA
    5) NEEDHI
    6) ULAGAM SUTRUM VALIBAN etc.,

TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE NOW ! START BOOKING YOUR SEATS IN YOUR FAVORITE THEATER !!

Thanks very much RKS Sir for sharing the [http://s501.photobucket.com/user/sub...ac36.jpg.html] details.

ACTING - 1

Generally, I am very conscious everything is extremely natural, and indeed permanent: I find again the same things with the same Actors, sometimes with slight differences, but differences necessitated by action. That is to say, it is a logical world; it is not a disorderly imagination. But to what extent are these forms the reflection of natural form? I am not very sure.

And all activities, all possibilities can be made use of in a natural way— which eliminates all arbitrary personal choice. All possibilities are there, all are there. All perceptions are there and all knowledge.

So in simple language I come to only one conclusion, as being said by everyone in this World “My parents are the best in the World”!

10. Thanks Russellbpw thanked for this post
    Likes Russellbpw liked this post
    Quote Originally Posted by saileshbasu View Post
    Thanks very much RKS Sir for sharing the [[url]
    You are most welcome Sir ! Always my pleasure !

Junior Member Platinum Hubber
    BANGALORE